Movies Chronicles of Narnia : Prince Caspian, 15 May 2008
SUSvkeong
May 15 2008, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(nicole411 @ May 14 2008, 06:52 PM) I watch the premier ytd nite in 1U....u guys better dun waste ur money on this stupid movie...I fallen asleep  during the show...absolutely boring..no doubt the trailer is nice..but when comes 2 the movie...OMG  this is somewhat expected.. recently some movies' trailers are well done but that's all about it.. the movie itself sucks.. the first Narnia.. the kids can't act.. i am still hesitating whether to watch it this weekend.. as polaris said there's no other worth watching movies available..
SUSvkeong
May 18 2008, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(vkeong @ May 15 2008, 11:47 AM) this is somewhat expected.. recently some movies' trailers are well done but that's all about it.. the movie itself sucks.. the first Narnia.. the kids can't act.. i am still hesitating whether to watch it this weekend.. as polaris said there's no other worth watching movies available.. i take back what i said about prince caspian.. just watched it just now at TGV KLCC it was nice from start till finish.. straight to the action.. the kids' acting have improved.. more fightings and this time it's better done than narnia 1. Even the fighting scenes have become more watchable.. not so kiddy  The effects are done nicely.. especially when the white witch comes out.. when the trees attack the catapults.. and when the river god comes out.. fuyoh damn nice I recommend this movie.. RM11 well spent
SUSvkeong
May 27 2008, 11:10 AM
if you question the logic of unlimited arrows, then maybe you shouldn't watch any fantasy themed movies like LOTR/Narnia  Since they don't make sense in our real world either! Where can I see a real dwarf?? Just enjoy the movie la k