Transformers Thread V14, Bertukar dan Berguling

isoplane
post Dec 13 2007, 01:04 AM

i got one 100% NEW Hasbro Transformer Movie Deluxe ARCEE , anyone interest pls PM me the best price .
REason to sell bcos need money for the college fee . Thank You

isoplane
post Dec 13 2007, 01:13 AM

oh...sorry , bcos i still very fresh in lowyat forum so dunno very well the rule
isoplane
post Dec 13 2007, 01:20 AM

thank , actually i oledi do at garage sale but not really popular , i thought the ARCEE is very rare at market , is it ? i spend many time and energy talk to toysrus manager sell to me
isoplane
post Dec 13 2007, 01:30 AM

actually i am the toysrus promoter so i can help u to find loh , wat u want ?

isoplane
post Dec 13 2007, 01:39 AM

i cannot buy , but if the stock come i will hide the stock and call my bro come buy..haha...i not sure lah bcos transformer really very rare now , untill christmas also dont have the new stock . Bombabee is very hard to find lah bcos 20 box of transformer only have 2 or 3 piece only
isoplane
post Dec 13 2007, 01:43 AM

ok loh , if i got i will post here , ok ? i try my best

Added on December 13, 2007, 1:46 ami really dunno why the arcee r not popular , i got one customer offer me RM130 to buy the Ironhide , very blo . anyone know why ?

This post has been edited by isoplane: Dec 13 2007, 01:46 AM
isoplane
post Dec 13 2007, 02:05 AM

thank u all bro , i really learn a lot of thing about transformer .
isoplane
post Dec 13 2007, 02:21 AM

QUOTE(neoxz @ Dec 13 2007, 02:07 AM)
Ok, if i were to offer u rm 49.90 for arcee, would u sell it?
i not the collector , forgive me dont understand and respect u all collector feeling , honestly , i buy it at 49.90 not bcos i like it . i just want to earn some money for the college fee . if i cannot find the buyer , i promise i will sell it at 49.90 .

0.0434sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:05 AM