Is migration a good choice ?, Migration (PR)

wingcross
post Dec 6 2007, 08:58 PM

603 posts

nice topic. doing my IELTS now. RM 300 for a private one to one class totalling up to 30 hours.
no regret and no turning back. and its getting harder to get in and more expensive. blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif

My agent from Ipoh charge me for AUD 2500 and AUD 3000 from KL agent. I think its getting more expensive. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
where ever I went to get advices, they told me to be humble there. start small.

One of my relatives that went there, earlier work with alot of international company, she has ACCA, couldnt get the right job, end up seeing a shrink.
anyway she fine now, finally got a accountant job. smile.gif so have to prepare for a little suffering. no pain no gain.

We have racial issues everywhere, but i dun think in Australia, its worst than Malaysia. I have many open-minded Malays friends planning going there also. the sad things is i am not really that qualified as I dun meet the 4 years experiences requirement.

I try to apply to go in as finance, but lack requirements. check up the sol list in their webbie. its not what ppl think.
They are looking for technical ppl.

go go go if u could. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by wingcross: Dec 6 2007, 09:00 PM

0.0167sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:50 PM