any good cyber cafe that is in usj?

froz3nnoob
post Dec 1 2007, 09:51 AM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Dec 1 2007, 07:38 AM)
I dont know of any good cyber cafes in USJ but i would suggest you to try out cyber cafes in SS15 as most of them have WoW installed and stable connection
stable connection ? how many ms can i know please thank you~
froz3nnoob
post Dec 1 2007, 12:14 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Vannus @ Dec 1 2007, 01:07 PM)
Try USJ1, Eworld. Play at PC21-PC26 which has 1gb ram and using connection Line 1....you will get latency like yellow ping less than 500 I guess...cheers...
QUOTE(radkliler @ Dec 1 2007, 01:08 PM)
Autosurf standard is at 500-600ms but sometimes got spike so it is best you do what I did and change the last digit of the ip...(don't sue me k thx)

FTZ ping also around the same lah....not much difference even if they had it
I see i use to get 500~400 ms when i'm plying at my own home! so it normal line right ?
froz3nnoob
post Dec 1 2007, 04:39 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Dec 1 2007, 03:52 PM)
mostly normal...

damn i miss Penang's Netzero... 150ms FTW!!
The internet only for condominium right ???

0.0138sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:50 AM