If bf say to break off, should i stay or leave?, I need opinion asap!! Tq.

TSmoonshine
post Dec 5 2007, 12:20 AM, updated 19y ago

46 posts

To whom may concern,

I need some useful opinion. Pls help.
If bf wanna break off, how should i do??
I think this is a third time!! Why only me get hurt??
Keep staying, will be continue get hurt??
O just leave to start a new life??

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是否還會待在我身邊?
如果我還一直在乎著你...你是否會再多看我一眼?
是否我已不存在了...你才感覺的到我的離開?
是否我已離開了....你才感覺的到我對你的好?

This post has been edited by moonshine: Dec 5 2007, 12:31 AM
MR_alien
post Dec 5 2007, 12:22 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

what is the reason of him wanna break up???...must hv a reason
m2n-e
post Dec 5 2007, 12:33 AM

-Retired From Modding-
1,269 posts

if lame reason, beat him then leave him..
TSmoonshine
post Dec 5 2007, 12:33 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 5 2007, 12:22 AM)
what is the reason of him wanna break up???...must hv a reason
I also dunno the reason. Perhaps he din love me anymore. If not, how come he wanna to break?
Noodles
post Dec 5 2007, 12:34 AM

375 posts

just leave. never go back
ah_heng
post Dec 5 2007, 12:41 AM

505 posts

Not ngam then find another 1 lorr.. It's better to leave now then him pretending to love you but inside him thinking or someone else. Haihh.... it hurts though especially if you still have feelings...
funnyTONE
post Dec 5 2007, 12:44 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

How old r u anyway?
Take the break with a pinch of salt. Life lesson learnt, can't expect first love straight away go for marriage.

I broke relationship 3 times only then I found my wife. Even that oso already 23 yrs old. Sometimes some things are just not destined to be yours. I believe in destiny....so just accept what destiny gave you. One day you'll find your life partner.
m2n-e
post Dec 5 2007, 12:44 AM

-Retired From Modding-
1,269 posts

ask him why he want to break.. if u cannot accept the reason.. kick him, then leave.. serious..
PrinceHamsap
post Dec 5 2007, 12:46 AM

Legendary
1,637 posts

QUOTE(moonshine @ Dec 5 2007, 12:33 AM)
I also dunno the reason. Perhaps he din love me anymore. If not, how come he wanna to break?
if he break you up without you knowing reason, you are just a stupid girl who deserves it

go find out what is the reason for it
yuan415
post Dec 5 2007, 12:47 AM

NoBoDy
827 posts

break!!i support u...anyway,i just break with my gf too....my gf is same with ur bf!!always just say wana break..i fed up!
vermins
post Dec 5 2007, 12:49 AM

215 posts

Hmmm, wrong section for me. But if its the 3rd time already and its clearly not working out, then I think it'd be best to consider parting ways. Should really consider ways to make the relationship go on though, unless he clearly doesn't care at all.

Sometimes the other might be hurt too, just that you can't see it. So don't always jump to conclusions. You would have to decide for yourself if you will still get hurt or not if you stayed, since no one knows the situation you are in. And sometimes a little compromise is needed to keep the relationship going. Just consider the decisions with a clear mind, like: have you been together for a long time? Then you might want to work things out. Is he doing anything to keep the relationship going? If not, then it would obviously be best to part ways. An unwilling partner = bad relationship.

If in the case that you do decide to part ways, then be warned that the beginning can be a little hard. But with some perseverence and support from friends/families, you'll be back on track again ^^.

Hope this helps! Good luck!
hoilok
post Dec 5 2007, 12:51 AM

1,165 posts

break up and go on with ur life ..................
fir3f0x
post Dec 5 2007, 12:53 AM

447 posts

since this is 3rd time he said that , perhaps u should leave him and maybe set a short time limit for him if u really really love him . if some moments after that only he realized ur importance to him and ask u to go back , thts up 2 urself . if he didnt bother anymore after that , why bother him ? go find another better one . u deserved a better one for sure : )

This post has been edited by fir3f0x: Dec 5 2007, 12:55 AM
m2n-e
post Dec 5 2007, 02:03 AM

-Retired From Modding-
1,269 posts

try date with radar, he love to know ya maybe.. ahaha..
Pennywise
post Dec 5 2007, 08:03 AM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(moonshine @ Dec 5 2007, 12:20 AM)
To whom may concern,

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是否還會待在我身邊?
如果我還一直在乎著你...你是否會再多看我一眼?
是否我已不存在了...你才感覺的到我的離開?
是否我已離開了....你才感覺的到我對你的好?
Leave and start a new life.
Do not let others who do not appreciate you, step all over your worthiness.
Remember to give him the middle finger before you step out the door.
ProGramMerX
post Dec 5 2007, 08:18 AM

agree.. Just leave the boy and come beside me.. smile.gif (just kidding)

Do u think just left 1 boy in this world? You can find more better than ur ex-boy friend..

