Collectibles F1 Thread, v2...
Mclaren
Jul 11 2008, 06:39 PM

gh0stz : will try but subject to if i manage to get chromed metalic red of f2007 sunnyboy : just wan to know,the decal tat u shown...should apply to where??BBS is the tyre.......right? Jackygwh : Halo...how are u been?waiting the car arrive? u order chromed f2007 online? Kimi Raikkonen :: still waiting for u photo...and thanks for sharing.. besides,found another interesting model for f2008.F2008 Felipe Massa Winner Turkish GP 2008. to commemorate Felipe Massa's hat trick of wins in the Turkish Grand Prix in 2008, adding to his wins of 2006 and 2007. It will consist of a race aged 1/18 Felipe Massa Bahrain Grand Prix Ferrari F2008 replica mounted on a silver base with a red anodised plaque, and be a limited edition of 3,333 pieces worldwide http://www.grandprixlegends.com/DieCastSit...%29/DieCast.htm the overview for F2008 quite ok..but it's like normal massa f2008 mounted on another plate and bcome limited edition? Mattel run out of creative on doing a special edition car? This post has been edited by Mclaren: Jul 11 2008, 06:43 PM
Mclaren
Jul 11 2008, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Jul 11 2008, 06:52 PM) abang mclaren...me oso dun know wor.....did the f2007 come with the rim cover arrr? i think it apply on the rim cover ler..... hehe...to be honest,i oso dun know.cos none of my collection apply any decal on it and dun have that experience oso.wan to keep imy collection 100% original. back to ur case,it's like abit funny tat applying decal on the rim cover??but i really dunknow.just abit weird for me.can anyone verify it? as far as i know,decal mostly are tobacco or alkohol icon/wording....which certain manufacturer doens't included/apply on their product (f1 model)
Mclaren
Jul 11 2008, 10:46 PM

hmmm...i got some pic here,perhaps u all can make some comparison.but i dun see any different from the show car..if anyone spot any different,pls let us know ya...of course except the barcode livery Kimi Hat Trick Limited Edition,same as F2007
Ferrari official F2007 photo
This post has been edited by Mclaren: Jul 11 2008, 10:46 PM
Mclaren
Jul 13 2008, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(Kimi Raikkonen @ Jul 13 2008, 04:37 PM) Went to nikko damansara today and bought 1old toyota f1 2004 scale 1:18 minichamps coz there now are on sales untill AUGUST.The price not bad coz got less 35%.....hahahahaaaaaaaa! Someone know where is the lowest price to buy it online with the shipping cost!Thanks....................... show us some pic of ur toyota f1 2004!!i oso toyota supporter!!but i owned a 2006 car...trulli.... lowest price ??online??with shipping cost?? i guess u have to wait for the bidding at ebay.....
Mclaren
Jul 13 2008, 05:46 PM

damansara atria,somewhere near this KDU college. mid valley one??just 30% off of old stock....a very old stock!
Mclaren
Jul 14 2008, 12:40 AM

kuokyeow : Massa F2007...  congratulation...i think soon,ur collection will bcome more and more gh0stz : if not mistaken,is a normal version of f2007 Kimi Raikkonen : wow...didn't know tat u have so many collection.but u display all ur models without the box??then,how long u have to clean up all the dust on ur model??
Mclaren
Jul 14 2008, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(kuokyeow @ Jul 14 2008, 07:38 PM) gh0stz: yup, its normal one.. metalic red very exp.. saw it on ebay. Mclaren : ya, mp4-21 kimi on the way.. collection will bcome more and more, and money become less and less.  on the way? ebay?
Mclaren
Jul 15 2008, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(Kimi Raikkonen @ Jul 15 2008, 11:17 PM) Today i had order kimi raikkonen metalic red and BMW SAUBER 2007.R.KUBICA SCALE1:18 ordered??from which website?
Mclaren
Jul 18 2008, 12:25 AM

wow!RM350??can buy a limited edition......... for BMW sauber petronas,is around tat price
Mclaren
Jul 19 2008, 12:56 AM

myke : yup,u're right,tat 4 digit code is the pin no./password for your paypal account.1st,they will charge u 1.95USD which will appear in ur credit card statment.but after tat,they will rebate u in the sense,ur paypal account got 1.95USD for u to spend.this is how they rebate.
Kimi Raikkonen : if not mistaken,all the credit card accept paypal...and yes,i did use paypal for online purchasing.quite secure and easy actually.if u wan to wait for u pin.no/password,u can apply for online banking,then u can view ur credit card transaction on the spot in stead of waiting till the end of the month for the statement.
Mclaren
Jul 20 2008, 10:19 PM

wah...so us some pic...the one like toycity?
Mclaren
Jul 22 2008, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(gh0stz @ Jul 20 2008, 11:47 PM) yeap....hahah...will do it soon...wait ya  ..then i wait ya.....how come this thread suddenly so quiet??
Mclaren
Jul 23 2008, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Jul 23 2008, 12:17 AM) 1 question... why didnt i saw any 1/18 or 1/43 honda earthdream F1 model? for year 2007 and 2008 hmmm.....i guess u hv to be extremely patient to wait for this HONDA EARTHDREAM F1 model...most of the time minichamps model takes longer time to arrive to malaysia(NIKKO) unless u buy it online.....
Mclaren
Jul 24 2008, 12:30 AM

if not mistaken,this model not yet released???
Mclaren
Jul 25 2008, 08:40 PM

oh...yaya....released......but i just more interested on HONDA TEST CAR/Launch car.Pure Black and white livery....COOL!!!
Mclaren
Jul 29 2008, 06:11 PM

NEDF1 : tat's cute and didn't expect can see this model at this thread!!hahah
Mclaren
Aug 1 2008, 10:54 PM

around Rm149.90..if not mistaken
Mclaren
Aug 4 2008, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(gh0stz @ Aug 3 2008, 03:35 PM) hmmm....i am thinking of getting kimi's mclaren mp4-20....anywan noe where 2 get? MP4-20???kimi one??hard..i guess.... anyway,i just got my Mika mclaren Mercedes MP4-16 (Minichamps).
Mclaren
Aug 4 2008, 10:43 PM

maybe u can try to get Montoya MP4-20,i think the chance still got.but kimi...extremely hard....!!anyway,good luck
Mclaren
Aug 5 2008, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 5 2008, 12:19 PM) congrats ! off ebay? any pics? Thanks....in ebay.i was so lucky n I tell myself tat cannot miss this model.guess this car is his last mclaren mercedes he drove before he retired,right? even happier is this model is totally new!  love it so much!! This post has been edited by Mclaren: Aug 5 2008, 11:49 PM