QUOTE(victoryalways @ Mar 13 2008, 04:05 PM)
14K Gold Swarovski Crystal Bracelet Round 925 Silver ok --- RM 47 ONLY
FREE postage LIMITED TIME ONLY,
Same item can be made in PURE Silver too, Additional Lengths and Colour choices can be made as this item is Handmade and SIZE AND COLOUR can be made to order
ask for add on length cost, item shown is 7" or 18cm ready length, if you want it longer pls let me know how much longer and additional cost involved
Special Offer for PRICE Limited Time only !!
NOW only RM 47.00
Free Gift Box will be given with this item!!
YOU are bidding on this beautiful Handmade Bracelet!! !! This excellent Bracelet of Grade 14K gold filled Wire Bracelet Handmade with Swarovski Crystals is brought to you minus the high price.
This 14K gold wire is BETTER than Suasa (Suasa is 9K Gold, this is 14K gold filled wire)
Normally retails at hundreds of Ringgit,
Quality: 14k Gold Filled with Swarovski Crystals and Gold filled Balls
Size Length :18 cm(7")
Excellently beautiful with Swarovski 6mm Round Crystals in Crystal AB, Same item can be made in any colour of your choice as this is handmade and you can make it to order in any colour
Quality: 14k Gold Filled with Swarovski Crystals and Gold filled Balls(same item can be made in PURE silver too)
Bracelet Length : 18cm or 7" Long
Colour : Crystal AB as shown in photo or custom make to your own Colour choice (let me know the colour you want)
LET ME KNOW your colour choice for the crystals with your confirmation email
[attachmentid=1365907] [attachmentid=1365908]
Hi! Is this still available? How much is everything including postage to Klang?FREE postage LIMITED TIME ONLY,
Same item can be made in PURE Silver too, Additional Lengths and Colour choices can be made as this item is Handmade and SIZE AND COLOUR can be made to order
ask for add on length cost, item shown is 7" or 18cm ready length, if you want it longer pls let me know how much longer and additional cost involved
Special Offer for PRICE Limited Time only !!
NOW only RM 47.00
Free Gift Box will be given with this item!!
YOU are bidding on this beautiful Handmade Bracelet!! !! This excellent Bracelet of Grade 14K gold filled Wire Bracelet Handmade with Swarovski Crystals is brought to you minus the high price.
This 14K gold wire is BETTER than Suasa (Suasa is 9K Gold, this is 14K gold filled wire)
Normally retails at hundreds of Ringgit,
Quality: 14k Gold Filled with Swarovski Crystals and Gold filled Balls
Size Length :18 cm(7")
Excellently beautiful with Swarovski 6mm Round Crystals in Crystal AB, Same item can be made in any colour of your choice as this is handmade and you can make it to order in any colour
Quality: 14k Gold Filled with Swarovski Crystals and Gold filled Balls(same item can be made in PURE silver too)
Bracelet Length : 18cm or 7" Long
Colour : Crystal AB as shown in photo or custom make to your own Colour choice (let me know the colour you want)
LET ME KNOW your colour choice for the crystals with your confirmation email
[attachmentid=1365907] [attachmentid=1365908]
Jul 24 2013, 10:34 PM

0.0189sec