If u think you can, u can..
MR_alien
post Dec 5 2007, 12:27 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

if he doesn't love u anymore...just leave him....there is no point of staying with him anymore
if you can read chinese...welcome u to my blog to read and u will understand
http://www.allenteo.com...go to the blog section!

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Dec 5 2007, 12:28 PM
yewkhuay
post Dec 5 2007, 12:29 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

To whom may concern,

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是否還會待在我身邊?
如果我還一直在乎著你...你是否會再多看我一眼?
是否我已不存在了...你才感覺的到我的離開?
是否我已離開了....你才感覺的到我對你的好?
leave him, if he loves u , he will be back. give ur self a chance to love others n give others a chance to love u. always remember : u deserve a better person who loves u more... nod.gif

cheer up!!! life goes on... icon_rolleyes.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 5 2007, 12:32 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

To whom may concern,

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是否還會待在我身邊?
如果我還一直在乎著你...你是否會再多看我一眼?
是否我已不存在了...你才感覺的到我的離開?
是否我已離開了....你才感覺的到我對你的好?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=556614&hl=

Any reason u think u should stay?

So have they come back from the trip already?
Great sex they have there?
beelzebob13
post Dec 5 2007, 12:40 PM

**Newbie DeIllusionist**
591 posts

To whom may concern,

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是否還會待在我身邊?
如果我還一直在乎著你...你是否會再多看我一眼?
是否我已不存在了...你才感覺的到我的離開?
是否我已離開了....你才感覺的到我對你的好?
the reason is only important if you must know it. often ppl will want to know what went wrong, not to fix it but to avoid the same mistakes next time. he probably didn't explain himself did he? when you and your (ex) got back together the previous time were you just hanging on to the relationship? was it stagnating or sinking?

if this seems the worst thing right now, when you look back a few years you'd feel different about it. take it as part of living. there are no successes without failures. have no fear.

perhaps it is time to move on to, as you put it, a new life.

icon_rolleyes.gif
vanilasky
post Dec 5 2007, 02:35 PM

26 posts

ya, just walk away... dont stay there else he will make use of you only lah
yuan415
post Dec 5 2007, 02:57 PM

NoBoDy
827 posts

all have nice and usefull opinions!!cheers!!! rclxms.gif good luck
blueblack
post Dec 5 2007, 04:27 PM

jus ditch him...ur better off without someone who kinda make u into a lost person...life is all abt new opportunity..wen another door close, theres another door open.
xXxJeremyxXx
post Dec 5 2007, 04:47 PM

279 posts

i agree with them.....Just break off with him....no point still be together......there is others to be selected........included me(Still single and available) icon_idea.gif
alexio
post Dec 5 2007, 08:28 PM

197 posts

To whom may concern,

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是否還會待在我身邊?
如果我還一直在乎著你...你是否會再多看我一眼?
是否我已不存在了...你才感覺的到我的離開?
是否我已離開了....你才感覺的到我對你的好?
that is not enough details to describe the situation...
if there's a heat quarrel & he say wanna break up...
i can say you should stay... coz emotion sometime blur the judgement...
but if you both were normal & he just send you this message...
IMHO, dump him.

anyway,
it's better to call him up, meet up, sit down & have a real conversation...
it's really irresponsible for him not telling you the reason behind the break up...
try understanding both his & yours personal values... misunderstandings and conflicts happen when your values conflict with those of others and when expectations are not met.

and please... take away your pride & ego when you talk about the break up...
coz it only end up in argument...
relationships may come and go but your self respect is everlasting...
and remember it is better to be happy than to be right.
smacky
post Dec 5 2007, 11:50 PM

154 posts

if stay,you'll get hurt eventually....
leave,its hard for you at first,but when the time passed,you'll know your decision is rite smile.gif
TSmoonshine
post Dec 6 2007, 10:36 AM

46 posts

10s to all opinions/advices. Really 10s. I will think over them. It's really hard for me to leave due to certain reason.
eimir.com
post Dec 6 2007, 10:54 AM

60 posts

staying for sex is it?
then keep him as fren-buddy for your own future benefit.

mrs.berryl
post Dec 6 2007, 11:03 AM

just walk away dear,,,lots of guys queueing wub.gif
7chai
post Dec 6 2007, 01:19 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是否還會待在我身邊?
不会,因为我己感到厌倦.

