post Dec 3 2007, 07:17 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

hehe after reading T-Nation's article.

I think you should read it too. Let me find that link
its regarding your goal.

Lose body fats or gain muscle. Because doing both is kinda contradicting

Why? simple. Caloric deficit - Lose body fats. Caloric Surplus - Gain muscle
I might be wrong but its what i remember. I still haven't found part two.

Exercise is always good anyway. Its just your goal. For me? I decided to lose body fats. I was like you at first. lose body fats while want to gain muscle.

Wait ah bro...I'll find the link
metalfreak
post Dec 3 2007, 07:25 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Take your time and READ. Its pretty easy and it makes sense

=) Also thanks to Jones. he was the one that gave me the link(to everyone lah..he posted in the bodybuilding thread =) I just realized i had it bookmarked)

http://www.t-nation.com/readArticle.do?id=...cr=bodybuilding

Have fun.

Added on December 3, 2007, 7:26 pmanother important thing

Do not..i repeat do not skip breakfast LOL

most important meal of the day =D Saves your muscle.

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Dec 3 2007, 07:26 PM

0.0149sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:55 AM