128 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

University -=UNITEN =-, DIscUss ABout evrything..

Stefanov
post May 5 2008, 06:58 PM

400 posts

uniten = temple of monks?
sigh, i'm going there,
so see you guys around.
TSskinnydude
post May 5 2008, 07:04 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(Stefanov @ May 5 2008, 06:58 PM)
uniten = temple of monks?
sigh, i'm going there,
so see you guys around.
hahahha.. if u r taking IT course, then u will be lucky to see more girls.. rclxms.gif good luck and all the best.. i will be entering my 3rd year degree.. if need anything, don't be afraid to ask me.. tongue.gif
Stefanov
post May 5 2008, 07:07 PM

400 posts

errr..
I'm with gays cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
1st year in putrajaya,
you know what's popular in there.

jep
post May 5 2008, 07:32 PM

1,182 posts

QUOTE(skinnydude @ May 5 2008, 07:04 PM)
hahahha.. if u r taking IT course, then u will be lucky to see more girls..  rclxms.gif  good luck and all the best.. i will be entering my 3rd year degree.. if need anything, don't be afraid to ask me..  tongue.gif
Oh yess....IT..lots of girls..bring back a lot of memories...

sweeneyT
post May 5 2008, 08:09 PM

222 posts

what about the grading? e.g. during my utm days, to get C student must get 60 for their marks and B must get 70, and what about i just wanna pass the subject?
TSskinnydude
post May 5 2008, 10:18 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(Stefanov @ May 5 2008, 07:07 PM)
errr..
I'm with gays  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
1st year in putrajaya,
you know what's popular in there.
u mean the stuffs that u can do? if u have transport u can do quite a number of stuffs.. there is cheras selatan and mines if u want to watch movies or go some shopping. there is the famous sate kajang as well. i think u wouldn't have any difficulties in getting proper meals. nod.gif

Added on May 5, 2008, 10:29 pm
QUOTE(sweeneyT @ May 5 2008, 08:09 PM)
what about the grading? e.g. during my utm days, to get C student must get 60 for their marks and B must get 70, and what about i just wanna pass the subject?
it depends on the students' performance. if most students do well, they will have a stricter grading and increase the passing mark. so its not a confirmed. sorry that i couldn't give u a clear answer. blink.gif

This post has been edited by skinnydude: May 5 2008, 10:29 PM
Stefanov
post May 5 2008, 10:33 PM

400 posts

i mean,
i will be taking EEE in this july intake..
no, i haven't go in yet, hope not to see a lot of gays there.

TSskinnydude
post May 5 2008, 10:47 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(Stefanov @ May 5 2008, 10:33 PM)
i mean,
i will be taking EEE in this july intake..
no, i haven't go in yet, hope not to see a lot of gays there.
hahahha.. there is no such thing bro.. brows.gif
zzub
post May 5 2008, 10:51 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

what is EEE?..lol...
3 month holiday...damn boring doh.gif
youliang
post May 5 2008, 11:04 PM

Aficionado
1,178 posts

Engineering in Electrical and Electronics? = EEE?
sweeneyT
post May 5 2008, 11:12 PM

222 posts

wut about textbook? (for mechanical course) do they use textbook or just notes from lecturer like powerpoint slides?
Stefanov
post May 6 2008, 01:19 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ May 5 2008, 11:04 PM)
Engineering in Electrical and Electronics? = EEE?
yalah doh.gif
TSskinnydude
post May 6 2008, 02:01 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(sweeneyT @ May 5 2008, 11:12 PM)
wut about textbook? (for mechanical course) do they use textbook or just notes from lecturer like powerpoint slides?
it depends on the lecturer and the subject as well.. but don't worry u can buy the photostat copy of the textbook from the UNITEN photostat shop. its far more cheaper than the original text book price but its far more bigger in size.. tongue.gif so its up to u to decide. so u can buy from your seniors. cool2.gif

Added on May 6, 2008, 2:04 am
QUOTE(Stefanov @ May 6 2008, 01:19 AM)
yalah  doh.gif
v just use EE , ME, CE, CS terms... flex.gif

This post has been edited by skinnydude: May 6 2008, 02:04 AM
jegan
post May 6 2008, 07:21 AM

95 posts

just curious of course changing.....currently i've got admission to Uniten to pursue foundation in civil eng. Can i change my degree course after completing my found. prog. to E&E??
TSskinnydude
post May 6 2008, 11:46 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(jegan @ May 6 2008, 07:21 AM)
just curious of course changing.....currently i've got admission to Uniten to pursue foundation in civil eng.  Can i change my degree course after completing my found. prog.  to E&E??
yup yup of course u can. during my time (3 years back) it was possible. so i think it wouldn't be a problem. during foundation u will be an ID number which only can be used during the one year period and once u enter degree program u will have an ID number based on your course. laugh.gif
teck_dq
post May 6 2008, 01:37 PM

~`HorriBLe Ador@bLe'~
1,148 posts

yup,u can change dude,dun worry bout that,see u there...
kingway
post May 7 2008, 12:33 AM

169 posts

Erm.. uni-tank ..ops sorry is uniten.. i am a fresh grad frm uniten... my advice, study hard and play hard... all the best for u all ..
camel90
post May 8 2008, 07:03 PM

Go-Kart racer, Amature Race Driver
1,314 posts

guys, ive been offered for Foundation in Computer Science programme from UNITEN. but i want foundation in mechanical engineering. can i change the course? what is the procedure to do so?

TSskinnydude
post May 8 2008, 11:54 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ May 8 2008, 07:03 PM)
guys, ive been offered for Foundation in Computer Science programme from UNITEN. but i want foundation in mechanical engineering. can i change the course? what is the procedure to do so?
if u r offered foundation in engineering then u can switch to any other engineering courses.. but computer science is different than engineering.. i think its impossible for u to change. y don't u call UNITEN and clarify? hmm.gif
soulknight
post May 9 2008, 12:12 AM

549 posts

i think can lar.. but it wall take some time.. just try n try... meet with the registrar n ask from him bout changing ur course...

128 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:24 AM