如果我還一直在乎著你...你是否會再多看我一眼?
不会,请你吃自己

是否我已不存在了...你才感覺的到我的離開?
不会,因为我已当你透明.

是否我已離開了....你才感覺的到我對你的好?
不会,因为我会找个比你好十倍.
moorish
post Dec 6 2007, 05:00 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

To whom may concern,

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是否還會待在我身邊?
如果我還一直在乎著你...你是否會再多看我一眼?
是否我已不存在了...你才感覺的到我的離開?
是否我已離開了....你才感覺的到我對你的好?
There is no rite or wrong, you must ask yourself if he is worth it.
samantha88
post Dec 8 2007, 01:32 AM

114 posts

u know the answer...just be strong...and 加油!
hatekiasuppl
post Dec 8 2007, 09:45 AM

77 posts

beg him to stay with you.
henryhing
post Dec 8 2007, 05:56 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(eimir.com @ Dec 6 2007, 10:54 AM)
staying for sex is it?
then keep him as fren-buddy for your own future benefit.
Haha.. funny la u. Sure u havent gone out with many girls. Their sex drive not like yours la.
To get them stimulated we need to get them into mood by basically talking our heads off for hours. Unlike u and i, tersentuh a bit dat area also can already. haha

Anyway moon sis,
DUMP ur bf. It wont work out. U should only consider strongly if he is ur hubby. But of course if u pregnant then a bit more complicated. But whatever it is better dump him unless u don mind himk having a 2nd wife.
Gd luck

This post has been edited by henryhing: Dec 8 2007, 05:59 PM
evefan1610
post Dec 10 2007, 11:49 AM

if u still love him...you should stay~^^
i'm always argue with my bf too...
but after said break off...we both also get hurt...
after that we'll try to solve the problem...
now we still together...almost 2 yrs already^^
Good luck to u...
michelle980
post Dec 10 2007, 03:04 PM

112 posts

just breakup with him if he really wants it.
he'll regret some day [iif u treat him well].
don't be with a guy who don't appreciate or love you. it's not worth.
dinoandi
post Dec 14 2007, 01:04 AM

Hmm...i do not think that way tho... In fact, he asked for 3 times break up...you should stay! Why? Cuz you stay and REVENGE for what he did to you...take back your pride...dun let your bf bully you in that way..perhaps he has a new girl hiding *no offense* but stay and be the nicest girl ever to him..don't bother anything he does outside...when he realizes that you're his type of girl ...then immediately take your bag and leave, plus *throw* all the things he bought for you hard to his face! Ahahahah!
Good idea? ( just kidding!) Just a cheer you up, gurl smile.gif

Have a good day!
zzloo
post Dec 14 2007, 01:08 AM

Hmm..?
2,139 posts

mayb..he falled on other..
ken811
post Dec 14 2007, 03:30 AM

IMHO dont stay and its the 3rd times... enough is enough get a better life better BF like me ^^ (kidding for the last part)

anyway your life still long to go can get another one... he say break off just go... the paint will only be there for awhile, what the use to love a guy that dont love you any more?
anyway love your self come first.
alexiss
post Dec 14 2007, 01:56 PM

well, no point to keep someone who doesn't love u, right? just move on dear smile.gif
pumpkinn
post Dec 15 2007, 12:22 AM

84 posts

yes !!!! move on and get a BETTER guy... tongue.gif
ken811
post Dec 15 2007, 05:30 AM

