Hi everyone, 350D user here. Hope this would be a great discussion place for 350D & 400D
The Canon EOS 350D/400D Thread, Digital Rebel XT/XTi/KISS Territory~
Dec 1 2007, 06:18 PM
121 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Hi everyone, 350D user here. Hope this would be a great discussion place for 350D & 400D
Dec 4 2007, 02:21 PM
hohoho, now having a list to identify owners for the camera spec.
I'm using 350D, EF 28-135mm IS USM, EF 50mm f1.8 and EFS 18 -55mm kit lens Have some question on the focusing from all sifus, if i set my focusinig point on the side and the metering setting to center weight, do I have more advantage on the focusing point ? BTW, 350D colours for red, orange is abit too saturated for jpg. anyone agreed ? This post has been edited by spid3rx: Dec 4 2007, 02:23 PM |
Dec 4 2007, 06:06 PM
Dec 5 2007, 01:13 PM
Best for bokeh-ness
Dec 6 2007, 01:54 AM
QUOTE(kevin613 @ Dec 5 2007, 10:24 PM) i did mine based on this Awesome ! thanks for sharing. I think I can make one for myself...Still wondering how to make the auto focusing availablehttp://lonewolf-online.net/photography/diy...hutter_release/ but i used different type of switch, and i replaced the grip with a manchester united pen cap(ORIGINAL!! on the connector .... can advise ? thanks thanks for the link |
Jan 1 2008, 06:51 PM
fuuu,,, the pages running so fast. Remembered when I last visited was on page 14. now page 65. Any photo outing in Penang ?
btw can list out who's in Penang ? 1 xavierchan 2 3 4 This post has been edited by spid3rx: Jan 2 2008, 02:25 AM |
Jan 2 2008, 02:26 AM
| Change to: | 0.0440sec