Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V5 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

shazzmania
post Nov 29 2007, 12:25 PM

RR3
675 posts

wow v5 already thumbup.gif
i saw it coming thou...
updated to lastest firmware tot can reset the security code but useless sweat.gif
some1 already solved it for me thou
shazzmania
post Dec 6 2007, 09:56 AM

RR3
675 posts

lol i asked the shop i bought my phone to revert my firmware b4 they didnt charge me anything
shazzmania
post Dec 23 2007, 01:54 PM

RR3
675 posts

the memory full thingy, i always face it last time.
but now not experiencing any since updated the new firmware.
at least for now
shazzmania
post Dec 24 2007, 01:41 AM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Dec 23 2007, 04:11 PM)
true.... s700i's cam is clear
btw..... look up for EMTUBE, can watch youtube and flv video with fast foward and backward..... whistling.gif

now i no need to convert vid anymore.... just direct transfer flv to phone laugh.gif
whats dis?? youtube on d phone? or just a software to play d flv file?
shazzmania
post Dec 24 2007, 02:48 PM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(ddww @ Dec 24 2007, 07:26 AM)
nope... its utube on d phone... the software itself has got a search function... can save the videos that you browsed and play back even after you have gone offline... not working on chinese character thou... doh.gif
sure cost a bomb to download a vid.
unless if using wifi or unlimited 3g like d celcom thingy. sweat.gif
shazzmania
post Jan 2 2008, 11:26 PM

RR3
675 posts

guise bout the RM-132 version, that version cant make any 3G connection. its sort of for EDGE connection only.
i did flashed my firmware to that version last time and quite some time for me to find the solution and its quite hard n i decided to send it for warranty say that i update new firmware using nokia software updater n suddenly cannot make any 3G connection. i got it revert for free brows.gif

and as for video conversion, wht converter did u guise use? i need some recommendation for good video converter.
shazzmania
post Jan 3 2008, 03:36 PM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 2 2008, 11:48 PM)
super video converter.... very good wink.gif
i did use dis converter last time. but it seems like so complicated so i decided not to use it.
is there any tutorial or guide on super??
shazzmania
post Jan 3 2008, 08:05 PM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 3 2008, 03:40 PM)
very easy only lol...... just drag the file, choose format and settings....
ooo rly? coz last time i used it, takes too long to convert a music video clip. lolz. nvm will try it when i get back home. thumbup.gif
shazzmania
post Jan 4 2008, 02:02 PM

RR3
675 posts

o.O new firmware ey? any update on this new firmware?
want to update mine coz got some prob wit d contacts sweat.gif
shazzmania
post Jan 9 2008, 10:36 PM

RR3
675 posts

seem like some of us already sold of their N73.
my time is coming soon too. sad.gif
shazzmania
post Jan 10 2008, 04:13 PM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Jan 10 2008, 11:10 AM)
sweat.gif N73 got Internet Edition also...Not N80..

Added on January 10, 2008, 11:12 am

Wat phone u try to chg next?
not sure yet.lurkin for pda phone with wifi and 3g function. sumthin like SE P1i. dunno if nokia got sumthin lidat. hmm.gif
shazzmania
post Jan 10 2008, 11:19 PM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Jan 10 2008, 04:29 PM)
hmm.gif N95 ?  whistling.gif

Btw .... N73 Internet edition = N73 Music Edition  sweat.gif
not interested with N95.
sumthin with touchscreen perhaps? hmm.gif
shazzmania
post Jan 12 2008, 01:44 AM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(tarvin @ Jan 11 2008, 10:57 PM)
hmmm..can n73me support 4GB of miniSD??
wondering too. last time planned to change to 4GB but scared cannot support
shazzmania
post Jan 20 2008, 01:35 AM

RR3
675 posts

lolz.. just visit this thread now to get diffrent code number for my phone n now nokia pull back latest firmware? im few days late! sweat.gif
shazzmania
post Jan 31 2008, 08:23 AM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Jan 31 2008, 02:42 AM)
i still got a problem wanna ask
why my hp sometime line bar will became empty
and i send sms the line bar full
why?
coz maybe service provider signal is very weak?
n maybe our phone signal increases its power when makin outgoing call or sms?
not sure sweat.gif
shazzmania
post Feb 2 2008, 02:45 PM

RR3
675 posts

shesssshhh used videora ipod converter to convert vid files to MP4.
end up all cannot play on my phone. always said play partially audio n video.
any1 care to share ur converting setting?
shazzmania
post Feb 3 2008, 03:23 PM

RR3
675 posts

i dun think N73 could be considered as obsolete. if to compare with market variety of phones, i think N73 is still considered as good mid-end phone.
trust me, ull be satisfied with it. at least for me rclxm9.gif
shazzmania
post Feb 3 2008, 03:28 PM

RR3
675 posts

ull experience a lot of difference. brows.gif
shazzmania
post Feb 5 2008, 05:55 AM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(zulricho @ Feb 4 2008, 02:52 PM)
I forget my SECURITY CODE, cant changed now? Please help anyone  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
ive had this problem before. i asked some1 in other forum, which i forgot already, to do it for me.
u have to really google hard for unlock N73 security code. its been a long time for me since i did it before.
shazzmania
post Feb 8 2008, 04:33 AM

RR3
675 posts

is it real that N73 camera sequence mode is super slow or mine got prob?
coz when i take pic with sequence mode, 6 pics like 6 sec.
then compare with my frens k810, 9 pic in 1sec i was like WTF?

0.0490sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:01 AM