12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V5 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

chicaman
post Dec 27 2007, 12:17 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(adeas @ Dec 26 2007, 11:28 PM)
yeah.. turn it back to n73 thread..hehe..when exactly the date for ngage game?
from nokia, they say end of december... but till now not releasd yet .
chicaman
post Dec 27 2007, 01:37 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 27 2007, 07:40 AM)
hmm, golden sun's character when i play sometimes the character will blink....... i wonder izzit my phone problem??  Try Fire Emblem also, not bad. More like strategy game
i play advance war also.... blink blink.... try other output see if it works...

QUOTE(Twinchest @ Dec 27 2007, 09:52 AM)
Does Nokia sells original housing for n73me? If yes, how much it would be ya? I went to Lowyat the other day and saw the imitation housing which cost 75 plus. So i wonder if it's worth the buck?
got a forumer selling RM4x in garage sales..... very good quality..... include the body as well.... quite cheap but not include the cost of changing it
chicaman
post Dec 27 2007, 08:03 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Twinchest @ Dec 27 2007, 05:54 PM)
Forumer called KidKiller ar? I saw the thread and the mOderator had lock his sales due to selling Non Original Housing wor. If non ori better buy at lowyat. tongue.gif Just wondering if i'm able to change the original case from Nokia .
nop, its jack7155 or something like that.... his housing quite cheap, and based on the pic.... the quality not bad..... add him in msn and talk to him haha
chicaman
post Dec 28 2007, 02:32 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Dec 27 2007, 10:07 PM)
no is not the phone
is the emulator problem or (might be the hp spec low)
more likely a emu bug....
chicaman
post Dec 28 2007, 10:32 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 28 2007, 05:06 AM)
The music is so loud that its disturbing to hear at full sound.....quality is pathetic....Nokia 5700 and 5610 have much better quality than this..becuz as loud as it is, this is not for music lovers
5700 and 5610 is Music Express phone, and the "music" u hear is what firmware, have u done the setting like turning off the stereo widening first and turning on the loudness feature. Stereo widening is going to many the quality lose as it boost the background music causing the song to be noisy, turning it off and turning on the loudness is way far better. K800 and other SE cant even beat this phone, please i've tried comparing with so many phone w810 w850 6280 etc... non of them beat it.... while for the headset, what headset are u testing first, pair it up with good headset, and the quality kicks, don test with the original headst ( quality sucks ).

QUOTE(Twinchest @ Dec 28 2007, 08:40 AM)
This phone is not meant to hear at full volume. Try and listen using  a good quality earphone, then u will see the difference. And MUSIC LOVERS appreciate the phone Music through EARS, not loudspeaker. If want to hear a good LOUDSPEAKER, then you better buy a stereo set with big boom boom sound. And comparing Nokia 5700 and 5610, i think my ex w850i is way of better than both of that. Buying N73 is for the function, not just for music alone..
chicaman
post Dec 28 2007, 05:45 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Hop3l3ss @ Dec 28 2007, 05:21 PM)
Is it worth to get this phone ?

really into getting it d ...

Btw, can it support 2gb miniSD card ? will it lag ? unsure.gif
yes, the best phone to get is N73 now smile.gif cheap and good.... with ngage support.... even N80 don have ngage support...

2gb wont lag
chicaman
post Dec 28 2007, 07:34 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(midnight_plue @ Dec 28 2007, 05:56 PM)
er
i not sure bout AP set la
cuz me using original tongue.gif
if compare original n73 vs n73ME earphones
n73ME earphones wins hands down
n73 wan is teruk tongue.gif
n73 got ngage support???
i din noe la~~~~
i using v4.0736.3.2.1
how to play games with it ah?
i so noob la~~~
i use AD41 + HS20 quality sux, bassless.... no bass at all.... but i use hpm82 3.5mm one, the sound is GOOD!

yeah ngage 2.0 support smile.gif

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Dec 28 2007, 06:19 PM)
still not n-gage support for the latest firmware yet..

maybe next firmware nokia will include it..
actually support edi, just they need to add ngage arena to new firmware only, demo version is working well

new ngage game don have ICON in menu, only can launched through applauncher or self created icon.... or need ngage arena to launch...

Tested the Aphalt 3 3D demo.... not bad.... but not good also

QUOTE(midnight_plue @ Dec 28 2007, 06:41 PM)
oh...
i tot got ady~~~
tongue.gif
if got i wan start playing games ady biggrin.gif
Yeah soon, but nokia said end of december. Now already almost new year... still waiting

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Dec 28 2007, 06:51 PM)
N73ME come with 2gb memory...Not lag issue at all..
yeah biggrin.gif

QUOTE(adeas @ Dec 28 2007, 07:26 PM)
owhh. mine using ap n73 me set of earphone..the sound not so good...low bass
better if using loudspeaker..how much the original one?
Yup, i wana try EP-630 OEM headset cause the bass is good, someone is doin a bulk for OEM version... so wana get 1 listen songs biggrin.gif
chicaman
post Dec 28 2007, 10:26 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Dec 28 2007, 10:19 PM)
ngage got any geng-geng game?
nice game i mean
erm fifa, brothers in arm, asphalt 2 3D, skyforce, krally etc.... all nice graphic

space impact, snakes 3D

QUOTE(adeas @ Dec 28 2007, 10:22 PM)
rm50? what is the market price of it?if original i want buy 1.
EP-630 is RM79 for ori, but what they say the OEM quality is good also.... no diff from ORI.... so i plan to get 1 also =)
chicaman
post Dec 29 2007, 01:19 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

maybe the button/switch lose edi
chicaman
post Dec 29 2007, 11:43 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(eowwl @ Dec 29 2007, 10:54 PM)
Nokia delays N-gage gaming service launch

By Tarmo Virki

HELSINKI (Reuters) - Nokia has again pushed back the launch of its gaming service N-gage due to delays in software testing, a spokesman said on Thursday, in the latest blow to the Internet services ambitions of the world's top cell phone maker.

