20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! with **V9**, SIE "Saga Iswara Enthusiasts"

singchaii
post Dec 19 2007, 09:49 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Dec 19 2007, 08:38 AM)
any other cun gear knobs to show here?
sweat.gif
No lor. Before you wan change gear knob, change syok shifter first. Hehe,
singchaii
post Dec 19 2007, 09:54 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(andychan @ Dec 19 2007, 09:50 AM)
masa TT sat ini boleh datang ar semua?
Me at Tanjung Sepat already llu that time.... Furthermore, this saturday is big festival for chinese. Hehe..
singchaii
post Dec 19 2007, 10:13 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(ahseng84 @ Dec 19 2007, 10:12 AM)
SIE for Saga Iswara Enterprise?    blush.gif
Yeah... Kakaka... Saga Iswara Enterprise. Sound like selling saga/iswara only.

singchaii
post Dec 19 2007, 02:50 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Dec 19 2007, 10:44 AM)
water system? i tot hydrogen first lol... water system doesnt need any fuel pump anymore if hydrogen still need to go fuel pump to pump hydrogen gas

Added on December 19, 2007, 10:46 am
ya that's y some of the diesel are made with turbo.. and its normal for diesel engine to have lower rpm as that engine is not design for speed purpose..

Added on December 19, 2007, 10:48 am
wait la wait until v12 la... then only put in v12 engine then need to modified the location of ur engine already lol.
My uncle triton can reach 180km/h very easily.. Hehe.

QUOTE(andychan @ Dec 19 2007, 12:45 PM)
haha share with you guy another monster ride tongue.gif

Added on December 19, 2007, 12:54 pmso FUGLY......................
nice ride.. Too bad it doesn't remove the word saga, use blue mudflap and no sport rim.

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Dec 19 2007, 01:26 PM)
its that the bumper lips that singhcaii like?
Yup. Only you see like that not nice, but once you see in real life, it damn nice.

QUOTE(andychan @ Dec 19 2007, 02:06 PM)
yah that is but the main prob is the WING =.=
other then that look ok to me
That is Mugen spoiler la. Look very nice in LMST + ST lips, ST rear lips.. If he paint same colour with the chasis, very nice already.. I snap my friend car this sunday is possible. His car same like this but got sport rim + same colour with cereakiller car.
singchaii
post Dec 19 2007, 06:13 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Dec 19 2007, 06:10 PM)
project over, so kinda free nowadays
icon_rolleyes.gif

ahaaa, so that's the kind of butt that singchaii likes...
hmm.gif

why must change the WTF syok shifter before changing the knob?
That butt I dun like lok. I like the front lips only. My butt, waiting sifu sky to DIY diffuser. hehe. But front, I wanna change bumper instead of putting lips.. Got custom bumper already. hehe.

Syok shifter the shifting point is short, the BATANG also short. So like that, more nice lor. If stock change gear knob, where got nice?? hehe
singchaii
post Dec 19 2007, 10:27 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Dec 19 2007, 06:22 PM)
if potong the batang, then tangan tak sampai la, abang
custom bumper, berapa duit?
show picture a bit
Rm400++ Gambar not yet la.. Wait till I really interested, then I will go confirm and snap picture..

QUOTE(CerealKiller @ Dec 19 2007, 07:18 PM)
Yes indeed  nod.gif  ...

The batang shorter means the "throw" when shifting up & down also shorter, precise & more faster than stock..but a few days after change it u will face a little difficulty when shifter up or down bcoz it still new..after a week it will get better n u will used to it..this is my experience after changed to syok shifter..  rolleyes.gif

U change the gear knob but still use stock shifter will look ok only lah..bcoz u will see the batang come out.. sweat.gif

i just realize that new batch of LMST the batang shifter is longer than 1st production batch..
Now de latest gear stick damn long wei.. Tak syoik.. My syok shifter budget already use in on Rear Strut Bar. hehe.

QUOTE(Gilbert5107 @ Dec 19 2007, 07:25 PM)
singchaii@
bawa me go the custom made bumper shop la. damn near to my house,u "selfish" la.....lalala~~~
sendiri pergi tak ajak me
I go with my cousin. Next week I go again. Wanna see how my friend civic custom bodykit doing there...

QUOTE(CerealKiller @ Dec 19 2007, 07:36 PM)
singchaii, kasi post la gambar custom bumper tu.. Tengok lah u boleh poison I ke tak  cool2.gif
Erm.. Buddyclub style. hehe..
singchaii
post Dec 19 2007, 10:52 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

SELAMAT HARI RAYA HAJI TO ALL THE MALAY MEMBERS HERE.... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
singchaii
post Dec 19 2007, 11:55 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

Just now got a Mitsubishi Galant VR4 silver colour parked beside my house. So damn nice. Feel wan cabut his foglight. Wan go near take picture, then i realize his wife was inside the car. hehe.. So I didn't snap any picture.
singchaii
post Dec 20 2007, 09:16 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Dec 19 2007, 11:56 PM)
snap ma snap the car with the lady maybe his wife drool.gif lol
Later his wife sue me. hehe.

