Play B3yond Community | V5, Firmware 2.40 Coming Soon

squall_12
post Apr 14 2008, 05:53 PM

1,779 posts

guy i planning to buy a ps3 and like to know some detail from all the sifu here heheh

1. what games that is downloaded from Playstation Network is most play online in lowyat or other asia country??

2. what online games (which is blue ray disk) that is mostly play online for lowyat ppl or around asia??

3. where can i buy a dvi to hdmi converter to use on my Dell LCD 2707WFP.( This LCD can support 1080p right??)

squall_12
post Apr 14 2008, 06:35 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Apr 14 2008, 06:15 PM)
1. erkk this one i donno sorry...
2. Panggilan Tanggungjawab 4 : Peperangan Moden (COD4), Dua Tentera (Army of 2), Pertandingan "tak betul" Tiga (UT3), Golf Untuk Semua 5 (Hot Shot Golf5/ Everybody Golf 5), Mata Kehakiman (Eye of Judgement), etc...
3. Same shop u buy PS3... ( Bernard-Gamer Solution, Jason-Gamers Hideout & Nelson -PS Zone)...

note:
Who got XENOSAGA EPISODE 1-3 ori game NTSC/UC.. wanna pinjam or beli la... want to play using my PS3... biggrin.gif..PM me thk u... smile.gif
i have a xbox 360 console so any exclusive ps3 only title that is worth to buy and play online that most people is play right now or future biggrin.gif

squall_12
post Apr 14 2008, 07:26 PM

1,779 posts

wookiee nice tongue.gif thanks also is the online portion of ps3 stable like 360 as i can play quite smooth with ppl outside from malaysia so is sony network stable like microsoft in term of gameplay experience....

squall_12
post Apr 14 2008, 07:37 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Apr 14 2008, 07:32 PM)
In Online i think same like 360 la.. coz i own both.. i know... biggrin.gif.. if u cant with US gamer for sure lag one.. u know la.. TMNUT SNAILMYX.. always suk la.. cannot do anything.... if local.. so far ok la... biggrin.gif....

Arhhh forgot to tell u i dif between PS3 & 360... PS3 online............

i know samurai that why i going to ps3 for online and xbox360 for offline games only just want to know if sony network is up to microsoft standart in term of play online biggrin.gif as i dreaming 1 days we can get monster hunter on ps3 for online gaming then it would be damn good biggrin.gif anyway thanks a lot for the info notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by squall_12: Apr 14 2008, 07:38 PM
squall_12
post Apr 14 2008, 07:49 PM

1,779 posts

i will get it for sure just want to wait until my wallet is ok then can buy liao heheh biggrin.gif

0.0287sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:57 PM