Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Bad experience with Poslaju, What other courier @ reasonable $?

lowyatac
post Dec 1 2007, 09:22 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Dec 1 2007, 05:38 AM)
lol err not gonna post here lah hehe, anyway, it's not really dented.. more like kena squashed blink.gif seems like something heavy may have been put on top of it or something. The fins holder are losing the shape XD. It's ok lah.
thx again for the feedbacks thumbup.gif
i'm also always use Pos Malasysia Service.. Can be trusted.. No doubt.. Maybe ur case is a lil bit rare..
Maybe u not put something like "fragile" or what others.. And maybe the service on ur area..

But i think if u have a problem with service on ur area, u can report it to it's manager on ur area..
As i see in my area, they always be nice and careful.. If they receive a bad packaging, they will 'cop' the package
with the signature of it's manager as a proof that they receive the package in bad condition. This mean that the manager
are responsible to the service right..?

Btw, i duuno what are the truth is but, we always have a ways to settle it right..?

0.0152sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:05 PM