guys, need help. im a finance foundie n going to degree soon. im now torn between finance n accts. can u guys shed the light on the pros and cons of both?
ps i hate living in muazam. haha
University -=UNITEN =-, DIscUss ABout evrything..
Jun 15 2008, 03:18 PM
99 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: republic of malaysia |
guys, need help. im a finance foundie n going to degree soon. im now torn between finance n accts. can u guys shed the light on the pros and cons of both?
ps i hate living in muazam. haha |
Jun 15 2008, 03:34 PM
ya! im one of em! really cannot stand it here. i heard that final year for business/accts/finance will be held at putrajaya campus? true or not?
Jun 15 2008, 09:26 PM
nahh..nothing really. imagine this, no mamak, n the stores literally closed at 8pm!lucky got 7e! and the nearest kfc is an hour drive away ( that would be either segamat, kuantan or rompin). for a guy like me, no entertainment = dead. haha
dont let this turn you off though, its a really good place to study. so, how many of you are entering muazam foundie this june? |
Jun 15 2008, 09:54 PM
yup. plain white. no pattern whatsoever
Jun 15 2008, 10:14 PM
yup.coz in the end of the orientation there is an oath/ikrar session in front of uniten's superior. so, plain white shirt is a must.
Oct 31 2008, 12:49 PM
dammit, always like this. already lodge a complain through the mail given.
if say 10.30 then 10.30 shud already able to see result lar damn nervous... |
| Change to: | 0.0449sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:12 AM |