Play B3yond Community | V5, Firmware 2.40 Coming Soon

TerryZeroX
post Feb 6 2008, 09:19 PM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

New member here tongue.gif White Ceramic PS3 Reporting in. No PSN yet, due to stupid screamyx ain't activating my account yet
TerryZeroX
post Feb 11 2008, 09:01 PM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

Dear sifus, may I know which game is worth buying on the PS3 at the moment? I don't really like FPS game on console.
TerryZeroX
post Feb 15 2008, 04:31 AM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

QUOTE(I3eerI3elly @ Feb 13 2008, 01:29 PM)
I think the best games out on the PS3 is Motorstorm, Burnout Paradise, Uncharted Drake's Fortune.

Here is my reason why....Motorstorm is graphically impressive....soooo beautiful and most important its a blast to play.  Its the best modern day offroad racing you can find and somemore with online play.  Truely next gen stuff.

Burnout Paradise is what next generation games should be like...just loading once and no more loading thru'out the rest of the game.  Impressive graphics and absolute best racing game.  No other racing game offers the feeling of speed better than Paradise and yet with a rock solid control.  And most important of all its the most fun racing game money can buy.  Gran Tourismo might offer better graphics but its so boring when compare to Paradise.  Not forgetting the revolutionary online features. 

Drakes's fortune is a good game with innovative gameplay(copy from Gears of War) and nice graphics.  Is it better than GOW...absolutely no.  But that is the closest you can get on the PS3.
Thanks for the replies guys. I might get Drake's Fortune or DMC4 biggrin.gif In DMC3 I couldn't even get through mission2. I suck big time in DMC lol
TerryZeroX
post Apr 2 2008, 08:21 PM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Apr 1 2008, 01:21 PM)

I'm a victim too tongue.gif i shifted house and had the same problem as yours. I gave them one month to resolve the problem. They wanna charge me another 88bucks to get a technician to get my streamyx working again. I just said "no thanks, i'm terminating it now"

This post has been edited by TerryZeroX: Apr 2 2008, 08:22 PM
TerryZeroX
post May 4 2008, 02:56 AM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

Hey guys, anyone here uses the Hori Dust Protector for PS3? Will it disturb the air-flow of the ps3?
TerryZeroX
post May 11 2008, 12:25 AM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ May 9 2008, 06:55 PM)
I cant wait for MMORPG to hit PS3 shore...

imagine a game like World of Warcraft on PS3..where graphic is no longer a boundary.... imagine that =(...

A world with plenty of servers, thousands of players, customizable characters,  intense battlegrounds, interactive gameplay, very wide wide world... omgness... bila ni... bila........
How I wish too drool.gif

0.0368sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:25 PM