Edinor Yaziz Photography, Anas & Nurain

azmihamzah
post May 28 2008, 02:10 PM

I love Nikon
962 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ May 28 2008, 01:37 PM)
Owh like that I'll ask the others to send me for the job. smile.gif
eh, boleh ke laugh.gif doh.gif
should send you for geography class first whistling.gif

PMed you the details smile.gif
azmihamzah
post May 30 2008, 11:13 AM

I love Nikon
962 posts

wont that more interesting during akad nikah, if you focused both kadi n the pengantin hand "bersalam" rather than the mic.
azmihamzah
post Jul 16 2008, 05:08 AM

I love Nikon
962 posts

i love the way you took photos of people using less bokeh and wide focal length as though it was taken using wide angle lens (i guess i already said it twice smile.gif ). It tells the story and captured the moment well as compared with those taken with longer focal range and creamy bokeh, but only managed to separate the subject and the background making people confused what's the story behind.

Too bad i couldn't get your service this Saturday. Btw, good luck with ur studies eh. I heard the college got lots of pretty chicks tongue.gif

0.0264sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:56 PM