74 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

[Bulk] Headphones Specialist, by Jaben Networks, 7/1/12, The PFEs!

leon27
post Nov 5 2009, 12:11 AM

]Walabies is truly Good seller , I got my A500 and Hippo Boom last Friday~ Oh my God so excited when get the headphone from my colleague. That is my first time online bought a headphone and iem~

Here is my experience for ATH A500

The Headphone is big and fully cover your ear! The sound is awesome ! First time i using normal mp3 to test ...i still though that oh my god,,y the A500 create so much noise...i though that izzit my A500 got problem...but after using FLAC format ...Oh my god...the power of A500 finally coming out...its bass comfortable and solid rclxms.gif rclxms.gif not like sennheiser HDseries..not so comfortable. This is my personal experience.

But A500 got some weakness is ..my ear will get sweat ..if too long time ,and the headphone is big and i like to sit againts the walls, so the headphone always get hit by the wall when i turn my head cry.gif cry.gif i so heart pain.

My colleague buy grando s80i but after compare ath a500...i feel that i am so lucky to have it!! it worth! i like it so much ~ because it make me feel MUSIC can be so different

Here is my experience for Hippo Boom

When i get the Hippo Boom from my colleague...he laught at me why the name so funny geh? haha~ wahh..Hippo BooM + Amp only 150~ sound good ~ but lets try the sound! Once i plug in to my ear...wahh noise isolation i think got 70% ~and try some Mariah Carey's song..wow the bass ...the bass~ can feel it so obviously ! (paiseh my english not very good) i like it...very comfortable and i think hippoboom is make by metal gua because feel very cold in air-con room.

The free amp ....erm....need to use 1 AAA batery and i dn think it map with hippo boom...but when i use it on my ATH A500..oh my god ~ the sound make so much different again ! i like the amp ! this amp can use for ur ipod or mp3 or handphone..!

Weakness for Hippo boom ...what i Think is No weakness so far ..I recommed Hippo Boom to others~Maybe because this is my first buy so expensive earphone..haha...do not laught at me o!

Thanks Walabies fast response and explain to me patiently ! Thank you send a nice goods to me ^^ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif cool.gif
TSwalabies
post Nov 5 2009, 01:01 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(mabncm @ Nov 3 2009, 02:21 PM)
Hi, I have a Digital shop- Xtreme Digital in Penang International Airport. I am looking for noise cancelling earphones, as well as Senheiser earphones, due to my customer needs. Can you propose the right models for me...?
We discuss in PM...

QUOTE(vrinrouke @ Nov 4 2009, 01:24 PM)
got stock of westone 3? if got pm me the bestprice. tq

Added on November 4, 2009, 1:24 pmgot stock of westone 3? if got pm me the bestprice. tq
Yes... okie...

QUOTE(leon27 @ Nov 5 2009, 12:11 AM)
]Walabies is truly Good seller , I got my A500 and Hippo Boom last Friday~ Oh my God so excited when get the headphone from my colleague. That is my first time online bought a headphone and iem~

Here is my experience for ATH A500

The Headphone is big and fully cover your ear!  The sound is awesome ! First time i using normal mp3 to test ...i still though that oh my god,,y the A500 create so much noise...i though that izzit my A500 got problem...but after using FLAC format ...Oh my god...the power of A500 finally coming out...its bass comfortable and solid rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  not like sennheiser HDseries..not so comfortable. This is my personal experience.

But A500 got some weakness is ..my ear will get sweat ..if too long time ,and the headphone is big and i like to sit againts the walls, so the headphone always get hit by the wall when i turn my head  cry.gif  cry.gif  i so heart pain.

My colleague buy grando s80i but after compare ath a500...i feel that i am so lucky to have it!! it worth! i like it so much ~ because it make me feel MUSIC can be so different
Here is my experience for Hippo Boom

When i get the Hippo Boom from my colleague...he laught at me why the name so funny geh? haha~ wahh..Hippo BooM + Amp only 150~ sound good ~ but lets try the sound! Once i plug in to my ear...wahh noise isolation i think got 70% ~and try some Mariah Carey's song..wow the bass ...the bass~ can feel it so obviously ! (paiseh my english not very good)  i like it...very comfortable and i think hippoboom is make by metal gua because feel very cold in air-con room.

The free amp ....erm....need to use 1 AAA batery and i dn think it map with hippo boom...but when i use it on my ATH A500..oh my god ~ the sound make so much different again ! i like the amp ! this amp can use for ur ipod or mp3 or handphone..!

Weakness for Hippo boom ...what i Think is No weakness so far ..I recommed Hippo Boom to others~Maybe because this is my first buy so expensive earphone..haha...do not laught at me o!

