Edinor Yaziz Photography, Anas & Nurain

SUSTheVoIP
post Mar 26 2008, 06:31 PM

Super General
5,793 posts

QUOTE(azmihamzah @ Mar 26 2008, 12:55 PM)
For normal wedding shot i always on Aperture Priority mode. shot between at 28-80mm f between 4-7 for groups photo...
This part is subjective..

I would suggest normal Canon & Nikon to use between f4.5 to f5.6 for group shots.

While FF camera need around f8 to get the DoF

But if you got yourselve the not so popular Olympus dSLR that come with extra-DoF technology (I was told all Olympus SLR has this advanced feature), you only need f2.8 to get the DoF. It basically mean you can almost always use wide open for all shots... thumbup.gif

But be carefull... Althought the Olympus has extra DoF... its autofocus is not reliable in less ideal room light. In that case, I would suggest simply manual focus... No need to view throught the small view finder... agak-agak will do... Remember to take advantage of its high-tech extra-DoF that no other dSLR has... thumbup.gif

Now... Who said Olympus is a funny brand? biggrin.gif
SUSTheVoIP
post Jul 14 2008, 06:08 PM

Super General
5,793 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jul 14 2008, 05:25 PM)
its seems like pretty girls attract much attention in this section, i posted it up also lah.

Seems there are 3 presentable gals out of 5... Really good! thumbup.gif

Any closeup of the beauties? drool.gif
SUSTheVoIP
post Jul 15 2008, 09:52 PM

Super General
5,793 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jul 15 2008, 09:33 PM)
no tongue.gif whistling.gif laugh.gif
The second from left seems really cun... wub.gif

0.0285sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:01 PM