University -=UNITEN =-, DIscUss ABout evrything..

Omen711
post Nov 29 2008, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Nov 9 2008, 06:22 PM)
lol but he said everybody will get A if class with him and we are lucky to get him.. lol
Its actually true that u can get A if u take Ramli Jaya...... only if u know how to 'pleased' him brows.gif

......Which means that u dont skip his classes and frequently ask him questions during and after class (Lame question counts too...lol)

I dun mind asking him tons of questions juz to let him know me, but i really cant attend all of his classes.... couse Im a tuang class-type person lol

If u can juz ignore his attitude problem, i think u can get along with him pretty well

Everyone did mistakes, so lets just get over with so that we can live in peace icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Omen711: Nov 29 2008, 12:50 PM
Omen711
post May 28 2009, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(Chippy_sky @ May 28 2009, 01:42 PM)
Is there any problem that i will face as i don't have any vehicle? So far, will it be troublesome to students for not owning a car? I will stay in the hostel provided and can i get daily essentials in the vicinity?
Chippy,

For foundation students, u are not allowed to bring any sort of vehicles to uniten. Its under uniten's law that foundation students are not allowed to bring them to uniten. During my foundation period 5 years ago we are not allowed to bring vehicles to uniten....but somehow i juz drove them anyway brows.gif

Certainly it will not be a troublesome if u dont own one..... uniten bus will take u from your hostel (Amanah) to COE college, food court, library etc etc. The only problem is that u might have to wait for quiet some time for the bus to arrive at Amanah....which it might turns out to be very irritating mad.gif

Yes, u can get daily essentials from amanah's vicinity. U can send your laundries to dobi on the ground floor and u can go 'tapaw' foods from COE food court, Up10 food court, Lot10 food court etc etc .... so daily essentials wont be a problem biggrin.gif

0.0328sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:40 PM