TV Shows Sliders, From one universe to another

TSflame13th
post Dec 1 2007, 02:40 PM, updated 18y ago

139 posts

Anyone remembers this show? It is about a group of people that have to slide from one alternate universe to another in order for them to get back home. The series is so entertaining.
Foxngn
post Dec 1 2007, 04:28 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

ya, i'm still remember, so fun to watch it last time.. i still remember last time got 1 ep. mentioned they travel to a universe where people doesn't need to wear cloth tongue.gif
mcchin
post Dec 1 2007, 05:34 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Dec 1 2007, 04:28 PM)
ya, i'm still remember, so fun to watch it last time.. i still remember last time got 1 ep. mentioned they travel to a universe where people doesn't need to wear cloth  tongue.gif
ya
that show used to be aired on tv2

and the ending everytime shows where ther arrive next
sorta like teaser
and the teaser is that the whole gang arrive at the place where no one wear cloths

i was like shocking.gif
but alas, that episode didnt get to be air sweat.gif

TSflame13th
post Dec 1 2007, 06:25 PM

139 posts

Anyone have this series? I would love to watch this.
Foxngn
post Dec 1 2007, 06:38 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 1 2007, 05:34 PM)
ya
that show used to be aired on tv2

and the ending everytime shows where ther arrive next
sorta like teaser
and the teaser is that the whole gang arrive at the place where no one wear cloths

i was like  shocking.gif
but alas, that episode didnt get to be air sweat.gif
yeah.. too bad

QUOTE(flame13th @ Dec 1 2007, 06:25 PM)
Anyone have this series? I would love to watch this.
i would love to have it too, but can't find the dvd anywhere around, not to mention "ahem", but no seed with it
EroS
post Dec 1 2007, 09:42 PM

2,902 posts

praise da lord.. finally sum1 crated a sliders thread.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
i used 2 have season 1 - 3.. but then deleted coz no space.. now kinda regret doin tat..
d(@@)b
post Dec 2 2007, 12:54 AM

724 posts

is this the series where they travel to find their true parents? then got one episode they found their seemed to be real house. the actor tried opening the gate thinking the gate would make the usual screeching sound. unfortunately the gate was smooth when he opened it. they were dissapointed and traveled to another dimension... then its really their real dimension, only thing their parents fixed the gate doh.gif

is this slider???
wK_
post Dec 2 2007, 02:59 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(d(@@)b @ Dec 2 2007, 12:54 AM)
is this the series where they travel to find their true parents? then got one episode they found their seemed to be real house. the actor tried opening the gate thinking the gate would make the usual screeching sound. unfortunately the gate was smooth when he opened it. they were dissapointed and traveled to another dimension... then its really their real dimension, only thing their parents fixed the gate doh.gif

is this slider???
YES IT IS ......

my my .. i was like 9~11 yrs old when i watch this ohmy.gif
EroS
post Dec 2 2007, 03:22 PM

2,902 posts

QUOTE(d(@@)b @ Dec 2 2007, 12:54 AM)

is this slider???
tat is Quinn Mallory's house.. & tat guy is not his father.. his father die de.. tats da repairman tat his mom is dating.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
d(@@)b
post Dec 3 2007, 09:17 AM

724 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Dec 2 2007, 03:22 PM)
tat is Quinn Mallory's house.. & tat guy is not his father.. his father die de.. tats da repairman tat his mom is dating.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
lol. i was still in primary school leh. how u expect me to remember??? haha
TSflame13th
post Dec 3 2007, 09:58 PM

139 posts

They didn't travel to find their true parents. They travel because they got sucked into the portal that lead them to another dimension. So they have to travel from another universe to another.
heeren
post Dec 4 2007, 05:46 PM

Tennis Enthusiast
1,335 posts

and just when i tot not many ppl in lyn actually like slides except me tongue.gif hmmm i think i have almost the complete season 1 and 2 and maybe 3... i have to go back n check my old hdd... i downloaded a few years ago...
TSflame13th
post Dec 4 2007, 10:29 PM

139 posts

Cool! I'd hit that!

0.0154sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:22 PM