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 15 2007, 12:22 AM)
yes !!!! move on and get a BETTER guy...  tongue.gif
yeah get a better guy like me for instance... i am taken but still available for extra 2-3 slots...
whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ken811: Dec 15 2007, 05:31 AM
pumpkinn
post Dec 15 2007, 03:31 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(ken811 @ Dec 15 2007, 05:30 AM)
yeah get a better guy like me for instance... i am taken but still available for extra 2-3 slots...
whistling.gif  whistling.gif
yeah right...after all, u have to take MBA to learn ways to manage all your gfssss biggrin.gif
ken811
post Dec 15 2007, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 15 2007, 03:31 PM)
yeah right...after all, u have to take MBA to learn ways to manage all your gfssss biggrin.gif
Hehehe... got di la...
i graduate in 2002... 5 years ago from Playboy University of Wooing Girls...
pumpkinn
post Dec 15 2007, 05:19 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(ken811 @ Dec 15 2007, 04:14 PM)
Hehehe... got di la...
i graduate in 2002... 5 years ago from Playboy University of Wooing Girls...
lol...it was 5 years back...anyway, keep yourself up-to-date is the best way to make sure you are safe. thumbup.gif
ken811
post Dec 15 2007, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 15 2007, 05:19 PM)
lol...it was 5 years back...anyway, keep yourself up-to-date is the best way to make sure you are safe. thumbup.gif
yeah i graduate quite long di... biggrin.gif but of coz still pro ma...

updated or not girls are girls, boys are boys...
they wont change much, just now days girls wan to dominated their opposite sex more compare to old days...
now days girls not willing their husband to have 2nd wife...
actually last time our ancestor oso have 3-4 wife wat... so wats wrong with today?
pumpkinn
post Dec 15 2007, 05:29 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(ken811 @ Dec 15 2007, 05:22 PM)
yeah i graduate quite long di...  biggrin.gif  but of coz still pro ma...

updated or not girls are girls, boys are boys...
they wont change much, just now days girls wan to dominated their opposite sex more compare to old days...
now days girls not willing their husband to have 2nd wife...
actually last time our ancestor oso have 3-4 wife wat... so wats wrong with today?
notworthy.gif alright...wish you luck then... icon_rolleyes.gif
ken811
post Dec 15 2007, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 15 2007, 05:29 PM)
notworthy.gif  alright...wish you luck then... icon_rolleyes.gif
er... my gf now actually told me i could get 2-3 wife... but she wan to be the last one...
no need born baby and can jalan2 here and there with me overseas lol...
samsung-lor
post Dec 15 2007, 05:34 PM

break break...come to me...ill take u for free....lolx
pumpkinn
post Dec 15 2007, 05:41 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(ken811 @ Dec 15 2007, 05:32 PM)
er... my gf now actually told me i could get 2-3 wife... but she wan to be the last one...
no need born baby and can jalan2 here and there with me overseas lol...
ai yoo...how old is she wor? maybe she is still young lar...i did think like that last time. but now...i wished to have my own babies. hehe...no gals would like to share their husband...so don think too much and make urself happy tongue.gif
but if my husband is so damn rich...i oso want to be the last one..normally a guy will love the last ones the most right? rclxm9.gif
ken811
post Dec 15 2007, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 15 2007, 05:41 PM)
ai yoo...how old is she wor? maybe she is still young lar...i did think like that last time. but now...i wished to have my own babies. hehe...no gals would like to share their husband...so don think too much and make urself happy  tongue.gif
but if my husband is so damn rich...i oso want to be the last one..normally a guy will love the last ones the most right?  rclxm9.gif
yeah guys love the last one the most...
er... i did actually ask a few of my back up plan if i break up, they dun really mine i dot second wife as long as i can afford them...
not so young la my gf now 21 di lor biggrin.gif

how old are you?
guys only matured when they above 27 years old... below that age better dun married them coz when they reach 30 sure play outside, reach 40 worse... hamsap apek...
pumpkinn
post Dec 15 2007, 09:52 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(ken811 @ Dec 15 2007, 09:31 PM)
yeah guys love the last one the most...
er... i did actually ask a few of my back up plan if i break up, they dun really mine i dot second wife as long as i can afford them...
not so young la my gf now 21 di lor  biggrin.gif

how old are you?
guys only matured when they above 27 years old... below that age better dun married them coz when they reach 30 sure play outside, reach 40 worse... hamsap apek...
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif hahahha...how old r u then brows.gif make sure u don become hamsap apek. hehehe....im 20...but im mature enough d. tongue.gif
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 15 2007, 09:54 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 15 2007, 09:52 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif hahahha...how old r u then  brows.gif make sure u don become hamsap apek. hehehe....im 20...but im mature enough d.  tongue.gif
LOL HAMSAP APEK!!! MUAHAHAHAHAH LMAO

VelVetDreAmzZz^_^
post Dec 16 2007, 03:39 PM

334 posts

hmh.....third time break with the same guy without reasons? anytin unusual? exp..is he acting strange?like hiding sumting?got other girls? cnt b tat he sudenly nt love u anymore? the first n second time break up,who suggest first for both of u to get together again?u or him?

