University -=UNITEN =-, DIscUss ABout evrything..

shenshenshen
post Jun 24 2008, 10:40 PM

1,368 posts

eyy mus buy pin number oso ar? ....hw come i duno wan....buy from where?? CIMB oso?? wat pin number is tat? ...so now i

1. open sspn account
2. whats the next step?? buy pin number ka?
shenshenshen
post Jun 25 2008, 06:13 PM

1,368 posts

wont be troublesome if u get the money..hehehhe
shenshenshen
post Jun 30 2008, 02:15 AM

1,368 posts

alamak 30th june edi....time for me to enjoy has almost come to an end...haf to go bak uni suffer degree T,T Hoo~~~~~~~~
shenshenshen
post Jul 4 2008, 02:48 PM

1,368 posts

ahhh the same ol' questions i asked during my days b4 foundation....got LAN onot? INTERNET how? got games ar?? ....haha....well orientation really sux....thank god i am at degree now.....dun worry la....once u are a UNITEN student u will noe how powerful the INTRAnet is....woohooo

Added on July 4, 2008, 4:57 pmeyyy those foundation students who got info bout club meetings pls PM me the clubs and the meeting time....i wanna join some of them...hehe thx a million....i missed them during foundation year...so yeah help me...

i oso haf some foundation buks for sale , but no selling the core subject ones (chemy , phys , and calculus ) cos need to use them ....if u wan like english text books or assf u can PM me as well ....my price is 3/4 of the ori price as it is very very new with plastic wrapped covers and aged less then a year .....if u think my price is unacceptable i can wait.....those of u who are really desperate can see me right away.... XD

This post has been edited by shenshenshen: Jul 4 2008, 05:45 PM
shenshenshen
post Jul 7 2008, 12:19 AM

1,368 posts

welcome back students....here is a picture upon my first bath in the new apartment...

DINDING KELUAR AIR SUCI!!! AJAIBNYERR!!

This post has been edited by shenshenshen: Jul 7 2008, 12:19 AM

shenshenshen
post Jul 12 2008, 02:25 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jul 12 2008, 09:46 AM)
lol. that mean after aibob is open, we at Amanah still cannot play CS!!?? gosh this is terrible..  cry.gif
By the way I want to thanks Shenshenshen because helping me to reformat PC.. ty so much bro. and his work was fast and good. so anyone out there want to reformat PC, Shenshenshen can help you with minimum charge.  biggrin.gif
ohhh bro thx fr da compliment....ada ape-ape cari sy la.....hahahha......rarely main CS..banyak pro kat uniten nieh....DOTA tiap tiap mlm mesti ada game....go to unitenbattlenet to register ur account la if wanna play......still got RO2 and WoW ....but becareful not to addicted to any of this game.....
shenshenshen
post Jul 13 2008, 12:08 AM

1,368 posts

surely desktop....so many stuff u can do with it...modding la...customizing la.....and more powerful.....i own a laptop b4 currently owning a desktop ......so far i am more happy owning PC....laptop cannot do anything except got mobility....tats y u will hear many laptop kena stolen....desktop rox.....

This post has been edited by shenshenshen: Jul 13 2008, 12:09 AM
shenshenshen
post Jul 15 2008, 08:51 PM

1,368 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry18597053

come come my juniors....gif me sum support tongue.gif
shenshenshen
post Jul 17 2008, 08:48 PM

1,368 posts

errr...bros.....any1 do postage b4? ...can tell me da details??.......like where to collect the item? and wats the procedure to collect? tell them ur id?
shenshenshen
post Jul 18 2008, 04:56 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(wuszhtag @ Jul 18 2008, 12:24 AM)
hey,u guyz know that famous saiful?hehe
saiful MPP la...hahahha.....he got 1.67 nia...kena kik out....but wanna get scholarship from the gov? (went to Timbalan Perdana Menteri Office) Hmmm tats weird.....
shenshenshen
post Jul 19 2008, 02:49 AM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(wuszhtag @ Jul 18 2008, 08:07 PM)
hows uniten nowadays?chick ada bagus ka?hehe..has been 2 yrs since left uniten.haha.i saw yesterday,main gate now like touch n go system ar?waa very tight security nowadays.
chick same citer oni....aiyah....physics student haf to live with it la tongue.gif
shenshenshen
post Jul 21 2008, 01:07 AM

1,368 posts

boring la cs....play la games like devil may cry 4.....pes2008 or rainbow 6 las vegas 2.....

anyways stefanov....u gurl or boy la? why gender gurl? tipu ar? or gay? hahahahhaa jk
shenshenshen
post Nov 27 2008, 11:13 PM

1,368 posts

UNITEN has too much international students....to make the matter worse...recently they held a special intake for students from kenya...........man they are bad in english........they make alot of noise(no offense but true) ..........and they are stealing our apartment place...u guys noe that top priority are given to international students rite?? so its quite unfair for us.....sad.gif .....well it did boost UNITEN's reputation but at the student's cost....
shenshenshen
post Nov 27 2008, 11:21 PM

1,368 posts

hell yeah, the lift spoils alot of time...especially c3 lift..........2 of my frens got stuck inside the lift last sem...hehe.....each at seperate time la.........but at least its a place to stay la chendi...if u think bout staying outside...they're not as safe as chendi and u wud haf to pay more....bills and etc. ......i heard rumours that chendi rent is going down to RM200?? any truth of this?? i heard the ketua MPP won the debate against the registrars??
shenshenshen
post Nov 27 2008, 11:39 PM

1,368 posts

yea .. u need to rethink bout tis....cos no offence , if you're not a good engineer , probably you're a good businessman.....etc.etc

This post has been edited by shenshenshen: Nov 27 2008, 11:39 PM
shenshenshen
post Nov 27 2008, 11:52 PM

1,368 posts

actually, in my thinking....there is no one who cudn study....if u just put a little more effort in your study i am sure you can do well......you'll probably suck at first , but after that , once you get the hang of it , probably you'll get a decent CGPA

my foundation was bad and then degree( results came out) was okay.....at the end of the day , all that matters is that have you tried your best.....i wud encourage you to complete your 1st year degree and see how it goes lor...i have a friend who got 2.31.....now that is very bad.....hopefully he can improve hes gpa and stay in the game....hahaha...

0.0442sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:55 AM