The gaming service, together with a music shop and mapping services, is one of the cornerstones of Nokia's drive into mobile Internet services under its new "Ovi" brand.

Nokia has also pushed into next year expansion of its digital music store offering. Also Warner Music Group Corp has been withholding content from Nokia's only store in Britain.

At the same time it has signed up Vodafone, Telefonica and Telecom Italia for Ovi.

Nokia unveiled the gaming service in August, saying at the time it would be available globally in November. But in November it was delayed into December.

Nokia's spokesman Kari Tuutti said the service would be opened in early 2008.

"We found one more issue which had to be solved before we could open the service," Tuutti said.

Nokia is the first handset maker to move strongly into the content space with services like music or filing sharing site Mosh, where millions have downloaded audio or video files, programs or documents.

(Editing by David Cowell)

Source: http://www.reuters.com/article/technologyN...754311520071227
f*k it la nokia delay delay delay.......

early 2008 means january - march 2008..... it could be march...... stupid nokia, not efficient at alll
chicaman
post Dec 30 2007, 06:08 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(midnight_plue @ Dec 30 2007, 04:35 PM)
same here biggrin.gif
try update to v4.0736.3.2.1
cuz i'm using this firmware
and i do have the chinese support
hope this helps!
aha..... girls don like to play games..... tongue.gif
chicaman
post Dec 30 2007, 07:42 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(adeas @ Dec 30 2007, 07:33 PM)
haha... where are the girls? anyone here?  whistling.gif
whistling.gif

spotted 1.... check around biggrin.gif
chicaman
post Dec 30 2007, 10:14 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Jesse_17 @ Dec 30 2007, 10:07 PM)
Hey,it has been long time since i follow up this thread....hehe...erm..can i noe which software i should download to enable my n73 to send games or things to another nokia hp?ur help will be greatly appreciate!
what do u mean, installer or game installed? game installed is not possible.....

install can be send using any file manager like FExplorer, Y browser, LCG explorer and so on....
chicaman
post Dec 30 2007, 10:32 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Jesse_17 @ Dec 30 2007, 10:20 PM)
thanks...u mean the games that we installed cant be send to other phone?then if let say,i have download 1 game..n my friend wan it..then how can i transfer to him?his hp cable is nt same as mine..n he lost his cable..
what phone, phone cable for symbian mostly the same....

if java game, not all is same since using diff cable i asume diff phone..

u download using internet or ur 3G? if using 3G dono where the game is saved.

Even if installed, we also cannot access the OS folder to copy out the game.
chicaman
post Dec 31 2007, 01:05 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(midnight_plue @ Dec 30 2007, 11:58 PM)
i play la
just i'm a more console gamer tongue.gif
kekekekekeke
handphone i play oso
but my dad always bising at me playing  tongue.gif
got... tongue.gif
haha~ how u spot "her"? :rolling:
wahahahaha~
haha, rare to find girl to play console game lol

ur blog betrayed u tongue.gif
chicaman
post Dec 31 2007, 12:37 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Hop3l3ss @ Dec 31 2007, 11:00 AM)
hmm so the only different btw n73 and n73 ME is the handsfree & 2gb miniSD only ?

the phone itself its totally the same rite ??

im thinkin which to buy ....  bcos the different price almost rm200 rclxub.gif

i alreadi own myself a 2gb mini sd ... but is the handsfree realy tat worth ? how much it cost ?

let me know oh cos need upgrade it asap laugh.gif
100bucks for ori handsfree, and of course the housing, product code on the phone, firmware
chicaman
post Jan 1 2008, 01:40 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Jesse_17 @ Jan 1 2008, 01:09 AM)
Hey,anyone got Pokemon(Blue or Yellow,or any version)?my friend 6301 or 6300,not sure la...can play Pokemon Blue..i m damn jealous!!
who cares about blue yellow? i don even give a dam on gold and silver cause i play that in 2005 in my 6600. We play pokemon emerald ok? we play GBA games, no gbc games or gb games.... show him some cool gameboy advance game and shut his mouth tongue.gif

This post has been edited by chicaman: Jan 1 2008, 01:40 AM
chicaman
post Jan 1 2008, 02:38 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Jesse_17 @ Jan 1 2008, 01:42 AM)
then do u have any "that kind" of games to show me?i wanna download it..haha...smile.gif
google is just a click away

i cant post the rom here cause its illegal, search in google, pokemon emerald gba rom smile.gif
chicaman
post Jan 1 2008, 05:14 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(eXtreme(tm) @ Jan 1 2008, 01:40 PM)
izzit pokemon emerald newer than pokemon ruby ?  hmm.gif

Happy New Year !
ruby emerald is same batch

just like red blue green... gold silver...

diamond pearl..
chicaman
post Jan 2 2008, 11:43 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Jesse_17 @ Jan 2 2008, 09:13 AM)
hey,i m using smartmovie to convert my flv video...can give me the framerate?the video setting n audio setting must put how many so that the quality is good?thanks..
i dun use smartmovie converter, the quality no good

depends on wat player u use, if u use smartmovie to play video

then here is the setting

video 30fps, 450kbps, avi codec
sound 96kbps, 44.1khz, mp3

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0584sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:10 PM