University -=UNITEN =-, DIscUss ABout evrything..

miszcha
post Jun 12 2008, 09:06 PM

55 posts

the duedate is over skinnydude...isk3..

miszcha
post Jun 13 2008, 11:40 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(NoREx. @ Jun 12 2008, 11:27 PM)
oh yea.thx,syun! i'm glad ur reply rclxms.gif !hehe...act..lots of ques about wat d cos is all about.. biggrin.gif ...well,as a foundation stud in IT..was it hard 2 get good grades,n i alredy looked into d subject n 4 ur opinion,which one u think can  cost us sum trouble?? sweat.gif

oh,i know d 2 choice which is info sys n mm/graphics...so ur major was info system aite??can u help me which one 2 choose??haha..

elp me ey?syun!online mentor!haha
glad u asking bout this thing... icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif

so syun..can u help us in that thing??heheh wink.gif
miszcha
post Jun 14 2008, 10:33 AM

55 posts

thanx 4 ur advises syun...can't wait for it...hehe...
miszcha
post Jun 16 2008, 03:56 PM

55 posts

u guys really helpful for all the uniten things...

btw,is it necessary to do urine test??
bcoz the doc don't ask me to do that test...

Added on June 16, 2008, 3:57 pm
QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 16 2008, 03:55 PM)
laugh.gif Yes I just flew out of the topic. But let's get back to serious business here. Is anyone staying outside for foundation year?
me..me..!! icon_idea.gif heheh

This post has been edited by miszcha: Jun 16 2008, 03:57 PM
miszcha
post Jun 16 2008, 04:04 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 16 2008, 03:58 PM)
Normally if medical checkup they will do urine test though. Well you went to a normal GP clinic of the government clinic/hospital
i went to government clinic...
is there any diff???

so u did the urine thing la?
miszcha
post Jun 16 2008, 04:06 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jun 16 2008, 04:00 PM)
what? urine test? never heard it? are you female? most probably the doctor is pervert 'NUTS'.  tongue.gif
yup..female lorrr...

acttually if x buat test tu pon xpe...kalo blh mmg x nk buat pon whistling.gif
miszcha
post Jun 16 2008, 04:12 PM

55 posts

u da buat check up ke sherin?
miszcha
post Jun 16 2008, 04:14 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jun 16 2008, 04:12 PM)
yeah female need to be extra careful. too much bad guy in this world nowdays. even doctors cannot be trusted. you guys should be lucky to know someone like me. im really nice guy and can be trusted 500%.  thumbup.gif
is it???

soo...hope can see u soon in bangi la.. smile.gif
miszcha
post Jun 16 2008, 04:17 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(sherin @ Jun 16 2008, 04:15 PM)
nope just now went to clinic . but they told me to go to pusrawi or ampang puteri .
but they never mentioned bout urine test .
HEHEHE  youu ?
only did the xray thing..

then they asked me to go this 26 pulak..

Added on June 16, 2008, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jun 16 2008, 04:16 PM)
owh you're going to bangi too?? cool cool.. what course you're taking??  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

*muadzam is really boring campus.. poor to all of you who going there soon.  sad.gif
yup..i'm going to bangi...

foundation in it..so i guess we are in the same college aite?? brows.gif

i really want to see how muadzam campus look alike..curious to know bout it..hmm.gif

This post has been edited by miszcha: Jun 16 2008, 04:19 PM
miszcha
post Jun 16 2008, 07:05 PM

55 posts

bout urine test i dont know...

but xray it state on panduan pendaftaran rite??
miszcha
post Jun 16 2008, 11:08 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Jun 16 2008, 08:05 PM)
eh. seems liek no one ask yet.

let say my registration time is 2.30pm to 4.30pm on 28th of june. that means afte 4.30pm i can just go back right? from the calendar in UNITEN website i found out that the orientation week only starts at 30th june.

can clarify this?
TQ
same time with me...

so..can we go back after dat,n come back on 29th??
miszcha
post Jun 17 2008, 01:41 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jun 17 2008, 09:30 AM)
yeah it and cs are in same college. maybe we can stay in same apartment also? you want the twin sharing or single?
actually i think after finish registration we need to stay at their apartment. so better bring all other stuffs like cadar..pillow.. and your clothes..
r u male or female?? hmm.gif

anyway,after the orientation i'll stay outside..

