100 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

The Great LYN Nintendo DS Meet up - Dec Edition, December 2008! Christmas Special!

SWATwolf
post Mar 6 2008, 09:48 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Mar 5 2008, 04:22 PM)
22th, I can go.  biggrin.gif

I'll be going to KL on the 19th.  rclxm9.gif
lao... my ex DSlite is going to LYN DS Gathring
but not me rclxub.gif
bidfordun
post Mar 13 2008, 04:35 PM

2,234 posts

guys, please vote for the date and venue. 15th march is after 2 days and i hope you guys can vote now. hehe, 15th march at time square foodcourt mah.
kelvint83
post Mar 13 2008, 07:08 PM

120 posts

wah no one wants to confirm date yet ar?
bidfordun
post Mar 14 2008, 07:11 PM

2,234 posts

still no response. i guess i cant make it this time. smile.gif
why_79
post Mar 14 2008, 11:20 PM

63 posts

everyone is busy getting their brawl to work...... whistling.gif
kelvint83
post Mar 16 2008, 06:41 PM

120 posts

OMG this month all no mood to gather?

reveur
post Mar 17 2008, 10:29 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

The curve held a huge PSP launching (so to speak) a lot of costume girls and guys, I saw lara croft, Anakin Skywalker, a few gun totting guys and girls, a few sword wielding skimpy dressed up girls.

(Do note that all or most chicks there are old) Haihz..
Kyoyagami
post Mar 17 2008, 11:25 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Mar 17 2008, 10:29 AM)
The curve held a huge PSP launching (so to speak) a lot of costume girls and guys, I saw lara croft, Anakin Skywalker, a few gun totting guys and girls, a few sword wielding skimpy dressed up girls.

(Do note that all or most chicks there are old) Haihz..
To note, the lara croft was supposed to be Alice from Resident Evil. hahaha.
Johnathan Sia
post Mar 19 2008, 09:03 AM

75 posts

After that PSP one I'm toying with the idea of a Nintendo gathering.... I think the most number of PSP fellas there were still less than 50
Pr1me_Minister
post Mar 19 2008, 11:04 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Johnathan Sia @ Mar 19 2008, 09:03 AM)
After that PSP one I'm toying with the idea of a Nintendo gathering.... I think the most number of PSP fellas there were still less than 50
Another PSP + DS Fiesta? I was thinking about making it a bi-annual event.

Do anyone here still have the mood for meetup this month? Since 22nd is a bit too late, 29th anyone? And a change of location perhaps? Since Penman left the Hartz member's card with me, I guess I can't skip out of this one...... rclxub.gif

Everyone here are busy Brawling to think about the meetup. Sihum is MIA already. laugh.gif
sihumchai
post Mar 19 2008, 06:25 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Mar 19 2008, 11:04 AM)
Another PSP + DS Fiesta? I was thinking about making it a bi-annual event.

Do anyone here still have the mood for meetup this month? Since 22nd is a bit too late, 29th anyone? And a change of location perhaps? Since Penman left the Hartz member's card with me, I guess I can't skip out of this one...... rclxub.gif

Everyone here are busy Brawling to think about the meetup. Sihum is MIA already. laugh.gif
I still lurk whenever I can tongue.gif

Anytime is good for me, I'm actually waiting for y'all to do confirmation.
hamtarox
post Mar 19 2008, 10:19 PM

281 posts

this timie might not coming....no money...cos give 2 weeks notice and need pay back company some money...>.<
TSpenman
post Mar 20 2008, 12:55 AM

142 posts

I'm fine with 29... Please state the venue. icon_rolleyes.gif
kelvint83
post Mar 21 2008, 12:29 AM

120 posts

>_< fast fast decide ler...i was waiting for majority decision ler
Kyoyagami
post Mar 21 2008, 12:33 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

if u guys comfy, make it on 29th lah. Its abit too late to confirm the gath now. And sadly, i wont be coming to the gath since i wanna settle my work at Melaka. Sorry guys.
corez
post Mar 21 2008, 09:15 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

29th For me then, but can only stay until 1 sad.gif. Got class at 2.
Johnathan Sia
post Mar 21 2008, 09:17 AM

75 posts

Aiks... don't think I can make it to the 29th... got something on but can't remember what.. must check the calender at home...
corez
post Mar 21 2008, 09:33 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(Johnathan Sia @ Mar 21 2008, 09:17 AM)
Aiks... don't think I can make it to the 29th... got something on but can't remember what.. must check the calender at home...
If you cant remeber it, then it must not be that important tongue.gif
Mudmaniac
post Mar 26 2008, 12:19 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

So no meetup?
sihumchai
post Mar 26 2008, 12:46 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

I'm still on for it. Need to see Corez anyways, so I guess he's coming too.

100 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:19 AM