7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

University -=UNITEN =-, DIscUss ABout evrything..

ysh_kobe
post Jul 15 2008, 09:38 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(JustinLim23 @ Jul 14 2008, 09:19 PM)
wondering anyone here noes how to configure the settings for the wifi in uniten..apparently because i using windows vista nobody noes how to do it..asked so many ppl already..bring my laptop there but cannot use wifi..sial onli..anyone can help? pls and thx.
well, go to ITMS and ask them to do for you, or else you can try to look for me, pm me and we meet at a place.... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 15, 2008, 9:39 pm
QUOTE(bastart @ Jul 15 2008, 09:47 PM)
people shouting? never heard of it.. i guess thats the pros when you're living in the 3rd floor..tongue.gif

for those taking found. in cs..
we have to send the project right?
is it the .exe file or the .frm file or both of them?
I'm living at A6 forth floor man........ still can hear so many noises, dunno wat those indians are so excited ab.. hmm.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by ysh_kobe: Jul 15 2008, 09:39 PM
ysh_kobe
post Jul 16 2008, 08:40 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Jul 16 2008, 09:23 AM)
@ysh_kobe

cannot teach us here? im using vista and got the same problem as justin too.  blush.gif
you can follow the instruction available from uniten's website...... I can tell, but its hard to tell......
ysh_kobe
post Aug 1 2008, 10:41 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(teck_dq @ Aug 1 2008, 03:33 AM)
i bring the washing machine 6 sem lepas laugh.gif..now the guards are so sucks!!!hate them all,especially the one that jaga COE..
izzit the one with small eyes and short2 1? stupid lai d tat fella.... I ask him when STARS paper gonna arrive, he ans me dunno.

Added on August 1, 2008, 10:42 am
QUOTE(camel90 @ Jul 31 2008, 07:33 PM)
Aiseh, there are an advisor meeting on friday and another ceramah kind of thing on saturday. Advisor meeting i may go la but ceramah on saturday which is coMPULsory? :megashock:
thinking wana go home on friday then pcfair the next day.
when they say compulsory, is there any action?
what ceramah????!?!??!

This post has been edited by ysh_kobe: Aug 1 2008, 10:42 AM
ysh_kobe
post Aug 5 2008, 06:21 PM

1,091 posts

Like somebody to prove your personality........ especially for applying certain jobs in big comp.... usually they ask for 2 reference......
ysh_kobe
post Aug 9 2008, 06:16 PM

1,091 posts

Dun c bintang udang........... later cannot study... laugh.gif
ysh_kobe
post Aug 12 2008, 07:15 PM

1,091 posts

boh pien la brather, u c so many ppl smoke also know ady la......

Added on August 12, 2008, 7:17 pmhei, those 1st year students, or seniors, i would like to ask ab internship, shouldn't it be during the third year? How come I got email asking me to go for briefing if i'm interested to do internship in april 2009?

This post has been edited by ysh_kobe: Aug 12 2008, 07:17 PM
ysh_kobe
post Aug 17 2008, 11:10 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Aug 17 2008, 09:10 PM)
just came back from UMC go kart endurance race.

CONGRATULATION TO ALL UMC COMITTEE MEMBERS FOR THE GREAT EVENT! ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO KEPT CALLING ME BEFORE THE EVENT AND WHO WERE WILLING TO ANSWER ALL MY STUPID QUESTION BEFORE THE RACE notworthy.gif

and i would like to apologise to whoever this is:

the indian guy who i banged from the back during the FIRST QUALIFYING SESSION at 2nd corner after the straight line. im sorry bro coz i had no where else to go as i was stuck between 2 racers on my both sides. thus, i slammed on the brake and locked up my rear wheels and hitted u with my rear end of the go kart.

im the guy wearing white and black tshirt with black helmet, kart number 3.