Added on June 17, 2008, 1:43 pmbout the car sticker..

new student can't buy the sticker eh?
how bout the student who want to stay outside?can't buy it also eh?

This post has been edited by miszcha: Jun 17 2008, 01:43 PM
miszcha
post Jun 18 2008, 12:22 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 17 2008, 11:07 PM)
What course are you taking?  unsure.gif
I thought during the orientation week it's a must to stay inside as said? If can stay outside, bring me to ur place laugh.gif
i'm taking foundation in it..n u??

i mean after the orientation week la..student who stay outside,for sure wiil bring their own car rite?so,do we need to buy the sticker??sooo blur bout this... cry.gif
miszcha
post Jun 18 2008, 12:47 PM

55 posts

owh..okies..thanx aiman..
miszcha
post Jun 18 2008, 07:35 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 18 2008, 05:27 PM)
I am in MechEng Foundation programme. Ahzz... I still need to find a place to stay in Bangi town le... travelling from my house in PJ will burn petrol like nobody's business doh.gif Eh your place got extra space? laugh.gif
come to bangi a lil bit earlier b4 register la...
n survey the house..in my area there is one room for rent..tp x tau la still ade lagi or not.. hmm.gif

Added on June 18, 2008, 7:37 pm
QUOTE(kosea01 @ Jun 18 2008, 05:44 PM)
miszcha is a girl..doubt that she or her family is going to make space for her male friend..
hahah...u right... rclxms.gif
there is no space for male friend in my house lorr...

This post has been edited by miszcha: Jun 18 2008, 07:37 PM
miszcha
post Jun 19 2008, 12:23 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Jun 19 2008, 08:42 AM)
hey guys, ive paied RM500 long time ago. but i just read about the letter of guarantee,letter of consent, and letter of indemnity. they asked to submit those letters within 2 weeks of registration date. u guys submitted already?

aiya...how can i didnt see about this before shakehead.gif
i juz read it now bout that...
then,how??

but in panduan pendaftaran they said submit all the letter on registration day..

dduuhh... rclxub.gif
miszcha
post Jun 19 2008, 12:28 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Jun 19 2008, 12:15 PM)
ic2. so for registration day bring that 800 only. and then during orientation day when they explain about ptptn that time i will know how much to pay or what to do to get loan right?

how about those letters i told before.

*letter of guarantee
*letter of consent
*letter of indemnity

they wanted us to submit within 2 weeks before registration day. but i just found out today =,=!. hav to call them and let them know or i just submit to them during registration?
bout the letter of indemnity..

i dont apply any loan yet from ptptn or else..

mcm mane nk isi this letter eh? rclxub.gif
miszcha
post Jun 19 2008, 12:54 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Jun 19 2008, 12:38 PM)
i hav no idea. isit safe ka to submit this during registration? nnti reject..die liao  sweat.gif
blh ke x isi letter of indemnity ni?
i have no idea how to fill it lorr... cry.gif

but it state at panduan pendaftaran..dunno la.. rclxub.gif
miszcha
post Jun 19 2008, 01:05 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Jun 19 2008, 12:55 PM)
aiyaa...didnt see they put 'from'. i thought before liao. wakakkakaka..how gelabah i am today sweat.gif

Added on June 19, 2008, 12:55 pm
i think we can ask them during ptptn session at orientation  icon_idea.gif
i think bout it too la..erm.. hmm.gif
miszcha
post Jun 24 2008, 07:37 PM

55 posts

u did the urine test too eh camel??

i opened the acc already..i think my acc is saving acc..and i applied for bankcard too..

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0470sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:32 PM