Racing Race Driver: GRID(tm), Racing game from makers of DiRT

emy_xvidia
post Sep 7 2008, 07:50 PM

2,735 posts

i just install GRID this morning.. but im a bit confused how to go for the in-game advanced graphic setting.. sweat.gif

Added on September 7, 2008, 7:53 pmand how to change the keyboard settings? im more comfortable to use W as the throttler and S as the brake instead of the arrow buttons..

This post has been edited by emy_xvidia: Sep 7 2008, 07:53 PM
emy_xvidia
post Sep 17 2008, 08:35 AM

2,735 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Sep 8 2008, 03:23 AM)
to reconfigure control key.. use custom 1, press ctrl key to edit new key
advance graphic setting just press shift key under graphic setting.. really nice.. can set other setting to ultra setting.  icon_rolleyes.gif
k thanx bro but i have configured it 1st.. tongue.gif so no thanx liao.. rclxs0.gif so siao, never saw the upper arrow is a sign of a 'SHIFT' key.. doh.gif

QUOTE(jeromeccm @ Sep 10 2008, 10:11 AM)
2 things....

1) Get a gamepad... Xbox360 controller is cool with force feedback... Easier to control.. more analog feel rather than the ice stick keyboard..
2) Training training and training... My drift sucks when i play at first... after training i can get 10s of millions point in drift...
ya i know.. craving for an XBox 360 rite now but no budget yet, on really tight budget liao.. sad.gif

whenever i play racing games, im more comfortable using the W and S keys instead of the up and down arrow keys.. its not that i whined bout how hard this game is.. its pretty decent and i love its driffffftingggggg.... icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif

0.0176sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:16 AM