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Dec 20 2007, 12:07 AM)
how is ur SLK blush.gif
no la. cap ayam. with bullet. front n middle change. plug n play. but no go tune engine yet. coz feel smooth but when rev high like waste lots petrol.
Better go tune, you feel smooth only but may be ur engine not. Find a shop who have 02 sensor machine, then retune it. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(dopeisgood @ Dec 20 2007, 12:57 AM)
me 4-2-1,larger piping,bullet,larger piping,straight flow muffler(box type)
tat guy said no need tune..
but i find my fc maintain the same.. haha
larger piping mean how big oh? You change so many thing, confirm you need to retune your AFR de. Why the guy said no need de?

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Dec 20 2007, 04:58 AM)
notworthy.gif  imported muffler with JASMA tag??... tanabe hyper medallion??...  notworthy.gif
kasi lube kao kao with grease... brows.gif
shocking.gif military truck shocking.gif
watashiwa also ipoh kara desu... icon_rolleyes.gif

yea, kayaba rs absorber can pair with oem spring... it will lower ur car abit... performance increase, stability increase, comfort wont die so much... tongue.gif
4g15p injection... plug n play... reasonable price... fuel saving...

cons, the least powerful engine besides 4g13p... but of coz, u can start modding on 4g15 platform to play with sgti... icon_rolleyes.gif
lolz... each spotlight is secured by 2 screws only... pretend to tie ur shoelace in front of the car and remove it loh... tongue.gif
fuhyoo... go marco tarak ajak... cis... shakehead.gif
what is ur question jek??.. hmm.gif

Added on December 20, 2007, 5:16 amjz now on my way back from work... pass a typical roadblock... as i was expecting, it is jz another roadblock where they hunting down for mat rempit... so i jz slow down and drive thru loh... mana tau kanasai policeman ask me stop aside... that kanasai police ask me switch off engine and show IC and driving licence... after tengok adi, tak syok, ask me open rear boot let him see... as if i got keep mayat inside lah... i kasi bukak sampai spare tyre also expose let him see kao kao...

by the time wanna leave, he ask me start engine and rev it hard... i said to myself, sei loh... this time sure kena cilok due to my exhaust sound... so i jz tap slightly for him to hear lo... after a few revs and tak syok face, they let me go... hahahahahahahahahaha......

Haha.. Later when I wanna remove his foglight, he already stand behind watching what I'm doing. hehe..

You know why the police tak syoik? Because he also riding Iswara which also same colour with yout. But after he put alot of money, his car won't go fast. So when see you car, mai see what you done lor. Haha.. If I were you, I sure flame that police. Rev hard hard what for? Sohai punya.. Some more JPJ catch exhaust also need to use a device to check the sound frequency. My friend last time also escape from JPJ when he using a large muffler at his Corolla AE101. But the inlet is small, the sound is acceptable. JPJ officer let him go. Another friend driving kancil, small muffler kena saman. Because the sound, buat pekak je..

Added on December 20, 2007, 9:40 amWonder in Malaysia, can find 2nd hand of eight generation of Mitsubishi Galant VR4 2.5cc twin turbo or not. The sedan style not the wagon style.

This post has been edited by singchaii: Dec 20 2007, 09:40 AM
singchaii
post Dec 20 2007, 10:55 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Dec 20 2007, 10:30 AM)
oh... they wan u to reveal ur monster true color... show him ur @ss brows.gif

Added on December 20, 2007, 10:42 am
u want that halfcut? wanna put in 2.5cc? enough meh? my bicycle also got more cc le...  laugh.gif just kidding..
y wan transplant a 2.5l TT engine inside ur LMST ar? notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif monster ll be born..
Not half cut. I mean the whole car. Cause for me, those car really rare in Malaysia.
singchaii
post Dec 20 2007, 12:09 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(yewwing @ Dec 20 2007, 11:39 AM)
hey sifo sifo...i ask one shop in setapak danau koto for mivec 1.6 turbo. the price is around 5-6k..is it jpj approved?
From 1.3 convert to 1.6 mivec, abit hard.

QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 20 2007, 11:53 AM)
jpj can approve if you hantar puspakom for inspection. if 2.0 its hard, price for runner depends, if the gap of displacement is large will cost you more than 500.
From 1.3 to 1.6 mivec, it won't approve. You send to puspakom, confirm kena ban out. If really can do, runner also need around 1-2k to settle the jpj.

