46 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

HELP University College, Anyone studying here?

yzarcemina
post Mar 13 2010, 12:15 PM

383 posts

does anyone know what subjects are offered in A level? it'd be great if someone could provide the combination of subjects offered as well.

i know today and tomorrow are open days at HELP, i can't go... so please help... this is quite urgent..

ky.sunmi
post Mar 13 2010, 07:16 PM

87 posts

guys,is there any LRT that can reach HELP?
cause i went to the education fair today and the girl there tells me that it can be reached by LRT.
if there really is,which place do i stop?and do i have to switch to other lrt if i take from taman maluri?
terence1991
post Mar 13 2010, 09:28 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(ky.sunmi @ Mar 13 2010, 07:16 PM)
guys,is there any LRT that can reach HELP?
cause i went to the education fair today and the girl there tells me that it can be reached by LRT.
if there really is,which place do i stop?and do i have to switch to other lrt if i take from taman maluri?
Yes you can, but it would take around 45minutes to reach, first from maluri go masjid jamek, change to putra line and go to bangsar lrt, and then take T634 rapid kl bus you can reach HELP.

You went today? Try coming on tommorow. Ill be at the science lab. =)
Pebbie
post Mar 13 2010, 09:52 PM

521 posts

hi, how tight is the T634 bus's schedule? like how many trip per hour?
terence1991
post Mar 13 2010, 10:13 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Pebbie @ Mar 13 2010, 09:52 PM)
hi, how tight is the T634 bus's schedule? like how many trip per hour?
Trust me, very frequent. usually they will have buses standing by at the LRT station once you get down. ( I know because i do take LRT before i got my car to drive to college )

Come open day tmr =)
ky.sunmi
post Mar 14 2010, 04:48 PM

87 posts

too bad i cant go for the open day today cause i have my driving classes ==
btw,if i wanted to apply for april intake in HELP,when is the deadline?

oh,how was the life in HELP?
is it boring because HELP doesnt have campus right?=(
terence1991
post Mar 14 2010, 06:35 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(ky.sunmi @ Mar 14 2010, 04:48 PM)

Theres only jan, march and july intake. im july intake. and based on experience, july will have the most flexible timetable. Jan and march will be abit more hectic.

Life is not boring if u know how to utilize it over here. Trust me =) mid valley is only 5km away from HELP. smile.gif Not to mention other shopping malls. heh.
kathrynsia
post Mar 14 2010, 07:57 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(ky.sunmi @ Mar 14 2010, 04:48 PM)

you taking foundation or what? if you're taking foundation den got jan,march,april,august intake.
ky.sunmi
post Mar 14 2010, 07:58 PM

87 posts

hmm..but the girl at the edu fair said that there will be an intake for april 26th.
and i saw that in my brosure also @@
btw,i'm taking foundation
terence1991
post Mar 14 2010, 08:51 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(ky.sunmi @ Mar 14 2010, 07:58 PM)
hmm..but the girl at the edu fair said that there will be an intake for april 26th.
oh swt. nowander. lol. im in a lvls.
JunEzai
post Mar 14 2010, 11:16 PM

54 posts

any houses around HElP which is affordable?
cz i manage to get a single room..actually,hw much is it?
cz i dun wan stay at hostel...
kathrynsia
post Mar 14 2010, 11:23 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(ky.sunmi @ Mar 14 2010, 07:58 PM)
yeah.. for foundation, there's an intake in april! don't worry -)
Pebbie
post Mar 16 2010, 10:09 PM

521 posts

I'm wonder, where is the batai hostel? how can i go there? i need help in finding a place to stay. it seems so hard to find a room with rm450 budget.
ky.sunmi
post Mar 18 2010, 02:35 AM

87 posts

er guys,may i know when is the deadline if i wanna apply for foundation in help?i wanna apply for the april intake.
fatfat.my
post Mar 18 2010, 06:52 PM

72 posts

no HELp for it mar
yzarcemina
post Mar 19 2010, 03:26 AM

383 posts

heard of any bank negara or jpa scholars studying at HELP?
Jacks123
post Mar 19 2010, 07:34 PM

74 posts

is degree in acounting & finance in ELP good??anyone here take this course??

Added on March 19, 2010, 7:34 pmis degree in acounting & finance in HELP good??anyone here take this course??

This post has been edited by Jacks123: Mar 19 2010, 07:34 PM
-kytz-
post Mar 19 2010, 08:56 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(Jacks123 @ Mar 19 2010, 07:34 PM)
is degree in acounting & finance in ELP good??anyone here take this course??

Added on March 19, 2010, 7:34 pmis degree in acounting & finance in HELP good??anyone here take this course??
Me!! rclxms.gif

Gives you plenty of flexibility when u start working as u can be in the finance sector or become an accountant brows.gif

The thing is that you can decide what to major in (finance,acc,marketing or finance+acc) during your first year and then 2nd and 3rd year you'll be specializing in what u chose as your major

I'm in for the October intake...what about you? smile.gif
Wilco_Charlie
post Mar 19 2010, 10:06 PM

Expensive..............but ok going to move to sungai besi.....wait until the move is complete.............

stay cool n choose wisely

Jacks123
post Mar 20 2010, 12:51 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Mar 19 2010, 08:56 PM)
Me!! rclxms.gif

Gives you plenty of flexibility when u start working as u can be in the finance sector or become an accountant brows.gif

The thing is that you can decide what to major in (finance,acc,marketing or finance+acc) during your first year and then 2nd and 3rd year you'll be specializing in what u chose as your major

I'm in for the October intake...what about you? smile.gif
isnt that the next intake after may is sept??may be sept. smile.gif but still wondering want to go sunway or help...
btw,is there any apartment near help?what is the average price??plan to rent outside with friends rather than hostel..

46 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:33 AM