Thanks Walabies fast response and explain to me patiently ! Thank you send a nice goods to me ^^ thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  cool.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif Thank you so much for the dual post...
chiahau
post Nov 6 2009, 02:30 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Hey bro, mind if i ask if u can recommend me any nice IEM/Headphones dat cost less than 500?
LOL..
i need it more 4 gaming than musics so therefore, no need recommend those 1k+ 1
Hehe..
Pm me details about those then..
Thx~~"
TSwalabies
post Nov 7 2009, 05:18 PM

6,934 posts

You can try getting those has more bass ones.
I will recommend you some in PM.
carmatic
post Nov 8 2009, 05:27 PM

134 posts

hey

i want to buy 1 pair Shure yellow foamie and 1 pair Shure black foamie
do you have small/medium/large?

This post has been edited by carmatic: Nov 12 2009, 10:41 AM
kamikraze
post Nov 9 2009, 04:41 AM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

bro.. can pm me bestprice for audio technica's can below rm500?
ellimist
post Nov 10 2009, 07:40 AM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

Hi walabies,

I know it's not listed in your listing on page 1, but is it possible for you to bring in/get the Klipsch Custom 3? How much would it cost if you could do so.

TSwalabies
post Nov 13 2009, 12:11 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(carmatic @ Nov 8 2009, 05:27 PM)
hey

i want to buy 1 pair Shure yellow foamie and 1 pair Shure black foamie
do you have small/medium/large?
yellow one I dont have, black one still have medium.

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Nov 9 2009, 04:41 AM)
bro.. can pm me bestprice for audio technica's can below rm500?
You can pick AD300. smile.gif

QUOTE(ellimist @ Nov 10 2009, 07:40 AM)
Hi walabies,

I know it's not listed in your listing on page 1, but is it possible for you to bring in/get the Klipsch Custom 3? How much would it cost if you could do so.

This one have to ask, may or may not have it.
carmatic
post Nov 13 2009, 12:00 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Nov 13 2009, 12:11 AM)
yellow one I dont have, black one still have medium.

yes, i want to buy 1 pair
myching
post Nov 13 2009, 04:31 PM

67 posts

Hi there! Could you PM me the best price for Alessandro MS1 and MS1i (is COD free of charge?) and also let me know the difference between both models? (The reviews that I read typically featured MS1s...)

It will basically be used for music making (therefore a more neutral presentation is required)... Am I looking at the right model here as compared to the Grado SR125i?

Hope to hear from you soon!
ellimist
post Nov 13 2009, 09:29 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Nov 13 2009, 12:11 AM)
This one have to ask, may or may not have it.
If it's available, do let me know the price smile.gif
TSwalabies
post Nov 17 2009, 01:10 AM

6,934 posts

We only took MS1i recently. No MS1. smile.gif
liat-liat
post Nov 17 2009, 11:20 AM

89 posts

bro, just received the item. really great service. 'nuff said. hehehe
alvin aka gHostoNg
post Nov 18 2009, 10:37 PM

128 posts

HI. I need a few suggestion of headsets for the following categories of uses.
My budget is RM200 ~ 300.
Since I heard a lot about Audio-Technica, is it that awesome?haha

1.Just purely Gaming > FPS
2.just Multimedia > listen songs, watch movies
3.Both

I would like to know the price for ATH-A500 and AD500, since it is used by a lot of forumers..(i think so)

or any headphone that is within range of price that you can offer me?
THx
TSwalabies
post Nov 20 2009, 01:46 AM

6,934 posts

yes, you are right but ATH 500 series will be out of your budget.
Thus I will recommend you the ever all rounded DT231, even me using it.
totorohui10
post Nov 20 2009, 07:38 PM

92 posts

hello, can quote me the price for ath ad700 and a700?
quad
post Nov 20 2009, 09:34 PM

105 posts

hi walabies biggrin.gif

pls PM me all sorts of earphones priced <RM100

i'm on a tight budget n need one ASAP cool.gif

tq 4 ur assistance
TSwalabies
post Nov 22 2009, 08:44 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(totorohui10 @ Nov 20 2009, 07:38 PM)
hello, can quote me the price for ath ad700 and a700?
sure

QUOTE(quad @ Nov 20 2009, 09:34 PM)
hi walabies biggrin.gif

pls PM me all sorts of earphones priced <RM100

i'm on a tight budget n need one ASAP cool.gif

tq 4 ur assistance
ok
RazorShock
post Nov 29 2009, 08:48 PM

Bro, could you pm me the price for the Audio Technica ATH-AD700? Also was wondering if you are selling any amps that do 5.1 for games with these cans.

Also, I must state that I am a noob to this so much apologies. tongue.gif
TSwalabies
post Nov 29 2009, 11:46 PM

6,934 posts

ok

74 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0411sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:46 PM