QUOTE(elite87 @ May 14 2008, 09:16 AM)
hahahha,.., this is UNITEN la bro... we trying to maintain the discipline level n the prestige... hehehhehhe,,, anyhw.. u can actually wear.. jz tat when u go administration building dun wear it.. u cant wear those things and go to admin office.. they wont layan u....
fact of life: most, if not all IPTA's have a strict dress code, and many IPTS'es have a dress code of such.I don't see why this clothing is a problem. Frankly I'd worry about other more important things. I mean, you've been in uniform for 12 years; what's another 4 years?
I just don't understand this younger generation these days (and I'm not that old either). They seem to make their decision on where to pursue their further education where there are "hot chicks" or "fun", or if the institution allows long hair.
If you want hot chicks why bother even going to university? This is the same group of people (or the intersection at least) who come out in 3 years time, and wonder WTF they learnt, and moan that they're unemployable.
And if you want fun, the money you saved not going to a IPTS will give you HEAPS of "fun".
You want freedom? Don't want a dress code? Go out and work!
May 14 2008, 09:50 AM

0.0402sec