Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Kastam tahan package from overseas, How to claim

woeijing83
post Dec 17 2013, 08:00 PM

379 posts

Recently won a bit at ebay.us then i paid them and they delivery the winning bid item (Mobile Phone). Then the parcel kena tahan by the kastam (IPOH), they send me a letter or the phone will be confiscated if no additional info are provided to them.

So i went there and they say i have no AP to import those phone. They say unless i have AP to import the item then they will release.

Is anyone out there can help?
woeijing83
post Dec 19 2013, 06:54 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(woeijing83 @ Dec 17 2013, 09:00 PM)
Recently won a bit at ebay.us then i paid them and they delivery the winning bid item (Mobile Phone). Then the parcel kena tahan by the kastam (IPOH), they send me a letter or the phone will be confiscated if no additional info are provided to them.

So i went there and they say i have no AP to import those phone. They say unless i have AP to import the item then they will release.

Is anyone out there can help?
Anyone can help ?? pls advice.. really need some advice here

0.0191sec    0.82    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:16 AM