Xbox 360 OR iPod Touch?, Which to choose from?

MR.Shiney
post Nov 28 2007, 10:28 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

this is a no brainer.

if you posted this in XBOX's Thread of course they'll say go for the 360.

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Nov 28 2007, 10:28 PM
MR.Shiney
post Nov 28 2007, 10:35 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Nov 28 2007, 10:33 PM)
yap yap, but if he post in apple thread, definitely they will say that iPod is better because most of apple camp hate Microsoft product haha. Not like me im equal tongue.gif
o rly? tongue.gif

i see apple avatar!!! laugh.gif
MR.Shiney
post Nov 29 2007, 11:25 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

wow, TS got balls talking like that.

hey kid, ( i can call you kid yippie! ) tongue.gif
if i were you, i dont ask others what i should do with the money.
if i were you, clearly i know what to buy tongue.gif

how can you not trust yourself?
stop being immature.

ahhhh, i missed EG sad.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Nov 29 2007, 11:28 AM
MR.Shiney
post Nov 29 2007, 08:21 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(pinkjelly @ Nov 29 2007, 07:21 PM)
oh, thanks for the info  biggrin.gif
but silver membership can chat with their friends on xbox live right?  sweat.gif
silver also can play with friends ler sweat.gif
wait, im confused. nah, nvm me lalalala

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Nov 29 2007, 08:22 PM
MR.Shiney
post Nov 29 2007, 08:26 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Nov 29 2007, 08:24 PM)
ipod touch better maa. Can bring anywhere, and u can impress the girls and act like it's an iphone icon_idea.gif tongue.gif
super kudos! like the idea drool.gif
MR.Shiney
post Nov 29 2007, 08:37 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(pinkjelly @ Nov 29 2007, 08:30 PM)
we flood the whole topic with craps >_>
wher?! blink.gif
MR.Shiney
post Nov 29 2007, 10:29 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(kimganner @ Nov 29 2007, 10:15 PM)
hehe

i couldn't leh...or do you mean the Local games? cos whenever i try to play online when i had Silver membership even for XBox Live Arcade games it says my account doesn't have multiplayer access or something like that...
dont know about you, but i could. what do you mean "local games"?
either both i can online and start fraggin' laugh.gif
when it expires, just create a new one tongue.gif
MR.Shiney
post Nov 30 2007, 10:52 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(MmxZero @ Nov 30 2007, 12:20 AM)
you think everytime you cre8 you will get a new membership for 1 month. Go dream. MS is not that stupid.

Silver you cant do much. You can still enjoy but not a lot. You can't play on9 with your frens only.

Gold you can on9 and play with your frens.

Ms is the money minded. everything must pay. For them cheap lar. For us.  rclxub.gif
really? i dont know about you. i did make 3 account, after another expires.
i can play online with others no problemo.

0.0211sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:05 AM