5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

If bf say to break off, should i stay or leave?, I need opinion asap!! Tq.

WiNdGa|
post Jan 20 2008, 03:28 AM

21 posts

Have some dignity girl! No point crying over spilt milk. If he does not appreciate you, find someone who will!
Oyaji
post Jan 20 2008, 07:16 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(WiNdGa| @ Jan 20 2008, 03:28 AM)
Have some dignity girl! No point crying over spilt milk. If he does not appreciate you, find someone who will!
Yeah, good point. no need to cry & no need to be sad just because he wants to break off. yeah I know it's easier said than done (I've been through this) but try to overcome it. Overtime maybe you'll feel better.

One thing though, after he broke off with you, try to avoid seeing him whether intentionally or not. your wound & sadness will probably hard to heal if this happens.
stormlcc
post Feb 7 2008, 06:49 PM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

break up definitely!!!!!!!!don't waste your time, if he wanna break up so badly, then leave him. 3 times asking for break up proved that he doesn't love u anymore............(because i tried it before)

Lena314
post Feb 7 2008, 08:56 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Feb 7 2008, 06:49 PM)
break up definitely!!!!!!!!don't waste your time, if he wanna break up so badly, then leave him. 3 times asking for break up proved that he doesn't love u anymore............(because i tried it before)
if the word asking more than 5times???? but asking among few year once
We have been togeter for 7years...
and i cant believe he still asking me............

am i to stuupid or my patient is good enough sad.gif
feel tired liao...
intention to DUMP him liao
huh.......

This post has been edited by Lena314: Feb 7 2008, 08:58 PM
v@larie
post Feb 8 2008, 02:13 AM

39 posts

What's the point to stay if he say break off??
Is a funny question!

Somemore he say break off for 3 times?? rclxub.gif
vey99
post Jul 7 2008, 11:15 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

sometime ... its sad to hear this, i think, cherish the moments wif partner... and find way to make bond stronger
yeelin04
post Jul 7 2008, 03:02 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(moonshine @ Dec 5 2007, 12:20 AM)
To whom may concern,

I need some useful opinion. Pls help.
If bf wanna break off, how should i do??
I think this is a third time!! Why only me get hurt??
Keep staying, will be continue get hurt??
O just leave to start a new life??

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是否還會待在我身邊?
如果我還一直在乎著你...你是否會再多看我一眼?
是否我已不存在了...你才感覺的到我的離開?
是否我已離開了....你才感覺的到我對你的好?
1.) Meet him FACE to FACE...
2.) Ask him for an reason / explaination for breaking up...
3.) Depend on the reason he give lor...
4.) If he hurts u with the reason..just SLAP him n walk off...u will feel better..

LEAVE him lah..not worth to cry n be sad for that guy...
maybellewong1987
post Jul 15 2008, 01:06 PM

i think its no use to continue a relationship if either party has no more feelings towards his spouse...it would be a waste of time
so make sure that he's serious about it (not because he's angry over certain small matter) and just let go...
there are plenty of opportunities out there smile.gif
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 05:13 PM

when one of the couple says need a break..then that's not a good sign..break..but not leave..not exactly stay..but take this break time to think what u urself really want..if he never comes back..move on..if he does and u still love him..then continue..but if u realise not worth it..it's time to find new bf rclxm9.gif
jianjie
post Jul 15 2008, 06:44 PM

290 posts

that 2 words will be very very hurtful..if he really says tat,just leave him and move on..cz it indicates THE END of yr relationship right..
yingjee
post Jul 15 2008, 10:01 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(~bsj~ @ Jul 15 2008, 05:13 PM)
when one of the couple says need a break..then that's not a good sign..break..but not leave..not exactly stay..but take this break time to think what u urself really want..if he never comes back..move on..if he does and u still love him..then continue..but if u realise not worth it..it's time to find new bf rclxm9.gif
short break? its just a less harsh way of saying u wanna break up and end the relationship
sillygal08
post Jul 16 2008, 11:10 PM

When a guy say break up, better dun beg him back. Move forward. No point crying and begging as he will never appreciate you again in the future.
aspire2oo6
post Jul 17 2008, 02:19 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sillygal08 @ Jul 16 2008, 11:10 PM)
When a guy say break up, better dun beg him back. Move forward. No point crying and begging as he will never appreciate you again in the future.
Talk is cheap
tkhpeng
post Jul 17 2008, 08:40 AM

91 posts

Please don't simply say "break up", it is easy to say, when real thing happen, you know the pain. I never say this since we already 11 years.
joeycheong23
post Jul 31 2008, 05:28 PM

246 posts

if lame excuses,
break!
jia you!
ladies recently dont rely on guys anymore.
or maybe show him u're better off w/o him!
rclxms.gif
queenkie17
post Aug 2 2008, 12:34 AM

Validating
52 posts

QUOTE(moonshine @ Dec 5 2007, 12:20 AM)
To whom may concern,

I need some useful opinion. Pls help.
If bf wanna break off, how should i do??
I think this is a third time!! Why only me get hurt??
Keep staying, will be continue get hurt??
O just leave to start a new life??

如果我還一直深愛著你...你是否還會待在我身邊?
如果我還一直在乎著你...你是否會再多看我一眼?
是否我已不存在了...你才感覺的到我的離開?
是否我已離開了....你才感覺的到我對你的好?
hi, i have same experience with u.
my ex asked to break off more than 2 times, but i m rejected. but, things went wrong after start yelling break off.
he no longer take initiative to call me, sms me. even chatting in the phone oso sound like so boring and not interested to entertain u.
when times went by, i start became to let him go.
cz i knew that he no longer love u, no more care u. the sweet moment will be a memory.

jz dun tink that u only get hurt. it will leads u to more hurt feeling.
so think positively, your life wont become dull and grey after losing him.

cz now i hav a bf who is really sayang me n love me.

hope u can pass through tis moment. n start a new life. ^^
pravinyash
post Sep 25 2008, 06:28 PM

u bored him .......... tongue.gif
nocturn3
post Sep 25 2008, 07:14 PM

243 posts

Since last yr's thread, shud be break off dy gua? @.@
flyingteeku
post Sep 26 2008, 02:51 AM

2,008 posts

haha..we wait TS to come and clafiry..who knows she already change few bf dee.. whistling.gif
Rachel Chersss
post Oct 7 2008, 10:38 PM

Ermmmmmmmmmmm.......
Break better....
Since he ask for it for 3 times,
its look like he very serious jor!
Dun ask the reason bcoz every reason u ask oso useless....
sure he will not tell u the true reason......
if he tell u the true oso u will be hurt again..
so no reason u wan to knw.........
leave him like that and start a new life.......
sure he will have a scar in his heart.....
And keep asking...... Y my gf does not ask the reason???????
And leave me like that? Make him thinking of u all the way although break...
Its a punishment for him oso.......

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0231sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:37 PM