78 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Collectibles F1 Thread, v2...

Kimi Raikkonen
post Aug 22 2008, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(REALCollector @ Aug 22 2008, 11:09 PM)
Yes.
RM120 plus shipping is ok go ahead....1:43 trulli year?????

Added on August 22, 2008, 11:29 pm
QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Aug 21 2008, 11:16 PM)
how to order do u have the link ?
http://www.f1.com.sg/ this is the link you want it.So you just look around which model you want to order first then sent him a email n u will receive an invoice.Just pay on it by using paypal...ok?In 7 working days you will get your parcel and you also can ask for the tracking number to track for your parcel ......

This post has been edited by Kimi Raikkonen: Aug 22 2008, 11:29 PM
REALCollector
post Aug 22 2008, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(Kimi Raikkonen @ Aug 22 2008, 11:20 PM)

http://www.f1.com.sg/ this is the link you want it.So you just look around which model you want to order first then sent him a email n u will receive an invoice.Just pay on it by using paypal...ok?In 7 working days you will get your parcel and you also can ask for the tracking  number to track for your parcel ......
Kimi Raikkonen
post Aug 23 2008, 11:54 PM

from where you get it?can i have the link?
gh0stz
post Aug 26 2008, 09:15 PM

omg! i saw f2008 hotwheels on ebay....so nice! i wanna buy when it comes to m'sia
Mclaren
post Aug 26 2008, 11:20 PM

206 posts

ya...saw it too at ebay.....quite nice..
evoHahn
post Aug 27 2008, 12:34 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

After two weeks, its finally here...

i need a proper camera... sweat.gif
Jackygwh
post Aug 31 2008, 01:19 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Kimi Raikkonen @ Aug 22 2008, 11:20 PM)

http://www.f1.com.sg/ this is the link you want it.So you just look around which model you want to order first then sent him a email n u will receive an invoice.Just pay on it by using paypal...ok?In 7 working days you will get your parcel and you also can ask for the tracking  number to track for your parcel ......
thanks friend smile.gif
Jasonist
post Sep 4 2008, 01:26 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

seems tat F2008 is on its way here to malaysia... singapore is on sale now... gosh this year model seems to be kinda fast... perhaps hotwheels speed up the production since they do not have to make mclaren, renault and williams anymore...
gh0stz
post Sep 4 2008, 02:19 PM

wow....great news....plz let us know if u see 1...i str8 go get 1
myke
post Sep 4 2008, 04:53 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Sep 4 2008, 01:26 AM)
seems tat F2008 is on its way here to malaysia... singapore is on sale now... gosh this year model seems to be kinda fast... perhaps hotwheels speed up the production since they do not have to make mclaren, renault and williams anymore...
great! but i want metallic F2007 badly! it never came to Malaysia oso... wouldn't expect F2008 to be in so soon. sad.gif

p/s: New Elite F2002 Schumi's Edition is out too. the price is shocking.gif too
Jasonist
post Sep 4 2008, 09:03 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Sep 4 2008, 04:53 PM)
great! but i want metallic F2007 badly! it never came to Malaysia oso... wouldn't expect F2008 to be in so soon.  sad.gif

p/s: New Elite F2002 Schumi's Edition is out too. the price is  shocking.gif too
since its elite version, perhaps its considered equivalent to minichamps in terms of quality??? its wat i saw from many hotwheels elite models selling more than RM300 in shopping malls...
myke
post Sep 4 2008, 10:00 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Sep 4 2008, 09:03 PM)
since its elite version, perhaps its considered equivalent to minichamps in terms of quality??? its wat i saw from many hotwheels elite models selling more than RM300 in shopping malls...
quality 'should' match with minichamps for the price we pay, kuching shopping mall got sell hotwheels elite? i dun see any of it in KL.
Jasonist
post Sep 5 2008, 07:50 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

not many le... juz FXX and Testarossa on sale nia... the stock is there for a long time and the price hasnt changed yet... sweat.gif
sunnyboy
post Sep 5 2008, 08:22 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Sep 4 2008, 01:26 AM)
if like that who is producing renault, mclaren and williams? cry.gif
Jasonist
post Sep 5 2008, 08:59 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

mclaren -> minichamps
renault -> norev
williams -> unsure...
sunnyboy
post Sep 5 2008, 09:12 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Sep 5 2008, 08:59 PM)
mclaren -> minichamps
renault -> norev
williams -> unsure...
wat is norev? local got distributer? if dun hav later all hav to get frm evilbay...mati lo
Jasonist
post Sep 6 2008, 12:33 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

well google is our best fren... but its not possible to find norev models in malaysia... unless u go to singapore...
REALCollector
post Sep 6 2008, 11:25 AM

Recently, I'm hooked with Spark models.... phew! the price is higher than Ebbro and Minichamps.... sweat.gif cost about RM230 each (with shipping) 1:43 scaled
Mclaren
post Sep 14 2008, 09:50 PM

206 posts

this thread was so quiet...!!!!anyone spot Kimi F2008 in malaysia?
sunnyboy
post Sep 15 2008, 01:28 PM

1,446 posts

my new 1/18

78 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:32 PM