Added on December 20, 2007, 12:10 pm
QUOTE(nightzstar @ Dec 20 2007, 12:05 PM)
My question is i want to transplant my stock engine to a better engine wh ich is not too old and spare parts are easy to source. My focus is balanced in term of fc and power.4g15p roughly cost how much? I am not gonna racing. Just daily usage.
Why wanna convert from 4g13 to 4g15 since got other solution? You can always change your 4g13 block to 4g15. It less trouble, and more good.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by singchaii: Dec 20 2007, 12:10 PM
singchaii
post Dec 20 2007, 12:18 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Dec 20 2007, 12:15 PM)
But mine engine is carbie and quite old. 4g15p is fuel injection right?
no problem. It still have 4g15 carbie running on the street. Carbie in 4g15 is more good that fuel injection. Even I had a friend riding iswara with 4G92/91/93 (either 1, always get confuse with this 3 engine) carbie.. Nothing wrong with carbie. With carbie, you can force your engine going to the limit while EFI, what also already control by ECU..

If you convert to 4g15p, it need so many procedures and troublesome. Old engine with no problem, then doesn't mean must convert geh. If you engine old, still in good condition then just do PnP and also change block. If want more great performance, change to WEBER.

This post has been edited by singchaii: Dec 20 2007, 12:18 PM
singchaii
post Dec 20 2007, 12:25 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Dec 20 2007, 12:22 PM)
I see. So just plug and play as you mentioned. Will there be any difference in term of performance?
Sure got different. if what I mentioned just now, "change block" it already turn in 4g15 performance.. That mean your engine is 1500cc performance.

My friend is 4G91 carb on his iswara. thumbup.gif
singchaii
post Dec 20 2007, 12:57 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Dec 20 2007, 12:27 PM)
Interesting. It is the same as explained by maddriver? How much money needed to fork out to do it?
Err... Maddriver? Tak tau.. Need fork out around 1.5k ++.. But if you do rebore block, then do Port and Polish together.. Like this will be cheaper. If you dun want, in future you wanna do Port and Polish that time, labour charge will higher..

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Dec 20 2007, 12:39 PM)
rebore block legal meh?

Added on December 20, 2007, 12:40 pm
1300-1500cc le... extra of 200cc increase of hp and torque  drool.gif
Legal.. If illegal also never mind. JPJ won't know you already rebore the block unless their take out your engine, and check.. If transplant hard to escape because once open the hood, what also can see.. While rebore, all is inside..
singchaii
post Dec 20 2007, 01:24 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Dec 20 2007, 01:09 PM)
Wow..may i know which shop you do it? What is the procedure? What thing i need to know to avoid being conned and chopped by the shop?
I also not yet do. I just heard them said ma. So I mai tell you lor. cause I not really went to the shop and ask. I just know base on other members in other club who told me.
singchaii
post Dec 20 2007, 09:10 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Dec 20 2007, 07:38 PM)
doh.gif CO sensor lar dude
hahaha
Sorry dude.. I said O2 sensor because last time some members call me find 02 sensor to tune my afr. hehe..

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Dec 20 2007, 08:10 PM)
tomorrow work for 1 day
then, rest for 2 days
after that, work for another 1 day
next, rest for 1 day again
later on, work for another 3 days
sigh...

oi, anyone of you got facebook?
pm me your e-mail addresses!
rclxm9.gif
I just know a girl in ur frienster. so pretty.. whistling.gif whistling.gif
singchaii
post Dec 20 2007, 09:19 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Dec 20 2007, 09:16 PM)
@ singchaii
which girl?

@ ralf
wah wah
what's that PlastX?
how long it last?
how much per bottle?
haha.. Dun wan tell you which girl. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
singchaii
post Dec 21 2007, 06:09 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

Guy, you don't ever try wanna put full bucket in your car. You will regret it until you feel wanna use knife and cut it into pieces. >_<
singchaii
post Dec 21 2007, 06:57 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Dec 21 2007, 06:49 PM)
too hard ar? u mean it feels like rapidKL bus seat?
Today went to KLIA, my cousin fetch me. He changed to full bucket on his wira. Sit go KLIA, buttock pain, back pain, wan sleep also cannot.. When go down from car, damN!!!! Body cannot straight already.

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Dec 21 2007, 06:53 PM)
oh singchaii u put full bucket already?
Nope. Not my ride.. My cousin geh.. I will never buy full bucket for my car. mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
singchaii
post Dec 21 2007, 08:55 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Dec 21 2007, 07:19 PM)
i planning on one leh.... blush.gif
well, of coz i maintain my passenger seat reclineable lah... when i gets too tired, i switch over to passenger side and sleep.... tongue.gif
But, it really uncomfortable ler. I think semi bucket already enough. full bucket for racing purpose. Some more when wanna see left or right, the chair blinding. Can protect head pulak. doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Dec 21 2007, 07:32 PM)
buttock pain?
bend over, let me do my magic on it
brows.gif
Wah... Like that, confirm I cannot sit. Haha.. By the way, when you going howie there?

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Dec 21 2007, 07:48 PM)
hahaha maybe u can mod ur car to do like that BMW 330 in top gear
Top Gear.. haha.. Very funny la that movie. Especially that jeremy. Got watch the episode of the best road in the way? Hammond driving green 911, jeremy a lamborghini and james driving the Aston martin Racing style. I laugh until can't stop.

20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0477sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:01 PM