but man, really respect him for continuing to play. his face was all red
LYN Guitar Phreaks Club v7 strings, Happy New Year all ... rock on to 2008 !
Apr 24 2008, 03:22 PM
3,373 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: My House |
yuck.. I nearly puked when I saw those pictures.. it's as if his whole finger was sliced off so something!
but man, really respect him for continuing to play. his face was all red |
Apr 24 2008, 08:08 PM
well Malmsteen and Vai didn't get to where they are in 1 month
whoa what's with the mods and Ultraman? anyway, anyone getting Dream Theater's Greatest Hit and 21 more great songs? hopefully it won't be too expensive. |
Apr 27 2008, 12:06 AM
Apr 27 2008, 10:52 PM
meh, not feeling worthy of a new guitar is the reason why I haven't moved on from my Yamaha
I'm gonna achieve Paul Gilbert speeds before moving on |
Apr 29 2008, 12:00 AM
any guitar phreaks here football fans?
I'm currently working for the company that's publishing the football mag FourFourTwo, and I need to compile a feature for June's Euro 2008 issue. I'm in quite abit of a rush here, at first I opened it to my friends but getting poor response, that's why I need to get more people here. any interested ones please drop me a PM with your e-mail, or express interest here and I'll send you the jazz. thanks! p/s: sorry btrix if this is not the right place to post it =\ edit: Everdying did you get my PM? LYN servers seem to be lagging quite badly This post has been edited by nerd: Apr 29 2008, 12:32 AM |
Apr 29 2008, 07:12 PM
I wish I can easily throw RM3k on a guitar I don't know anything about
oh sorry blacktrix for the wrong section. I didn't want things to get out of hand because I'm only looking for a limited number of people, so I didn't post it in the Football Lounge.. I just need a little more to complete the assignment, so thought wanted to open the chance to some guitar-cum-football phreaks as well. This post has been edited by nerd: Apr 29 2008, 07:13 PM |
May 18 2008, 12:35 PM
www.google.com
do your own homework instead of asking us to do it for you. |
May 19 2008, 01:43 AM
can't see it clearly la dude..
anyway, battle scars are common, be prepared to have chips and whatnot after one or two years of hard rocking This post has been edited by nerd: May 19 2008, 01:44 AM |
May 26 2008, 07:16 PM
he's a confused little kid, bathing in a money shower but doesn't know what he wants to use it for..
if I were bathing in a money shower I'd get myself a KH-2! if it's a money shower that's gonna dry up an ESP M-II will do just fine This post has been edited by nerd: May 26 2008, 07:17 PM |
May 26 2008, 11:47 PM
May 27 2008, 10:53 AM
clarified in that thread already
gaming precedes music for me, especially when it comes to FF and MGS4 and DAMN that Axcess custom looks freaking sweet! Need to get back in touch with my musical side again |
May 27 2008, 10:25 PM
there's no use guys, he's not listening
if I were you don8ld I'd use the KH-2 until I'm actually worthy of it. that's pretty much the dream guitar of most guitarists.. and you got it at the age of 13. be grateful. if you can't play all the solos from Kill 'Em All/Ride the Lightning/Master of Puppets on it, you're not worthy of it. you caring about the battlescars is freaking ironic because the Vintage comes with battlescars out of the box but then again the difference between him and us is that we work our asses off to get our gear while his is sponsored by daddy.. so the mentality is already different there This post has been edited by nerd: May 27 2008, 10:28 PM |
May 28 2008, 05:04 PM
what's the point of hanging up a production guitar
my friend got his entry-level Kelly signed by Marty Friedman himself, now THAT's worth hanging up! |
May 28 2008, 05:34 PM
yea WHY did your friend erase Dimebag's signature?? can still play with it what.
my friend with the Kelly still plays it even with the signature, because that's the only guitar he has at his disposal This post has been edited by nerd: May 28 2008, 05:36 PM |
May 28 2008, 05:55 PM
damn.
I can only say, damn |
May 28 2008, 10:41 PM
I'm already starting to feel that already
May 29 2008, 12:15 AM
I think it's best to put side-by-side pics of the fakes and originals if you have 'em
any yea, a thread like that would be cool and educating. |
Jun 18 2008, 08:11 PM
cheap?
go and find from your friends or get a SX LP. if RM3k for a LP is cheap for you........ |
| Change to: | 0.0416sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:30 AM |