Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V5 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

zellleonhart
post Jan 23 2009, 02:51 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

N73 M.Edition black user reporting in... Celebrated 1 year birthday lol...
Currently no significant prob, just that the very infamous camera cover which... The contact point loose i think, when taking pic it exits and enter again.. U shuld know what i mean =.=

P/S: managed to change font in n73! yeah!
zellleonhart
post Jan 29 2009, 11:18 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

To change font you need to have a signed FontRouter software (n73 software), file browser such as YBrowser and the font file u want to use in your n73 (Any TTF font in your pc will do).

The file browser and font file isnt hard to get, but the fontrouter is hard because it's difficult to find SIGNED version. You cant use unsigned version though. I managed to find one open-signed version, which you can sign it yourself at www.symbiansigned.com but i forgot the link...

The installation file i accidentaly deleted...

One more caution: when u managed to change the font, you cant use your n73 for USB cable transfer or PCSuite or anything related to that usb cable. What u can do is only via Card Reader. Got what I mean? If not try google it there are tonnes of tips out there. (but not all useful)
zellleonhart
post Jan 29 2009, 03:37 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Yea pity n73... last time n73 was very hot out there... If you have a N73 ppl will say : Woah! You got N73 wor! Nice leh!

Now leh... Ppl see n73 will say: Har? Still using n73?
But nevertheless im still n73 user~ hehe~
zellleonhart
post Feb 9 2009, 04:02 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

I also want to know how to remove camera sound... Please PM Me the trick~ Thanks`~
zellleonhart
post Mar 9 2009, 06:21 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Yea someone please open a new one~ V6~
I am lazy to open lols
zellleonhart
post Mar 11 2009, 12:00 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Yea lo... But i still see a lot of ppl using N73 outside...
Haha last time when u own a N73 ppl will say: Wah! n73 wor~ How much?! I wan buy too!

Now... They will say: Har? Still using n73 ah?
Haiz...
zellleonhart
post Mar 13 2009, 01:29 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Mar 13 2009, 12:38 PM)
now my phone can't on, its stay white screen  cry.gif
any solution?
Off the phone, take out the battery for 5min, put back, wait for 10 minutes, then on it again.
Last time it worked for me but i don't know your condition same or not. Try it!

If still cant, go get RMA or repair it...
Or buy new phone rclxms.gif
zellleonhart
post Mar 19 2009, 07:04 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

I lazy to reupload the pic... copy pasta... if I am this TS i can just edit the post, copy and paste in the new thread... WHere is TS btw?

0.0214sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:46 PM