im sorry again icon_rolleyes.gif
nice race all rclxm9.gif
ps:4th place out of 20 teams with f***ing crappy go kart is great for my team. hope to have this kind of race again.
Do you even have a license? shocking.gif No la, jz kidding, quite good..........gambateh, izzit fun? maybe i 1na join nex time also lar icon_rolleyes.gif
ysh_kobe
post Aug 18 2008, 10:32 AM

1,091 posts

where do you guys go-kart? I 1na try out too.......... tongue.gif
ysh_kobe
post Aug 18 2008, 11:10 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Aug 18 2008, 03:41 PM)
yesterday's race was at CITY KARTING shah alam. near the shah alam stadium there. i dunno about others, but i play go kart once a week on sunday or sometime on saturday at CITY KARTING also. drop me a pm la if u wana join. set a date and time icon_rolleyes.gif

but for public event like that the fees will be RM35 for 1 minutes in 80cc kart. while RM40 for 10 minutes in 100cc kart. correct me if im wrong there  blush.gif
so expensive ah? tats for student ady?
ysh_kobe
post Aug 31 2008, 03:32 PM

1,091 posts

seniors here, from mechanical preferably, usually when u guys finish final? I mean the nov final, izzit b4 5th or wat? coz i need to book airtickets back to sabah, and i asked at academic, the staff there rudely asked me to come again nex week(which is very unlikely) coz the timetable not yet done. My sis's getting married on the 8th and i sure need to go back b4 8th to be in time for her wedding...... Pls ask around for me k? thx....... notworthy.gif
ysh_kobe
post Aug 31 2008, 07:53 PM

1,091 posts

i checked the calendar, the exam is until 8th, but wat i 1na know is whether izzit going to be until 8th actually?
ysh_kobe
post Sep 3 2008, 06:54 PM

1,091 posts

I would like to know the timetable for the previous years? Was there any paper on the last few days of the exam for Mechanical Engineering Degree 1st year?
ysh_kobe
post Sep 4 2008, 02:25 AM

1,091 posts

wat kinda favour?
ysh_kobe
post Sep 8 2008, 12:55 AM

1,091 posts

ada uniten punya bas, tapi tgk nasib.......
ysh_kobe
post Sep 9 2008, 10:10 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(monsterface007 @ Sep 9 2008, 09:53 AM)
HAH vmad.gif During foundation, i waited for 3 hourS!!! for the bus that never arrived!!!. BAsically, the buses should pass by kliuc and uniten, but most o the drivers bypass the area by turining straight into the junction to putrajaya, sort of the "save fuel" !!! mad.gif  mad.gif

They'll only turn in if there are people getting down at uniten. Metrobus supposed to pass through uniten one!!!!

Added on September 9, 2008, 8:58 am

lol, just walk.... or like what is becoming popular now, get a bicycle. Take cab for 10 times cost Rm100, few more times, and you have enough to buy a bicycle, best if the type that can sit for 2 ppl, then you and your  brows.gif  brows.gif can ride everywhere together, lollol

Best thing is you don't need helmets, haha.

but as for  brows.gif  brows.gif , look from outside la, go kidnap from UPM. uniten's  brows.gif  brows.gif is unavailable all... all kena napped by car-erssss...
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ysh_kobe
post Sep 12 2008, 01:39 AM

1,091 posts

bro, 1na ask ab apartment.......... do v got to choose our apartment upon entering 2nd sem?
ysh_kobe
post Sep 12 2008, 02:51 PM

1,091 posts

when can i choose?? notworthy.gif
ysh_kobe
post Sep 12 2008, 03:19 PM

1,091 posts

final time need go out around? dun understand..... sweat.gif
ysh_kobe
post Sep 12 2008, 03:26 PM

1,091 posts

oowh......... I c..... but one more thing, like u n ur fren carpool aite. if class not same time then wait for the driver la?
ysh_kobe
post Sep 12 2008, 11:07 PM

1,091 posts

bro, thx. mind to gimme some guide on subject registration? do v have to plan our timetable earlier? HOw?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0648sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:30 AM