Added on December 16, 2007, 3:44 pmlol....I dun blieve tat a guy >27 will gt more mature...my fren is a REAL GOOD EXP! the bf is 30++ bt still act like 20 ? fooling around wit girls....n damn stingy wit her own gf....he is working bt everytime when they go on a date...the guy will find chance or excuses so that the gf will pay for it...!! n bought lousy gifts for her....< rm10 i guess....

This post has been edited by VelVetDreAmzZz^_^: Dec 16 2007, 03:44 PM
quintessential
post Dec 16 2007, 04:06 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

follow your heart. if you think it's worth to leave, just do it.
conangirl
post Jan 11 2008, 11:10 PM

449 posts

If the guy had said it out, it's OVER.. guys are not like girls, they never look back and remember all the sweet memories that both of you had. If you feel very hurt, maybe you can think his bad things again and again until you feel angry with him, then quarrel about it (not fighting ah), feel the angry and go off.

POPS! The heart broken (cry as loud as you can) and you will be stronger next round. Eventually, you will find out that you'll not get hurt easily.

Anyway, the decision is on you. Don't torture your heart. Once better than lifetime.

Cheers...

slsl
post Jan 12 2008, 12:19 AM

153 posts

So moonshine...
What is your decision?
How's life lately?
y3m3_5
post Jan 15 2008, 11:53 PM

gal, u should move on with ur life.. since the guy is not appreciate u.. u might leave him, and tell him not to regret on what he had say.. he ned to responsible on what he had done.. tell urself that u can find another guy better than him.. this is what happening to me.. and now.. i find a guy really love me alot.. I felt that the decision i made earlier its correct..cheer up gal..time can cure ur sadness..
SUSRaikkonen
post Jan 16 2008, 12:37 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☠☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Leave.
There are better guys out there...like me us tongue.gif
SailorMercury
post Jan 16 2008, 12:53 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

not to say i am over honest...
if guys say break up...
means they 99% dont have feeling for you anymore....
just break up for own sake...
but if u still wanna hang on to the 1%...then go ahead
WiNdGa|
post Jan 20 2008, 03:28 AM

21 posts

Have some dignity girl! No point crying over spilt milk. If he does not appreciate you, find someone who will!
Oyaji
post Jan 20 2008, 07:16 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(WiNdGa| @ Jan 20 2008, 03:28 AM)
Have some dignity girl! No point crying over spilt milk. If he does not appreciate you, find someone who will!
Yeah, good point. no need to cry & no need to be sad just because he wants to break off. yeah I know it's easier said than done (I've been through this) but try to overcome it. Overtime maybe you'll feel better.

One thing though, after he broke off with you, try to avoid seeing him whether intentionally or not. your wound & sadness will probably hard to heal if this happens.
stormlcc
post Feb 7 2008, 06:49 PM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

break up definitely!!!!!!!!don't waste your time, if he wanna break up so badly, then leave him. 3 times asking for break up proved that he doesn't love u anymore............(because i tried it before)

Lena314
post Feb 7 2008, 08:56 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Feb 7 2008, 06:49 PM)
break up definitely!!!!!!!!don't waste your time, if he wanna break up so badly, then leave him.  3 times asking for break up proved that he doesn't love u anymore............(because i tried it before)
if the word asking more than 5times???? but asking among few year once
We have been togeter for 7years...
and i cant believe he still asking me............

am i to stuupid or my patient is good enough sad.gif
feel tired liao...
intention to DUMP him liao
huh.......

This post has been edited by Lena314: Feb 7 2008, 08:58 PM
v@larie
post Feb 8 2008, 02:13 AM

39 posts

What's the point to stay if he say break off??
Is a funny question!

