Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Strongbaby Refund Thread., For those looking for refunds.

stevanistelrooy
post Jan 11 2008, 07:22 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

huan, I never saw your bro's wife when I was there just now.

Btw, the DSP in charge asked that those who have not yet filed your police report, you can do so. Those who reluctant to do so, it's your choice.

I was informed so far that SB will be charged under 2 case as of now(Melaka side). Another one pending further development.
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 12 2008, 08:27 AM

2,450 posts

^ I can confirm that the above message was posted by Eunice, as she just called me to inform me about it.
Let's wait for me and kakarotch meeting with her later before you guys make some decision on it.

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Jan 12 2008, 08:37 AM
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 12 2008, 04:52 PM

2,450 posts

Just back from the meeting

And please stop all this stuff first until my(kakarocth/admin/me/SB's wife) next statement on this matter.
There are few things which needs to be inform among us first.

I hope you guys, the one in dispute wait until then. I will inform what's about today's stuff in the private forum itself.
Those who are unrelated in this case, kindly refrain from spewing nonsense.
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 13 2008, 12:12 AM

2,450 posts

Guys, stop posting all those report stuff.
It might not benefit you guys if you guys still posting all this stuff for those who are involved and not involved.

And I kindly tell you guys that stop that sms/call/email to Eunice for time being until a statement come out in a few days time. Seriously, if she disown strongbaby as her husband, you guys get nothing.

Cool down until we get one solution for all of you. It's too much for her alone and have to bear a child around.
Hope you guys understand.. Don't come out with how's bout my money, because we are trying to get you guys with the money. So wait patiently for a couple of days for the solution statement to release out.
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 13 2008, 08:23 AM

2,450 posts

hukuaihin, re-read my post carefully if you don't want to embarrass yourself

stevanistelrooy
post Jan 13 2008, 12:20 PM

2,450 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Jan 13 2008, 11:41 AM)
if follow SB wife proposal, i think it take 3-4 years baru can finish refund to all people, u guy really can wait so long?
QUOTE(hukuaihin @ Jan 13 2008, 12:07 PM)

stevanistelrooy - hope u dun jus stand at 1 side... u pity her?? whos pity the buyer?

so how? we only can follow ur way? voice up kena warn/ban?
wait 3-4 year for the money?  if she only pay 3k per month.. how many years she can finish refunds?
im giving idea for those buyer still watting refunds. cos i saw every thread you all help on sb wife and kesian her?
how abt buyer? look lik u all force them follow ur way?? wei.. their money ler. which buyer agree to wait so long? list down ur name if u really dun care ur money. then, i say sorry here.  notworthy.gif
as i say.. refinance ur housing loan, sell ur car/TV/blablabla that those can convert to cash. dun blame us so rude to u. we have to do that.
Do wat ever u can. dun say refunds by monthly... this not a good solution.
p/s: i post here because some of the buyer is my fren, n they not dare to posting here, scare sb wife note down their name, n no wan to refunds them... but they really cannot accpect the refunds by monthly. smile.gif

and who's pity her then? Be in her shoe, come up with more than RM130k in a shortwhile
If you can do it, tell me please. 130k is quite a lot for Malaysian standard. Heck, it could be someone else few years of salary combined. Even have properties, do you think the procedure would take fast time to do it?

So, a solution to get back your money is not your concern? At least you get back rather than nothing RM0?
Or could be strongbaby jailed and no refund made to any of you and I shall clap my hand then, because by then, case closed. Start a new life. Is that what most of you want? If yes, please say so. So I can save up my energy and time and money on this, as if you guys don't want my help, you figure out your own way then.

That is why I said wait for out next statement because we are discussing it over there, bollock.
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 14 2008, 07:57 PM

2,450 posts

Read the ANNOUNCEMENT I've posted in another forum or just read the post below by RangerRed

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Jan 14 2008, 09:26 PM
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 15 2008, 09:59 PM

2,450 posts

Subject:- HANDPHONE NUMBER

Not 012-xxxxxxx

* A note to all, I will send the list tomorrow. I will accept whatever send by RangerRed by 2pm tomorrow and whatever send by RangerRed after that(after 2pm) would be rejected as I would need to compile it and send to SB's lawyer.
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 16 2008, 03:00 PM

2,450 posts

Those of you that have submitted your details to RangerRed and passed to me have been submitted to SB's lawyer.
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 17 2008, 12:50 PM

2,450 posts

Received some updates from SB's lawyer just now.
Waiting her to email me something and helping them to post it to you guys.
Keep an eye on the private "announcement forum" .

The list that I've submitted to her, I would need to edit and your details like name/handphone number.
Give me time to do amendment to that list before I posted it out.

stevanistelrooy
post Jan 17 2008, 11:00 PM

2,450 posts

Can Ignore jehutz post below..

Read the latest Announcement in Private Forum..

Give me about 15-20 minutes to write up how they are going to settle this, and if everything clear, refund can start tomorrow.
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 17 2008, 11:04 PM

2,450 posts

Those of you who are BANNED from the Private Forum,

PM ME with the Subject:- Unbanned

Kindly unbanned my nick _________ from SB forum.

Please follow this or your nick will still on the same old condition.
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 17 2008, 11:31 PM

2,450 posts

Proceed to GENERAL DISCUSSION on PRIVATE FORUM.

READ THAT INSTRUCTION CAREFULLY!

apek
ksyong9682
StratOS
messenger
GodLuvSxS
tohkimwah
dokidoki

all of the above have been unbanned!
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 18 2008, 12:07 PM

2,450 posts

jsnkok and anthabax, read the first post for goodness sake doh.gif

linkin182, Kimmimaro and SkyX have been unbanned.

A note to those who have access to the private forum, please read my latest post(last posted) on General Discussion.
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 19 2008, 09:23 AM

2,450 posts

Those who got refunded, update here!
Those who haven't,wait for a call or update yourself with latest news in private forum.
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 20 2008, 08:33 AM

2,450 posts

they are refunding according to the list in first post (refer RangerRed Post)
if your name/nick are at behind, wait until you got a call or updates from me.
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 20 2008, 04:44 PM

2,450 posts

Just to confirm/verified for those of you who are in Penang, Dreamworks post is true.

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Jan 20 2008, 04:46 PM
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 21 2008, 05:52 PM

2,450 posts

Some of you who requested to unbanned from me have been processed.

As for those who have received refund, kindly update here.

I'll update here/private forum on some question that you guys have asked over here and there later at night.

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Jan 21 2008, 05:53 PM
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 21 2008, 09:03 PM

2,450 posts

Updates:-

Please refer my latest post in General Discussion. Thanks
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 25 2008, 09:03 PM

2,450 posts

Those who request unban from me have been processed.

0.0440sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:46 PM