QUOTE(lightning69 @ Nov 26 2007, 11:04 PM)
I say the new Ps3 firmware comes with playlist for mp3 and photo (after 1 year) and even then this features are poorly implemented. Songs can only be added to a playlist if it is on the PS3 internal HDD and not on any other external HDD. Yet the PS3 only have limited storage!!!
Sony has claim that the PS3 is great multimedia machine that can play movies, mp3 and photo but to use all this features is a pain in the ass eg. no playlist for mp3 until now but I still cannot utilise this features because I have all my MP3(lots of it) in my 250 gigs external HDD. So that mean i have to move it to the Ps3 internal HDD which is almost fully taken up by games.
I have lots of video but i can only play them 1 by 1 manually. Why can't I just play them all sequentially with having to manually play each of them?
To me Sony screw up so much on the PS3 that they fully deserve to be in the last position on the console war which they are comfortably in right now.
if u really are complaining so much then go write an official letter to sony respective people la. why complain here.. nothin we can do also wat.. try sony official ps3 forums la.
go learn programming then go write a CFW for ps3 lo. since u complain so much.
if u didnt notice sony is trying to re-design their firmware all the time. but thy need time to refine the firmware..
if u tak puas jangan guna. simple as tat.
QUOTE(lightning69 @ Nov 26 2007, 11:42 PM)
I think this forum has too much of suckers like this guy.
you referring to yourself?
jus do asimple anology, whos more to be dislike here..
Lightning69 la obviously.
honestly. we are all sick of your redundant posts and threads. if u didnt notice, your temporary ban and ignored threads and posts and etc is more then enough to reflect your attitude and personality. which i seriously think is completely and utterly idiotic.
you should jus be permanently ban man.
your opinion is seriously not needed here and if u think its a good opinion think again. there are many ways to rephrase wat you jus said "all mighty i earn more thn your family"
Added on November 27, 2007, 12:02 amQUOTE(lightning69 @ Nov 26 2007, 11:47 PM)
Let just say that they have all the power in the world to ban me and so do I have all the right to call him stupid or unfair or bias!
Added on November 26, 2007, 11:50 pmThe only powaaahhh I fear is the powaaahhh from above.
oh dont worry.. we are all waiting for you to be judged. and honestly.. looking at the way you acting here..
your judgement day wouldnt be very easy going..
This post has been edited by ruztynail: Nov 27 2007, 12:02 AM