Somemore he say break off for 3 times?? rclxub.gif
vey99
post Jul 7 2008, 11:15 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

sometime ... its sad to hear this, i think, cherish the moments wif partner... and find way to make bond stronger
yeelin04
post Jul 7 2008, 03:02 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

To whom may concern,

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是å¦é‚„會待在我身邊?
如果我還一直在乎著你...ä½ æ˜¯å¦æœƒå†å¤šçœ‹æˆ‘一眼?
æ˜¯å¦æˆ‘å·²ä¸å­˜åœ¨äº†...ä½ æ‰æ„Ÿè¦ºçš„到我的離開?
æ˜¯å¦æˆ‘已離開了....ä½ æ‰æ„Ÿè¦ºçš„到我å°ä½ çš„好?
1.) Meet him FACE to FACE...
2.) Ask him for an reason / explaination for breaking up...
3.) Depend on the reason he give lor...
4.) If he hurts u with the reason..just SLAP him n walk off...u will feel better..

LEAVE him lah..not worth to cry n be sad for that guy...
maybellewong1987
post Jul 15 2008, 01:06 PM

i think its no use to continue a relationship if either party has no more feelings towards his spouse...it would be a waste of time
so make sure that he's serious about it (not because he's angry over certain small matter) and just let go...
there are plenty of opportunities out there smile.gif
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 05:13 PM

when one of the couple says need a break..then that's not a good sign..break..but not leave..not exactly stay..but take this break time to think what u urself really want..if he never comes back..move on..if he does and u still love him..then continue..but if u realise not worth it..it's time to find new bf rclxm9.gif
jianjie
post Jul 15 2008, 06:44 PM

290 posts

that 2 words will be very very hurtful..if he really says tat,just leave him and move on..cz it indicates THE END of yr relationship right..
yingjee
post Jul 15 2008, 10:01 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(~bsj~ @ Jul 15 2008, 05:13 PM)
when one of the couple says need a break..then that's not a good sign..break..but not leave..not exactly stay..but take this break time to think what u urself really want..if he never comes back..move on..if he does and u still love him..then continue..but if u realise not worth it..it's time to find new bf rclxm9.gif
short break? its just a less harsh way of saying u wanna break up and end the relationship
sillygal08
post Jul 16 2008, 11:10 PM

When a guy say break up, better dun beg him back. Move forward. No point crying and begging as he will never appreciate you again in the future.
aspire2oo6
post Jul 17 2008, 02:19 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sillygal08 @ Jul 16 2008, 11:10 PM)
When a guy say break up, better dun beg him back. Move forward. No point crying and begging as he will never appreciate you again in the future.
Talk is cheap
tkhpeng
post Jul 17 2008, 08:40 AM

91 posts

Please don't simply say "break up", it is easy to say, when real thing happen, you know the pain. I never say this since we already 11 years.
joeycheong23
post Jul 31 2008, 05:28 PM

246 posts

if lame excuses,
break!
jia you!
ladies recently dont rely on guys anymore.
or maybe show him u're better off w/o him!
rclxms.gif
queenkie17
post Aug 2 2008, 12:34 AM

Validating
52 posts

To whom may concern,

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是å¦é‚„會待在我身邊?
如果我還一直在乎著你...ä½ æ˜¯å¦æœƒå†å¤šçœ‹æˆ‘一眼?
æ˜¯å¦æˆ‘å·²ä¸å­˜åœ¨äº†...ä½ æ‰æ„Ÿè¦ºçš„到我的離開?
æ˜¯å¦æˆ‘已離開了....ä½ æ‰æ„Ÿè¦ºçš„到我å°ä½ çš„好?
hi, i have same experience with u.
my ex asked to break off more than 2 times, but i m rejected. but, things went wrong after start yelling break off.
he no longer take initiative to call me, sms me. even chatting in the phone oso sound like so boring and not interested to entertain u.
when times went by, i start became to let him go.
cz i knew that he no longer love u, no more care u. the sweet moment will be a memory.

jz dun tink that u only get hurt. it will leads u to more hurt feeling.
so think positively, your life wont become dull and grey after losing him.

cz now i hav a bf who is really sayang me n love me.

hope u can pass through tis moment. n start a new life. ^^
pravinyash
post Sep 25 2008, 06:28 PM

u bored him .......... tongue.gif
nocturn3
post Sep 25 2008, 07:14 PM

243 posts

Since last yr's thread, shud be break off dy gua? @.@
flyingteeku
post Sep 26 2008, 02:51 AM

