TV Shows 分手擂台 FIRE CHALLENGE, ETTV Asia Astro Ch316 : Wed-Fri : 7.30pm
ccm123
Dec 3 2007, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Dec 2 2007, 01:03 PM) the statement in the end credit was added sometime around this year if i remembered it correctly.... due to the show screw up and accidentally posted someone else phone number on the show which resulted in angry "brainwashed" audience calling the phone and insult the owner.....which in the end the owner sue the studio... meh...not my kind of show...too emo and unrealistic....  Exactly how i felt =) EMO EMO EMO =D
strace
Dec 3 2007, 05:30 PM
In my experience, chances of bumping into an emo fag in Taiwan is far more often than you expected because of all sorts of stresses going on over there.
TSJasonist
Dec 5 2007, 11:50 AM
recently i oso manage to find out another programme kinda similar to FIRE CHALLENGE... but the programme seems to be much more realistic than the FIRE CHALLENGE... its called SECURITY or known as 幸福委員會 in mandarin... its shown every mon to tues 7.30pm, still astro ch316... this one they even have two strong security guards standing to prevent the characters from fighting with each other... oso, they include the audience as jury... in the end, it depends on the jury to decide who they support the most by plucking the roses the characters hold... the more roses plucked means the less the jury support... this programme hosted by the ppl... more info can be seen here... there are two hosts in the programme, i can say is tat the female host is more emotional in the show... kinda like to tell us bout her experience... and last nite programme she even scolded one of the characters took part in the show!  dono how to describe her further, unprofessional maybe???