Hot games in PC Fair III 2007, Play Hellgate on Albatron 8800GT
Aura
Dec 6 2007, 10:49 AM
If Juiced 2 really being released, I'll might think to get that....
A piece of advice, dun put Hellgate London as demo.... Put games like Crysis to really show the true performance of the card.... Hellgate London is just wasting 8800GT's potential... Now that's what u call putting up a nice show.....
Aura
Dec 7 2007, 09:36 AM
Haihz.... Partnership problem then hav nothing to say lor.... I think I'll go grab Juiced 2... Been waiting for quite some time....
Aura
Dec 9 2007, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(sayming @ Dec 8 2007, 02:24 AM) Going to come down tmr and grab a copy of Hellgate London. I just got a 8800GT not long ago but still wanna go see how exactly should the game run and look on the GPU  I'm sure ur pc can handle it.... Hellgate London doesn't need a very high requirement PC to play...
Aura
Dec 11 2007, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(NetRaid @ Dec 11 2007, 02:37 AM) Hi All, Thank you for dropping by our booth to buy games or test the Albatron 8800GT card. Special thanks to skylinegtr34rule4life for starting the ball rolling. We did not have a good response for our games but hopefully our games partners will allow us to offer special prices in the future.  As a small gesture of thanks, we will extend the offer of RM59 games till Dec 15. You may drop by our office (near Low Yat) to buy those games. See the address & contact from our website below. Cheers!  LOLZ!!! I also dropped by on Sat.... Walking around in countless circles like a zombie until u guys also recognized me... Hope that u guys get more games.... The problem with PC Fair nowadays is everyone wanna throw their old stocks away... Unlike last time it's all about new technology and games...