2,008 posts

haha..we wait TS to come and clafiry..who knows she already change few bf dee.. whistling.gif
Rachel Chersss
post Oct 7 2008, 10:38 PM

Ermmmmmmmmmmm.......
Break better....
Since he ask for it for 3 times,
its look like he very serious jor!
Dun ask the reason bcoz every reason u ask oso useless....
sure he will not tell u the true reason......
if he tell u the true oso u will be hurt again..
so no reason u wan to knw.........
leave him like that and start a new life.......
sure he will have a scar in his heart.....
And keep asking...... Y my gf does not ask the reason???????
And leave me like that? Make him thinking of u all the way although break...
Its a punishment for him oso.......
post Oct 7 2008, 10:42 PM

158 posts

u'll find your dulcinea someday. be tough
sayang
post Oct 19 2008, 06:59 PM

203 posts

sometimes ppl juz luv u for ur style,ur looks,ur body....
they dun really LUV u with their heart...
u nid to stay focus on wat's ur priority and keep moving forward to achieve ur goal...

Added on October 19, 2008, 7:04 pmbut sometimes 1 side duwan to break off oso susah la.....
wen de boy noe tat he doesn luv her anymore,he will eventually call for a break up...
but for a gal who iz into de fantasy of love will definitely take it as their nightmare and threathen to commit suicide....
tats wen de problem starts....
galz dun juz accept break ups tat easily unless they r juz playing....
in fact, galz r 70% more serious on their relationship wif them bf more than boyz...
trust me....
i've seen a lot of my frenz like tat liao....

This post has been edited by sayang: Oct 19 2008, 07:04 PM
PerfectStop
post Oct 23 2008, 10:47 PM

hmmm...to me...wat i think is, if ur boy really wanna break up...

n u force him not to, his heart is no longer here ady...so y wanna force rite?

chinese saying "é•¿ç—›ä¸å¦‚短痛“

keep things settle earlier...dont drag things over too long period...

u'll find a better man my dear... icon_rolleyes.gif
alvinthz
post Oct 24 2008, 12:09 AM

68 posts

just leave him only... damn big deal meh
so many male nowdays...

ubsacc2004
post Oct 24 2008, 09:03 AM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

ya lor just leave him. he so rich, hansem , gentleman, know cooking , treat u nice ? then why u stick wan stick to him ?

myboo_1988
post Oct 25 2008, 01:26 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(sayang @ Oct 19 2008, 06:59 PM)
sometimes ppl juz luv u for ur style,ur looks,ur body....
they dun really LUV u with their heart...
u nid to stay focus on wat's ur priority and keep moving forward to achieve ur goal...

Added on October 19, 2008, 7:04 pmbut sometimes 1 side duwan to break off oso susah la.....
wen de boy noe tat he doesn luv her anymore,he will eventually call for a break up...
but for a gal who iz into de fantasy of love will definitely take it as their nightmare and threathen to commit suicide....
tats wen de problem starts....
galz dun juz accept break ups tat easily unless they r juz playing....
in fact, galz r 70% more serious on their relationship wif them bf more than boyz...
trust me....
i've seen a lot of my frenz like tat liao....
well i sucide for my ex gf before any reason?
slko
post Oct 27 2008, 06:11 PM

836 posts

my bf break up wit reason tat he too tired til no feel 4 me....
says i keep throw temper at him, control him n he hav no privacy...
after few days later say can 2gether but must follow his rules....
cant control him wat time he back or which day he meet me n don going to his house without asking him....
-Max-
post Oct 27 2008, 10:21 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(slko @ Oct 27 2008, 06:11 PM)
cant control him wat time he back or which day he meet me n don going to his house without asking him....
Guys who use this kinda excuse will seriously regret after some time.
Those are really not valid excuses to use for breaking up mad.gif
marcusee
post Oct 28 2008, 01:25 AM

25 posts

do you really control him a lot ?
if not maybe he no feeling toward you already...

BuBuCai
post Oct 28 2008, 01:49 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(marcusee @ Oct 28 2008, 01:25 AM)
do you really control him a lot ?
if not maybe he no feeling toward you already...
sumtime feeling tis thing very hard to explain it one....... sad.gif
marcusee
post Oct 28 2008, 01:57 AM

25 posts

if your bf really very busy with his job then maybe you should give him more privacy.
coz it's really annoyingly when receive phone call from gf too frequent...

0.0390sec    1.02    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:25 PM