post Apr 15 2008, 08:53 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

because I usually get my fix from Singapore sad.gif
snipersnake
post Apr 15 2008, 09:03 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

thats the thing. even tho mega games like MGS4, FF13 I will be buying from PA, but some games like GTA, Kane n Lynch I plan to buy from Singapore. If they are not avaliable, susahlah. Region 1 games are fecking expensive.

RX, i heard he as a hdd filled with 'happy times'.
snipersnake
post Apr 15 2008, 10:21 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

rx=rich........
snipersnake
post Apr 15 2008, 02:47 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

Hi Jon

What happened to Liverpool lah?
snipersnake
post Apr 16 2008, 09:30 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

guys, do you have a mirror on the 2.30 update? my office kinda blocks all the fun stuffs..sigh sleep.gif
snipersnake
post Apr 16 2008, 10:40 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

damn u vash! LOL!
snipersnake
post Apr 16 2008, 11:04 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

no worries matey! wink.gif the streamyx guy coming today, called him just now to reconfirm.

snipersnake
post Apr 16 2008, 11:44 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Apr 16 2008, 11:28 AM)
Well...I still don't know why is there a need to come to your house...if you DSL light is blinking that means the fault is at their exchange level not at your house level...unless your modem kaput laaa...

p/s: Just bought and downloaded the new Super Stardust HD Solo Add-on wub.gif ...Woo hoo great new add-on I must say...Now I even have to 'tahan kencing' for about 20 mins coz the game is too hectic to pause...after about 20 minutes...my bladder felt like wanted to 'meletup'..till my ship yang meletup ccoz kenot concentrate anymore... doh.gif

Oh well I've forced myself not to play it till I 'kemas' my gaming room first...if not my wife will 'meletup' plak when she comes back from work...Muahahahah laugh.gif
Please man, apply as one of those Streamyx manager there. Apparently they forgot to include one basic feature in their job profile.

1. Must have brains.

snipersnake
post Apr 16 2008, 03:16 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

Thanks buddy!

haha rumah aku dah ONLINE..muahahhaa!!
snipersnake
post Apr 16 2008, 03:35 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

@ lapaq : i dunno man, my wife told me the dude toggled and changed something in the phone wiring, ok oredi..

@ vash laugh.gif
snipersnake
post Apr 16 2008, 03:51 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

the dude chagned the internal wiring..tak kisahlah as long as ok already..continue my torrenting tongue.gif
snipersnake
post Apr 16 2008, 04:25 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Apr 16 2008, 03:56 PM)
sniper,ur bini also moved down with u ar?
of course lah..later my 'tank' full, how to disembark the thing lar laugh.gif

snipersnake
post Apr 16 2008, 04:28 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Apr 16 2008, 04:00 PM)
I already have a US acc...BajunidUS. Use it only for buying stuff...

I hate underscoring my name!!!! Furthermore I'll lose all my firend list....
Anyway I've emailed Sony...and let see if they can trf my acc to a US acc...
the only thing i hate about PSN is PSN US cant take our CC.

PA needs to bring the US PSN cards as soon as its avaliable.

Added on April 16, 2008, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(lapaq @ Apr 16 2008, 04:27 PM)
SG dekat kan? Muahahahaha laugh.gif
Sing dollar expensive ler tongue.gif , thats why sony needs to support Malaysia soon tongue.gif , something like that lah wink.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Apr 16 2008, 04:30 PM
snipersnake
post Apr 17 2008, 12:13 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Apr 16 2008, 10:17 PM)
alamak......
last time i also wanna change my psn nick... so funny sounding...

sniper, i tot u hope for good? tongue.gif
if my wife finds out, hope to die laugh.gif
snipersnake
post Apr 21 2008, 10:10 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

no.

u can only use the current HDD with the current PS3. not transferable, unless u format it.
snipersnake
post Apr 22 2008, 04:54 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 21 2008, 09:56 PM)
erk...so if you want to continue your game at a friend's house, how do you transfer the save file?
transferable to a flash drive?

yes, a fat32 compatible drive, PSP to be easier brows.gif

how bout games owned on the ps3(downloaded)?
is it transferable to an external HDD? sweat.gif
1. If you buy one game, PSN will record it in the system.Lets say your HDD is fcuked, you will have to log inside PSN, go to downloaded items entry and redownload, for free of course. But you can only do this, 5 times. Demos? you have to download again , but no limit.

2. If you want to reformat the hdd (linux, upgrading etc )you can back everyhting up in a flash drive or a compatible hdd (i used a plain hdd with USB to IDE cable.)
snipersnake
post Apr 22 2008, 07:21 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

dun tell sony tongue.gif
snipersnake
post Apr 22 2008, 09:09 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

lol..i did fcuked up my hdd..not the PS3's fault tho..who would have thought installing linux would reformat tthe damn thing..LOOL!

Then later I upgraded to 160 gb (which is MANDATORY) so i backed up my data to my pc hdd smile.gif
snipersnake
post Apr 22 2008, 09:35 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

7.1? whoa..the holy grail.

U want to know how my 'sound system' looks like?

Not as lavish as a lot of the people here, but they get the job done wink.gif

snipersnake
post Apr 22 2008, 10:57 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

that IS 2.1 comrade smile.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0307sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled