19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Collectibles F1 Thread, v2...

Mclaren
post Dec 22 2009, 09:05 PM

206 posts

wow....Kimi ferrari F2007...i miss my one which gave to my bro for his birthday...
Mclaren
post Dec 24 2009, 08:51 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(interpol828 @ Dec 24 2009, 01:40 PM)
Wow...so nice...haha...I just received my F2008-Kimi and MP4-23-Lewis last 2 days as well. No everyday hav to eat roti kosong liao... biggrin.gif
his birthday ma...so give him as his birthday present since he's looking the model.But on another hand,i bought kimi ferrari 200th to compensate my lost of F2007... laugh.gif
MP4-23??world champion edition?

Mclaren
post Jan 3 2010, 12:18 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(gh0stz @ Dec 29 2009, 09:40 PM)
i got a kimi's ferrari f60 for myself this christmas..unfortunately will be his last ferrari car =( hopefully there is pictures coming soon...
yaya...pls put up some pic...of F60...saw massa one when went to SG....hmmmm...dun know how to describe.....but guess i should not miss kimi ferrari's F60...

Mclaren
post Mar 5 2010, 12:33 AM

206 posts

gh0stz : wat a nice 2009 collection u had.....cool...next is ferrari?

evoHahn : any mclaren mercedes collection recently??

Jackygwh : wat about F60??

kaizen57 : have your vattel arrived??

Jasonist : yo....no collection from u lately?

Mclaren
post Mar 5 2010, 09:30 AM

206 posts

i left malaysia for more than a month and jus back to home.But fews model are in my shopping list now..like ferrari,mercedes,BMW,Toyota and red bull...
Mclaren
post Mar 15 2010, 09:03 PM

206 posts

schrodinger_cat : minichamps car more detail..but the price more expensive.2010 car??guess have to wait mid of next yr..

Jasonist : yo....seldom hear that u didn't get any model...but,u're the expert here!! laugh.gif

faris21 : ya...i prefer some old car (2006-2008)..especially 2008,the aerodynamic really owesome & make the car look better
Mclaren
post Jul 23 2010, 11:14 PM

206 posts

wow....this thread is really dying....unfortunely,i dun have any new collection for this yr so far except my last purchase for kimi perfect race limited edition, micheal 7 time world champion limited & Kimi Mclaren Mercedes MP4-17

gh0stz : nice car there. rclxms.gif ..i wish to get 1 too...

Jackygwh : tat's should be either ferrari F2001 or F2000 premier edition??
Mclaren
post Jul 25 2010, 10:48 PM

206 posts

hacken : drool.gif .....i like ur BMW Sauber Petronas Colllection.... thumbup.gif

gh0stz : wow...u owned kimi F60.......envy u.....
Mclaren
post Aug 4 2010, 11:03 PM

206 posts

hacken : sorry,i'm not interested but only interested to get kubica car biggrin.gif

dcn24faiz : as far as i know,collector will do the conversion by themself by purchased the livery from internet.Maybe there are some other ways to make it simple??

Long time didn't post my collection,Here's 1 of my gorgous collection...Michael Schumacher 7 times world champion

Mclaren
post Aug 22 2010, 11:09 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Aug 14 2010, 09:29 PM)
hey guys........ do anyone of u here have F2008 1/18 decal ?? i hav F2007 decal wanna sell and or exchange for F2008 tobacco decal or hash mark decal biggrin.gif anyone ??

Added on August 14, 2010, 9:31 pm

nice bro....... i m waiting for my decal also biggrin.gif btw u wan F2007 decal ? i have spare for sell
yo..bro..long time no see,where have u been??any new collection??

QUOTE(hacken @ Aug 16 2010, 01:10 PM)
ALL SOLD FOR THE ABOVE VETTEL AND ROSBERG MODEL.  biggrin.gif
so fast??so demanding??
Mclaren
post Aug 23 2010, 12:59 AM

206 posts

shocking.gif ..i guess usually mattel produced the model based on showcar version...rather than race version..??
and where is the KERS sign?? hmm.gif
luckily i have buy it...

