A New Warrior Question~

TSfroz3nnoob
post Dec 1 2007, 01:14 AM, updated 18y ago

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

smile.gifI Started playing wow last 2 week ~ so its kind nice and i got hook to it~ the problem now is the professionals and talent point how to add 1 more thing dual hand or mace or axe is better for warrior ? which one more suitable ?? please teach ~~ kind nub
TSfroz3nnoob
post Dec 1 2007, 01:44 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(Peanutz @ Dec 1 2007, 02:41 AM)
Please take that WoW userbar off in your signature. It irritates me that new WoW players are as if better then the rest of people cause they pay to play for a game.
So? =.=" if you just can't help then dnt enter this thread~ i google it i can't find anything i just asking for opinion! that it~ everytime i ask something it sure gotr people flame~ damit! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
TSfroz3nnoob
post Dec 1 2007, 09:36 AM

837 posts

why when warlock raise hand must run O.o?
TSfroz3nnoob
post Dec 1 2007, 12:10 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(ch@ich@i @ Dec 1 2007, 11:07 AM)
thats mean u phailed as a wow player...
u dun deserved to play this 1337 game...
judging from ur nickname, that name suit & match u either... noob
as i hav notice thru, u hav been created a few NOOBS questions in a pass few days...
whereby those thread had been created & asked b4...
from what has Peanutz said, that it is so much irritates & annoying as well on each time u hav created a thread...
probably u shd create a personal thread puposely for ur noobs questions & for the sake of the wow forumers...
here i hav attached a screeenshot on how noob u r...
take a look, see how many thread u hav been created is passing thru 2 to 3 pages...

summore, do u think ppl purposely wanna get into ur thread & flame on u...??
& why dun u get into game whilst ask this kinda noob question on /1 General or /2 Trade channel...
see wat kinda of reply/whisper will u get...

i think u shd jz quit wow or get a life... may b... GTFO...
shakehead.gif  doh.gif
Yea, So ?? when i was on wow i msg on general they replied me nicely! they whisper me and tell me what is that and this~ When in asia ! msia! i ask they flame like shyt! there a example here~ mr ch@iCh@i~~ =) Dam he still a LotH guild member, i just apply to join that guild! dammit i should just ask the leader to delete my apply form~~ rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Dec 1 2007, 12:39 PM)
OT: btw TS, u buy such a great comp just to play dota eh? eheheh =x

anyway TS, just focus on ur lvling, lv70 is the beginning of the game, ur now on prologue.
Oh Well, alright thank dude ^^ wink.gif currently doing quest kind hard, anyway isit worth to get a leveling guide~ ??? i trying to get joana world guide ~ kind nice i think, since my fre introduce 2 me

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Dec 1 2007, 12:11 PM
TSfroz3nnoob
post Dec 1 2007, 12:16 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Dec 1 2007, 01:14 PM)
Levelling guide...I would say no...since you r already paying a monthly fee to level up your Char...

Besides....website such as thottbot and allakhazam can give you info on the mobs and drops so if you can harvest all the information there....you can pretty much level up more efficiently than any guide.
I see, use thottbot when i doing quest~ some quest it really hard to find those corner place~ about allakhazam nvr try before ~ going to google about it~ thank
TSfroz3nnoob
post Dec 5 2007, 03:03 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(manoque @ Dec 4 2007, 08:40 PM)
OLD NEWS. WARRIORS NOW SMOKE ALL CLASS.
what you mean by smoke all class ? nod.gif
TSfroz3nnoob
post Dec 5 2007, 10:43 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(neo_sabbath @ Dec 5 2007, 08:14 PM)
ooo..ur on Thaurissan ?? what's ur nick??? i'll ask my guildy to give you some nice world pvp action biggrin.gif

also..as a warrior... run when a mage/lock raise their hands laugh.gif
my nick is nottyloki i just created my own guild whilte kind lazy to wait THOSE LotH guild leader to replied =.=! dammit!!

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Dec 6 2007, 12:05 PM

0.0159sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:19 PM