QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Dec 15 2007, 01:21 AM)
i'll give u a call in the morning QUOTE(gnome @ Dec 15 2007, 02:04 AM)
oi, dun spam XBOX360 New Year Paintball Battle, -13th January 2008-
Dec 15 2007, 02:35 AM
10,231 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Dec 15 2007, 04:32 AM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Kenny Hills, KL |
i want the white 'Ghost Rider' mask.. the one looks like skull..
Dec 15 2007, 08:18 AM
1,492 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: on top of mountain |
damn bankrupt wehh for 1st time playing
camo suit RM250 mask some might be cost A FEW hunred summore coz my cousin said..provided mask is smelly like shit |
Dec 15 2007, 08:29 AM
u have the choice not go buy wut
Dec 15 2007, 01:35 PM
1,477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Dec 15 2007, 08:18 AM) damn bankrupt wehh for 1st time playing LoL a bit hardcore right for first time playing? First time I play all pakai rental stuff only. Jersey also I wore rugby jersey, bright yellow some more.camo suit RM250 mask some might be cost A FEW hunred summore coz my cousin said..provided mask is smelly like shit |
Dec 16 2007, 06:19 PM
Good news, my team and another pro-team thrashed the team that played with us during our 1st time in Sg Buloh. score was 3-1
Dec 16 2007, 06:42 PM
285 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
You and Your team already Pro mah...
Anyway.. Congrats This post has been edited by Zerg1008: Dec 16 2007, 06:43 PM |
Dec 16 2007, 08:40 PM
51 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Dec 15 2007, 08:18 AM) damn bankrupt wehh for 1st time playing camo suit RM250 mask some might be cost A FEW hunred summore coz my cousin said..provided mask is smelly like shit QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 15 2007, 01:35 PM) LoL a bit hardcore right for first time playing? First time I play all pakai rental stuff only. Jersey also I wore rugby jersey, bright yellow some more. I think "a bit hardcore" is an understatement here. Lol, first time i played paintball was also on rentals. It was only much much later on, when I purchased my own facemask/goggles. Even now, my camo is some el'cheapo RM20 pull-over from F.O.S. = \ Camo gear helps to make you harder to spot in a hurry, but it wont make you invisible. In most situations, nothing beats kissing the ground and crawling. ^.^ QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 16 2007, 06:19 PM) Good news, my team and another pro-team thrashed the team that played with us during our 1st time in Sg Buloh. score was 3-1 Wah kinda fast right you? Came back and post liao >.> I only like just washed up all my stuff and showered, and I come here and see that you've already posted. BARREL TAG FTW ! Kekeke ^o^ |
Dec 17 2007, 02:27 AM
781 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
sigh~~ hopefully my mask still there.. if not its 450 down the drain...
Dec 17 2007, 09:00 AM
why u hurrily leave la
should have stayed a while and check mah |
Dec 17 2007, 11:18 AM
LoL that team got trashed again... and I heard someone managed to barrel tag them twice!
Ok la guys... to be fair for our game I just gonna use semi-stock class marker hehe. The marker can hold 10 rounds only, and 1 tank can only shoot about 20 shots. |
Dec 17 2007, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 17 2007, 11:18 AM) LoL that team got trashed again... and I heard someone managed to barrel tag them twice! the one that barrel tagged them was Auricom Ok la guys... to be fair for our game I just gonna use semi-stock class marker hehe. The marker can hold 10 rounds only, and 1 tank can only shoot about 20 shots. looks like the Zeus The Ruler of Mount Olympus will be in action next month eh |
Dec 17 2007, 12:01 PM
Who knows.... maybe its Zeus x2?
Oooo it's Auricom ha..... lol welcome to the club wei. Hehehe. |
Dec 18 2007, 07:19 AM
51 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(bansai @ Dec 17 2007, 02:27 AM) QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 17 2007, 09:00 AM) I would have left my headwarp behind too, if I didnt do a double check on all my items. I had a nagging suspicion that I had forgotten to pack something by the time I was "done" packing. So I did a quick check around the area and saw my headwarp left on the other table where the marker rack was. This was after I changed and I think you left while I was in the changing room. I dont recall seeing your facemask lying around in the TDP area by then. = \ QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 17 2007, 11:18 AM) LoL that team got trashed again... and I heard someone managed to barrel tag them twice! Ok la guys... to be fair for our game I just gonna use semi-stock class marker hehe. The marker can hold 10 rounds only, and 1 tank can only shoot about 20 shots. QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 17 2007, 12:01 PM) Well it was a team effort no less Without the Hammer boys keeping the left side (defender's right) busy and on with the right side (defender's left) defenders behind the zinc roofing 'bunkers' pinned down by TDP suppressive fire, I wouldnt have been able to make my way in. I did get TK'ed in the leg by one of the Hammer boys as he was rushing up from behind after I got into the Alamo and won the game. I was doing my victory "dance/cheer" and got shot from behind. Lol, any higher up and I would have been shot in the ass. On a side note, in two jungleball outings, that was the first time I got hit & the pellet broke. My 'virgin' jungleball 'death' had to be from friendly fire, meh. |
Dec 27 2007, 11:18 AM
Xrossfire will attend the game as War Journalist
Dec 27 2007, 11:21 AM
4,889 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Kelana Jaya |
Eh got another war journalist already
Then maybe I can FFK wehehehehe |
Dec 27 2007, 11:28 AM
Dec 27 2007, 11:37 AM
262 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Dec 27 2007, 11:46 AM
Come la.... I'll intro you to Winona and Vera.
Dec 27 2007, 11:51 AM
yep yep, Winona and Vera are 2 hotties! they have big titties too as far as i can remember
| Change to: | 0.0246sec
5 queries
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:41 PM |