Transformers Thread V14, Bertukar dan Berguling
Dec 5 2007, 10:50 PM
986 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Bangsar |
Here's my haul from Toyworkers today. Bumped into Vanquish there as well... Hehe.. nice meeting you dude.
![]() |
Dec 5 2007, 10:57 PM
Dec 5 2007, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(CheeZai @ Dec 5 2007, 10:59 PM) just now my sister bought new hp..then that seller giv her wrong color..n cannot change.. she force me buy that hp..so she can get another new hp... keep begging me... damn sad |
Dec 5 2007, 11:58 PM
My Fords... ![]() My car.... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Dec 6 2007, 12:01 AM
Dec 6 2007, 12:05 AM
Dec 6 2007, 12:08 AM
Dec 6 2007, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Dec 6 2007, 12:08 AM) hhmmm... Hehe.. thanks bro for the compliments... As mentioned to Vanquish earlier when I met him... I'll try to make it for the next gathering. Then you guys can take a look at it.not sure with ur post liao... hehehe... if toyota altezza, nnice ride u got there.... and its black... cool... mostly seen altezza in white only, havent seen by blacks yet... |
Dec 6 2007, 12:11 AM
Dec 6 2007, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Dec 6 2007, 12:12 AM) i think i'll wait lor... Bro... if I were you.. try your luck with TRU again. I've managed to pick one up in Megamall. Sometimes if you lucky... you never know. What have you got to lose anyway? Now ebay all selling about RM 70-100. Sometimes they restock and you can manage to get one for retail. if i'm lucky, when the next gath is set, mayb u can scout still got not... if got, cod during gath... Added on December 6, 2007, 12:15 am QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Dec 6 2007, 12:13 AM) It's a 2000 model.. registered 2001.This post has been edited by ston3r: Dec 6 2007, 12:15 AM |
Dec 6 2007, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 6 2007, 12:16 AM) Hehe, cool, and then u can look at my Nissan Sentra converted to a Pulsar VZ-R... Yea.. I saw the pics that were posted in the previous post. That was your car right? Nice conversion man... clean and nice.Oh, I see, just bought only... Cool... I see, alrighty then... I used to own a 180SX SR20DET in Australia.... so I'm quite a petrolhead as well. Nissan cars are nice, but the only rear wheel drive car you can pick up is not cheap. |
Dec 6 2007, 12:21 AM
Dec 6 2007, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(noisetrigger @ Dec 6 2007, 12:22 AM) You better go get it now. I bought one too and after months of wasting petrol and time to look for one, the extra RM30 is something I will gladly pay. Hehe.. yea bro.. actually very lucky when I went. They were just restocking at Megamall. It was around 8pm and when I went there the staff just finished putting up the displays full of Deluxe and brought out some voyagers and Brawl Leaders. Picked up BB08 and Voyager OP for my wife. She offering to her staff for first prize for some competition.Trying your luck in TRU is futile. Now TRU all over KL area no more anything worth buying. Want to get BB08? You have a higher chance of winning 4d than finding BB08 in TRU. All these place have informants di and by the time we find out all gone di. Ston3r is freaking lucky. I went the next day after he bought also no more di. Added on December 6, 2007, 12:27 am QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 6 2007, 12:24 AM) Ah yes, that's right, it's my humble ride... Haven't spray painted it yet, still trying to find time to do it yet... Awww... Gun metal grey is the bomb man... I love that color... yea.. legendary R32 trademark color.Wow, 180SX, sweet car, man... Iman? Yes, I could tell from his nick.. 210. BP8 engine on a BG isn't it? This post has been edited by ston3r: Dec 6 2007, 12:27 AM |
Dec 6 2007, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Dec 6 2007, 12:25 AM) the answer for the bold sentence is "CASH"... Hehe.. true la... definitely it will be a waste of time. Me lucky cause I live nearby.. so sometimes if I go for grocery shopping with the mrs in carrefour.. i'll just pop by TRU to see if there are any restock or not.lol... anyway, if no jam, MV is about 20mins away, by the time i pay, my lunch hr is almost over de.. if there's bb08 to be found lor... if i'm running errands, then i can ular lor... altezza 2001, a buck 50 at least? a buck 50? |
Dec 6 2007, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Dec 6 2007, 12:30 AM) which civic u traded for? eg8, ek? ej? Actually I was driving an ES.. the 1.7 model. Really underpowered... so thought it was time to go back to something that was a little more fun to drive.88k, thats a good dealman... the only twinpack that can get now is the classics lor... anywhere go also can see... RP still... |
Dec 6 2007, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 6 2007, 12:31 AM) Yup, I've been trying to figure out what new color is right for my car... Been doing a lot of research for many months before I finally decided to go for R32's Gun Grey Metallic... Yea man.. go back to Nissan trademark colours. Really cool and suits it. In fact my friend had a Pulsar GTi once.. he sold it. It was pushing 450bhp and drank petrol like water. Yes, u r right, his ride is frakking sweet, man... Hmm.. let me see if I can post a pic of my 180SX |
Dec 6 2007, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(noisetrigger @ Dec 6 2007, 12:32 AM) I ordered from Edison since October for RM150 and until now he still haven't delivered me the stuff and it has been sitting in his house for THREE WEEKS!!! Woahhh that sucks man... actually I've heard a lot of ppl ordering from this Edison guy... Is he really that trustworthy? He has a lot of rare stuff like MP series. Nearly bought it from him.Managed to get him to COD and he FFK THREE TIMES NOW!!! Never picks up the phone, say will COD at this time but never did keep a single appointment and when you finally manage to call him, you can tell he isn't taking your very seriously and kinda brush it off and then arranging a different COD time which he will FFK again. He say he will post it tomorrow. If he doesn't, I am reporting him to the dispute center and I am sure a lot of people will do the same since lots of other people are facing the problem as me. He used to be reliable and popular but now? WTF? Hence I bought from TW when I saw BB08. I hold very little hope of actually receiving the item from Edison now. Just hope he has the decency to give me back my money. Added on December 6, 2007, 12:36 amwill it be alright to post one more car pic of my old 180SX? This post has been edited by ston3r: Dec 6 2007, 12:36 AM |
Dec 6 2007, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 6 2007, 12:36 AM) Yeah, the ES is the worst Civic ever... It's suspension set up is totally fcuked up... One of Honda's biggest failures... Tell me about it... I really regretted buying that ES. It had bad suspension... bad brakes... bad handling... bad QC cause it was made by our neighbours up north (LOS).Wah lao, Pulsar GTi at 450bhp... That's a MONSTROSITY, man! Yes... 450bhp... but 4WD, which was fun to drive. |
Dec 6 2007, 12:40 AM
Alrighty... here's a pic of my old ride in Aussie
![]() |
Dec 6 2007, 12:42 AM