Play B3yond Community | V5, Firmware 2.40 Coming Soon

Muchi
post Dec 10 2007, 09:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(aiman04 @ Dec 10 2007, 08:57 PM)
Not sure. If you look information on your purchased games, down below it says

"This content can be used by people other than the content owners. However, if all owners are deleted, you'll no longer be able to play the content."

What is it really means?
Hmm, maybe you could try creating a new profile for your PS3, not PSN account, and try to move the game over to that new profile.

But I think to have the PSN game to work, the account that made the purchase needs to be on the PS3 itself. So I guess sharing is a no go. hmm.gif

---------
Lol acougan reply first. Anyway, I still think it's a no go because your card details would be in my PS3 hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Muchi: Dec 10 2007, 09:08 PM
munak991
post Dec 10 2007, 09:47 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

need urgent reply....
my wireless signal only 10%.
and then tml i going to get new wireless router.
anyone sugest i should get powerful wireless router or homeplug?
Hitman190
post Dec 10 2007, 09:52 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 10 2007, 03:27 PM)
tq tq tq smile.gif still downloading all the demo at the moment
Judge!!

Welcome bro...dont forget to add me ya?

Wait...no more 360 judge? shocking.gif
judge-the
post Dec 10 2007, 10:32 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 10 2007, 09:52 PM)
Judge!!

Wait...no more 360 judge?  shocking.gif
360 is still around but you also should aware that these days i am very seldom play xbox live already smile.gif
then now got new toy so have to spend more time on it hehehe

Added on December 10, 2007, 10:32 pm
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 10 2007, 09:52 PM)
Judge!!

Wait...no more 360 judge?  shocking.gif
360 is still around but you also should aware that these days i am very seldom play xbox live already smile.gif
then now got new toy so have to spend more time on it hehehe

This post has been edited by judge-the: Dec 10 2007, 10:32 PM
whtan2000
post Dec 11 2007, 02:32 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Dec 10 2007, 09:47 PM)
need urgent reply....
for me i think using cable will be the best lo..
hassle free...plug then play...no need so mafan ma...
aiman04
post Dec 11 2007, 07:26 AM

THX-Certified Geek
2,316 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Dec 10 2007, 09:47 PM)
need urgent reply....
If your wireless router is in the same house, I don't get it how you can only get 10% signal?

You should get at least 90%. And I use the cheapest wireless router that I can find, D-Link DIR-300. Good enough for me.

QUOTE(whtan2000 @ Dec 11 2007, 02:32 AM)
for me i think using cable will be the best lo..
hassle free...plug then play...no need so mafan ma...
How can wired be hassle free? shakehead.gif

Well, that's your opinion.

My PS3 is in the living room, while my laptop together with the modem is in my room, imagine the cables I need. laugh.gif

Setting up is also easy, just make everything automatic. When a friend of mine visit with his laptop, turn on, enter security key, voila, he's online!

rx330
post Dec 11 2007, 09:33 AM

11,809 posts

aiman, it means tat his house too big lar biggrin.gif
slickz
post Dec 11 2007, 09:35 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

try to reposition your router. bring it somewhere closer. you might have put your router in a bad position.

crap la I missed the GT5 demo download period. sad.gif
aiman04
post Dec 11 2007, 10:00 AM

THX-Certified Geek
2,316 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Dec 11 2007, 09:33 AM)
aiman, it means tat his house too big lar biggrin.gif
Oh, OK. Then he needs a booster. I saw at Lowyat one big booster antenna that looks like a walking stick.

QUOTE(slickz @ Dec 11 2007, 09:35 AM)
try to reposition your router.  bring it somewhere closer. you might have put your router in a bad position.

crap la I missed the GT5 demo download period. sad.gif
Here you go:

GT5 Prologue

CODE
http://zeus.dl.playstation.net/cdn/JP9001/NPJA90061_00/9SOewVRkmHmJ3aUbsGtNkf8R8Jd5dMEnQinATnvNugIyeNcd6QM3m3FyhyIqJeWKICrSMXPEaTd0LAVCUqHoGYBvTyuiixLV5jp6i.pkg

Shit, can't get the link right. Just copy the link, paste in notepad, remove the space, and make it one continuous line. Copy it back and put in in the download manager.