This post has been edited by Mclaren: Aug 23 2010, 01:07 AM
Mclaren
post Sep 7 2010, 11:16 PM

206 posts

the thread going to die??come on guys...post some pic or ur latest collection.....
i'm waiting my Heikki MP4-23 & Vattel RedBull RB5 China GP 2009 Winner car....w

QUOTE(hacken @ Aug 23 2010, 02:20 PM)
Fast mer?? I think you are slow ler!  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
ya...recently no $$$ to update my "garage"..tat's why slow.. laugh.gif

Mclaren
post Sep 8 2010, 10:26 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(gh0stz @ Sep 8 2010, 12:35 AM)
i have vettel's rb5 china winner! but sadly i have no camera! =(
shocking.gif ...u got it?? rclxms.gif quick quick get a camera and take some pic to share here. i want to see the real model....guess should be a nice model,right?any comments on this model?? hmm.gif
Mclaren
post Sep 19 2010, 03:13 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(kenji1882 @ Sep 15 2010, 08:53 PM)
[attachmentid=1782552][attachmentid=1782552]Helo, iam new here, i had saw all of your f1 diecast model. Just wanna to ask if i have few diecast wanna sell, any ideal where can i get a buyer from a shop owner? All my diecast majority is model Kimi Raikkonen n all is 1:18 size. And most of it is limited edition. All is brand new stuff the mint still inside the box. Anyone interested just give me a call 0193322338 kent. smile.gif
ur kimi malaysia win & MP4-20 race suit Limited edition how much u wan to sell?
perhaps u list down all the cars tat u wanted to sell...
Mclaren
post Sep 21 2010, 11:08 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(gh0stz @ Sep 20 2010, 07:39 PM)
mclaren : i have finally got my camera back! =D the only thing i am not happy bout the model is there is no green decal right in the middle of the rain tires...in the race there is a green strip! but overall its nice! aerodynamics parts are all accurate! u wont regret it i am sure

kenji1882 : welcome..i find it nice how the f2007 is converted!
yo....quick quick take some photo and post it here.....i can't wait to wait my aunt come back to malaysia as i sent the car to my aunt and save some shipping cost...hahah..

Jackygwh : u dun have f2007??thought u have 1??i have 1..but gave to bro and i replace it with kimi ferrari 200th win which oso in f2007 brows.gif

Mclaren
post Sep 25 2010, 05:18 PM

206 posts

cool. thumbup.gif ...i still leave my F2008 unopened....
how u do white stripe on the tyre?liquid paper??
Mclaren
post Oct 5 2010, 09:57 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(lkwanz @ Oct 2 2010, 03:48 PM)
GUys, how rare is this car?
driver is barrichello???
If F2000...ya..rare..but i think if you can get Michael car..more meaningful & value added

Finally i got my Heikki MP4-23 & Vattel RedBull RB5 China Win...
will upload some photo to share....
Mclaren
post Oct 5 2010, 10:48 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(lkwanz @ Oct 5 2010, 10:12 PM)
ya...barrichello...its f2000...wan to let it go
oh?haha...i was thought u wan to get the car.I got the car actually,it's michael schumacher,World Champion limited edition..
U try to put ur item at Sales Garage,see anyone interested....

Mclaren
post Oct 7 2010, 09:57 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(gh0stz @ Oct 7 2010, 02:04 AM)
here is the rb5...sorry for the long wait!  sad.gif

shocking.gif ...u got button Brawn GP also??cool.....

Ya...nowsday,is hardly to get 1:18 f1 Cars.And recently most of my collection are imported from oversea.
Mclaren
post Oct 17 2010, 12:31 AM

206 posts

gh0stz : shocking.gif MS Mercedes GP Petronas??so fast u get it.....u're so updated & Rich bro... brows.gif

i just got my Heikki MP4-23,the car finishing much better than MP4-22.....wondering why hmm.gif both oso minichamps

19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:51 PM