University -=UNITEN =-, DIscUss ABout evrything..
kayden
Jun 10 2008, 11:24 PM
The orientation sux big time. I didnt get the notification letter bout the neccesity to stay for 1 week for orientation and suddenly on the day of application they tell me i can't leave the compound i was like wtfbbq... then they tell me latest by 5pm will have to report in to the facilitators. Then i rush home to get my pillow, towel and other daily stuffs. During that 1 week they will keep ur car keys with them to prevent u from sneaking home. =.= Sleep at 1~2am and there will be morning siren at 5~6am. That week was like..living in hell...
This post has been edited by kayden: Jun 10 2008, 11:25 PM
kayden
Jun 10 2008, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(kosea01 @ Jun 10 2008, 11:25 PM) im a girl masuk pakai spm kre, anythng oso can la kan? except jeans n stuff m i rite? my mom is really bothering me about this dress code  They are very particular bout the dress code for new students. U will need some track-bottoms for morning exercise,sports attire,white collar tees,black pants, and some other i forgotten. And muz remember tuck-in or the facilitators will warn u. If u get the wrong dress code ure done. Juz remember to bring all the items stated in the letter they gave u.
kayden
Jun 10 2008, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(dlwl @ Jun 10 2008, 11:29 PM) haha. exactly. that was the hell part. reminds me of some army camp. and when siren on, the facilitators will come knocking at your room door. about the notification i dunno la. last time they gathered us all at dinner, and then give a short briefing of what and when the orientation really starts. But the good thing bout orientation is that u get to know new friends which are definitely gonna help thru out the years in Uniten. At least there are ppl who can accompany u for lunch This post has been edited by kayden: Jun 10 2008, 11:33 PM
kayden
Jun 10 2008, 11:37 PM
they will respect u if u don't make any mistake. anyway, they are friendly. U can bet ur ass on that cuz i've gone thru ori and some of the facis' are my classmates!