Metal Gear Solid 20th Anniversary - Kubricks Tr, I GOT MINE!

TSreveur
post Nov 29 2007, 11:05 AM, updated 19y ago

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I figure that there are quite a number of MGS fans here. I for one is one of them. Granted I dont have ps2 or ps3 sad.gif
Anyway, just to inform you guys about the Metal Gear Solid 20th Anniversary - Kubricks Trading Figure Its CUTE!!!
I already purchased one. Hope I can get Raiden or Ninja. Wohoo!

More purchase information can be found HERE

This post has been edited by reveur: Dec 11 2007, 11:02 AM
lksing78
post Nov 29 2007, 11:36 AM

91 posts

don know if they release Limited edition of the game with the action figure or not?
would love to get my hand on it.
TSreveur
post Nov 29 2007, 11:40 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

action figure with the game? Most probably will have one lor.

And i just found this kubrik online. Selling all 6 in one box at more then usd 150 >.<
quiksilve
post Nov 29 2007, 11:47 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 29 2007, 11:40 AM)
action figure with the game? Most probably will have one lor.

And i just found this kubrik online. Selling all 6 in one box at more then usd 150 >.<
Bro you bought it from shop or play-asia?
TSreveur
post Nov 29 2007, 11:55 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Play-Asia. Delivered yesterday. Should get in 2 weeks time biggrin.gif
TSreveur
post Dec 11 2007, 10:11 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Wohoo! I got my Kubriks liao! NINJA! GYAHAHAH

I also got pictures of em up on my blog!~

Read it all HERE