100 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

The Great LYN Nintendo DS Meet up - Dec Edition, December 2008! Christmas Special!

andy_lhc
post Apr 3 2008, 01:09 PM

542 posts

but since i suck at games...i suggest lucky draw.......biggrin.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Apr 3 2008, 01:41 PM

314 posts

No fair lah, all luck only...... I always get pwned in terms of luck (cough***Fire Emblem***cough) cry.gif
BlackKri
post Apr 3 2008, 01:43 PM

39 posts

lol unless try and see who's the last man standing in Tingle's Balloon Fight...not much of a skill except survive on every level
bidfordun
post Apr 3 2008, 01:46 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Apr 3 2008, 01:41 PM)
No fair lah, all luck only...... I always get pwned in terms of luck (cough***Fire Emblem***cough) cry.gif
fire emblem is definitely a hard game. not recommended for those who just start playing srpg. they will be freaked out and never ever interested in srpg series anmore.
Pr1me_Minister
post Apr 3 2008, 01:54 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Apr 3 2008, 01:46 PM)
fire emblem is definitely a hard game. not recommended for those who just start playing srpg. they will be freaked out and never ever interested in srpg series anmore.
In hard campaign:

Me = 96% hit chance = miss
Enamies = 30% hitrate = hit + critical (3x damage)
hamtarox
post Apr 3 2008, 10:37 PM

281 posts

recommended srpg for newbies=Super robot war...close 1 eye and spam all the "spirit to all the enemy
bidfordun
post Apr 3 2008, 10:39 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Apr 3 2008, 10:37 PM)
recommended srpg for newbies=Super robot war...close 1 eye and spam all the "spirit to all the enemy
dun understand japanese....
hamtarox
post Apr 3 2008, 10:47 PM

281 posts

can read a lil of mandarin is ok jo...fire emblem...arr..no time to play..currently stuck with tales of innocent...anyway..this time gathering will be end of the month?becos only get paid bout 25th like that le
Kyoyagami
post Apr 3 2008, 11:03 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

2 guys gave 26th, I wont be making it again since i got a big event. I only come back on 30th. sad.gif And also next weekend on 11th. Sigh... Maybe next month, as I'm moving out from Melaka on 23rd, for industrial training.

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Apr 3 2008, 11:05 PM
kelvint83
post Apr 4 2008, 12:55 AM

120 posts

Just give me the time and i will be there hehehehe.
Kyoyagami
post Apr 18 2008, 05:37 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Wah, 2 weeks and no update? 26th it is ey?
TSpenman
post Apr 18 2008, 06:33 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 18 2008, 05:37 PM)
Wah, 2 weeks and no update? 26th it is ey?
I believed it'll be 26th. 'cos 2molo is too near+impossible. icon_rolleyes.gif
acesnitzer
post Apr 19 2008, 02:36 AM

hey guyz,im new here,
i tink i wanna join you guyz if its held on 26th,
cuz dat day is 'cuti' hehehe.
anyway,you guyz playing fifa 08..??
cuz i was thinking.
dat game is a good game to fight against each other,
and it has the adrenaline pumping thingy.you know..
hehehe!
Pr1me_Minister
post Apr 19 2008, 04:37 PM

314 posts

So it is gonna be on 26th. Unless you all don't want to use the FREE buffet coupon, I guess it will be at Sunway Pyramid Hartz again.

kelvint83
post Apr 21 2008, 06:01 PM

120 posts

I dont think i can make it for this gathering dy. Coz i so broke now. Met with an accident and repairing my bike is costing me RM300. So no money to pay for the buffet dy T_T.
corez
post Apr 22 2008, 04:50 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(kelvint83 @ Apr 21 2008, 06:01 PM)
I dont think i can make it for this gathering dy. Coz i so broke now. Met with an accident and repairing my bike is costing me RM300. So no money to pay for the buffet dy T_T.
Are you ok? No major injuries to you I hope.
kelvint83
post Apr 22 2008, 09:46 PM

120 posts

I'm fine.....just that my sport rim pecah and i have to replace the whole set of rims plus tyres....So unlucky...
TSpenman
post Apr 22 2008, 10:41 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(kelvint83 @ Apr 22 2008, 09:46 PM)
I'm fine.....just that my sport rim pecah and i have to replace the whole set of rims plus tyres....So unlucky...
glad u r unharm.

just come~lah... who knows u r the winner for the lucky draw. icon_rolleyes.gif
kelvint83
post Apr 22 2008, 11:31 PM

120 posts

if i not the winner then i ma eating air or grass liao? tongue.gif haha
andy_lhc
post Apr 23 2008, 08:29 AM

542 posts

hmm.gif this time got lucky draw?? count me in....tongue.gif