This post has been edited by aiman04: Dec 11 2007, 10:04 AM
welwitchia
post Dec 11 2007, 10:01 AM

1,219 posts

Yay Judge, glad u made it here. Remember, we were the first few that bought the Japanese 360s. Mine is dead for the second time and is now with Djinn for revival. For some reason, I'm sick of the damn console having to die out on me.
zio
post Dec 11 2007, 10:14 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Dec 11 2007, 10:01 AM)
Yay Judge, glad u made it here. Remember, we were the first few that bought the Japanese 360s. Mine is dead for the second time and is now with Djinn for revival. For some reason, I'm sick of the damn console having to die out on me.
Got sick of it dying it out on me the first time tongue.gif
welwitchia
post Dec 11 2007, 10:36 AM

1,219 posts

^ I know eh..I still have yet to finish my BioShock!! And I really wanna play Ace Combat 6. This is so disappointing. But i think i'm not gonna renew by LIVE next year. MS can screw themselves.
whtan2000
post Dec 11 2007, 11:01 AM

100 posts

hehe..for me no need mafan ma..my ps3, monitor, modem, router, pc...
all at my room...all so near..so just plug in lo..hehe...
and i scare wireless connection will no good ma...so i choose cable..
anyone got PA coupon?? $8 or $10??
mind spare 1 ar? PM me please..
thanks in advance...(wan order UT3..Arggg)
zio
post Dec 11 2007, 11:01 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

I need to go thru the lengthy process of cancelling my credit card for the Live soon. Sien.
kuya
post Dec 11 2007, 11:03 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Dec 11 2007, 10:14 AM)
Got sick of it dying it out on me the first time tongue.gif
ha ha... my 360 long time has been my experiment board.... got free time open case... play2 with it belek here and there... having much fun with PS3 now, free online summore..... support ori summore.... KDN mesti suka yg nih...
rx330
post Dec 11 2007, 01:16 PM

11,809 posts

hohoho, my special edition sega rally 2006 has arrived biggrin.gif
judge-the
post Dec 11 2007, 03:34 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Dec 11 2007, 10:01 AM)
hehehe not easy to made it here lah... hehehe...
well true also, going to cancel my ccard soon because my gold live is expiring end of jan. or maybe just report to the bank that i misplace my ccard and ask them to terminate my current card. still downloading demo at the moment. tried heavenly sword early this morning... seriously so MANTAPO! definately my type of game smile.gif
zio
post Dec 11 2007, 03:36 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

@judge heavenly sword is a good game but too short. PS3 has lots of action games which is pretty good for me. tongue.gif

Hows untold legends? ada bagus kah?
slickz
post Dec 11 2007, 10:18 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(aiman04 @ Dec 11 2007, 10:00 AM)
Oh, OK. Then he needs a booster. I saw at Lowyat one big booster antenna that looks like a walking stick.
Here you go:

GT5 Prologue

CODE
http://zeus.dl.playstation.net/cdn/JP9001/NPJA90061_00/9SOewVRkmHmJ3aUbsGtNkf8R8Jd5dMEnQinATnvNugIyeNcd6QM3m3FyhyIqJeWKICrSMXPEaTd0LAVCUqHoGYBvTyuiixLV5jp6i.pkg

Shit, can't get the link right. Just copy the link, paste in notepad, remove the space, and make it one continuous line. Copy it back and put in in the download manager.
You are teh awesome. Thanks a million ringgit. rclxms.gif Now all I need to do is copy to a thumbdrive and copy to the ps3 rite? and yes those reasons above are some of the main driving factors why I chose the ps3 over the 360. I dont have the kind of money to spend on something that has a high failure rate. PS3 all teh way with free online. M$ can shove their 3 rings up theirs. Huwargh!

This post has been edited by slickz: Dec 11 2007, 10:21 PM
whtan2000
post Dec 12 2007, 12:06 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Dec 11 2007, 10:18 PM)
You are teh awesome. Thanks a million ringgit.  rclxms.gif  Now all I need to do is copy to a thumbdrive and copy to the ps3 rite? and yes those reasons above are some of the main driving factors why I chose the ps3 over the 360. I dont have the kind of money to spend on something that has a high failure rate. PS3 all teh way with free online. M$ can shove their 3 rings up theirs. Huwargh!
nope...demo wont wont work with pendrive..u have to use proxy and F@H method to install the file....

123 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:20 PM