10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Yam Cha again

Noyze
post Dec 18 2007, 12:28 AM

Auratus Nottiness
1,088 posts

HAHAHAHAHA yeah I used ot baby sit Odin, though i wouldn't call it babysitting, it was more like I go to his place and we both play on the Nintendo and Sega! hahahaha ON the pretense of babysitting of course. Oh also forgot to mention that, Remi, Odin and myself happen to know each other before WoW. Really Small World, and Kurei, used to come party in OUR town! lolx. Anyways, the gathering was great, and yes I have to admit seen left me speechless cos I mean come on a girl as cute yet witty as her? I could not retaliate lor. lolx. Next time I'm sure it would be more fun! so next time guys & gals do come and enjoy all our craziness.

p.s. I got 2 of my friends to play WoW now lolx. The big guy next to me and his ohusemate ( who wasn't there )

ididitforthelulz
post Dec 18 2007, 08:45 AM

130 posts

video or it didn't happen.
aaltong
post Dec 18 2007, 08:47 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Dec 17 2007, 08:16 PM)
[*]Raptor admitted to sending people to flame forum! Oh lala!
Now that is really epeen.
To flame forum by sending his people. rclxms.gif

TSmyremi
post Dec 18 2007, 09:22 AM

1,846 posts

video is 945 MB. Long time to upload. Will upload tonight. Slow connection. sad.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 18 2007, 09:24 AM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Noyze @ Dec 18 2007, 12:28 AM)
HAHAHAHAHA yeah I used ot baby sit Odin, though i wouldn't call it babysitting, it was more like I go to his place and we both play on the Nintendo and Sega! hahahaha ON the pretense of babysitting of course. Oh also forgot to mention that, Remi, Odin and myself happen to know each other before WoW. Really Small World, and Kurei, used to come party in OUR town! lolx. Anyways, the gathering was great, and yes I have to admit seen left me speechless cos I mean come on a girl as cute yet witty as her? I could not retaliate lor. lolx. Next time I'm sure it would be more fun! so next time guys & gals do come and enjoy all our craziness.

p.s. I got 2 of my friends to play WoW now lolx. The big guy next to me and his ohusemate ( who wasn't there )
fixed for truth

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 18 2007, 09:25 AM
Odinn
post Dec 18 2007, 09:28 AM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

Was a good time, always good to hear viewpoints of other players and their opinions. Glad to have met the Tichondrius crew, good guys. Kurei, didn't get to talk much but if Noyze is cool with you, you're all cool then laugh.gif

Thanx to all who showed up notworthy.gif

P.S played Sega for Golden Axe, super game icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Odinn: Dec 18 2007, 09:28 AM
TSmyremi
post Dec 18 2007, 09:37 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(aaltong @ Dec 18 2007, 08:47 AM)
Now that is really epeen.
To flame forum by sending his people.  rclxms.gif
Errr...hopefully I didn't get him into trouble because of that but it sure was fun to chat with them. Wish I had more time for the chitchat. Like Odinn said, it was fun to chat with them but I only spoke to them for a short while. sad.gif

Maybe should organise a meet that would last a longer period of time but not ending up so late. Sometimes, got curfew, especially when staying with other people. sad.gif
aaltong
post Dec 18 2007, 09:51 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Dec 18 2007, 09:37 AM)
Errr...hopefully I didn't get him into trouble because of that but it sure was fun to chat with them. Wish I had more time for the chitchat. Like Odinn said, it was fun to chat with them but I only spoke to them for a short while. sad.gif

Maybe should organise a meet that would last a longer period of time but not ending up so late. Sometimes, got curfew, especially when staying with other people. sad.gif
Nah, i was just joking only. no harm lar.
i have regular photokaki TT(teh tarik) session, it is always fun meeting a bunch of people into the same hobbies or games.
so i hope next time i could join you all too, and i can even be the event photographer. lol.
Krenster
post Dec 18 2007, 09:52 AM

30 posts

lalalalalala

Great meet up , tons of fun. Thx!

TSmyremi
post Dec 18 2007, 10:43 AM

1,846 posts

aaltong : heh. no worries.

krenster : you know, somehow in the back of my mind, i always thought that you and Raptor were Malay chaps. bad stereotyping I know. >.<
Krenster
post Dec 18 2007, 11:22 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Dec 18 2007, 11:43 AM)
krenster : you know, somehow in the back of my mind, i always thought that you and Raptor were Malay chaps. bad stereotyping I know. >.<
Truly Malaysia!!!
Addict
post Dec 18 2007, 11:56 AM

263 posts

pics picssssssssssssssssssssssssss

i misssssssssssss the session so i need picccccssssssssssss

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Addict: Dec 18 2007, 11:57 AM
Noyze
post Dec 18 2007, 01:59 PM

Auratus Nottiness
1,088 posts

quatzacolt, hahahahaah tks for the truth! hahahaha, sorry didn't get to talk much u so far lolx.
Quazacolt
post Dec 18 2007, 03:52 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Noyze @ Dec 18 2007, 01:59 PM)
quatzacolt, hahahahaah tks for the truth! hahahaha, sorry didn't get to talk much u so far lolx.
need to l2spell though
Odinn
post Dec 18 2007, 03:56 PM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

Off topic, anyone care to advise if there is maintenance tonite? Company IT policy prohibits surfing unauthorized sites so can't view WoW site. Wanna know if it'll be down or not so can work ot kek sweat.gif
TSmyremi
post Dec 19 2007, 12:20 AM

1,846 posts

Video upload : 84%. Should be up by tomorrow.
Noyze
post Dec 19 2007, 06:57 AM

Auratus Nottiness
1,088 posts

mantainance started at 9pm (MY time) and no updates apparently, according to my cuz who was hoarding my pc while I was surfing on my lappy
TSmyremi
post Dec 19 2007, 08:41 AM

1,846 posts

I posted this in the wrong forum. Sorry. blush.gif

It's up. Here's the direct link : http://youtube.com/watch?v=i_kvkx4hEps

Quality is not so good after I made some edits to put in names but the video length remained the same. sad.gif Oh well.

ch@ich@i
post Dec 19 2007, 09:02 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Dec 19 2007, 08:41 AM)
I posted this in the wrong forum. Sorry.  blush.gif

It's up. Here's the direct link : http://youtube.com/watch?v=i_kvkx4hEps

Quality is not so good after I made some edits to put in names but the video length remained the same. sad.gif Oh well.
fixed... smile.gif
TSmyremi
post Dec 19 2007, 09:07 AM

1,846 posts

lol! what was it that I did wrong when trying to post up the youtube ? should use the embed command or just put up the link?

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0237sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:23 AM