Stupid Moderator, Why delete my post?

TSlightning69
post Nov 27 2007, 12:13 AM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Nov 27 2007, 12:01 AM)
if u really are complaining so much then go write an official letter to sony respective people la. why complain here.. nothin we can do also wat.. try sony official ps3 forums la.

go learn programming then go write a CFW for ps3 lo. since u complain so much.

if u didnt notice sony is trying to re-design their firmware all the time. but thy need time to refine the firmware..

if u tak puas jangan guna. simple as tat.  rclxub.gif
you referring to yourself?

jus do asimple anology, whos more to be dislike here..

honestly. we are all sick of your redundant posts and threads. if u didnt notice, your temporary ban and ignored threads and posts and etc is more then enough to reflect your attitude and personality. which i seriously think is completely and utterly idiotic.

you should jus be permanently ban man.

your opinion is seriously not needed here and if u think its a good opinion think again. there are many ways to rephrase wat you jus said "all mighty i earn more thn your family"

Added on November 27, 2007, 12:02 am
oh dont worry.. we are all waiting for you to be judged. and honestly.. looking at the way you acting here..

your judgement day wouldnt be very easy going..  sweat.gif
Oh..so you think I cannot post here just because my views on the Ps3 is very negative. In other words all post here must only say good things about PS3.

There are people who come in here to find out more about the PS3 before making a purchase and I believe they are entitle to know every aspect of the PS3 including the negative aspect. To tell them only the good things and avoid telling them also the negative things is cheating them from making the right choice.
bluffy83
post Nov 27 2007, 12:22 AM

481 posts

hahaah.. cool down guys blush.gif

cekutz
post Nov 27 2007, 12:24 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Nov 27 2007, 12:13 AM)
Oh..so you think I cannot post here just because my views on the Ps3 is very negative.  In other words all post here must only say good things about PS3. 

There are people who come in here to find out more about the PS3 before making a purchase and I believe they are entitle to know every aspect of the PS3 including the negative aspect.  To tell them only the good things and avoid telling them also the negative things is cheating them from making the right choice.
demand an explanation from the moderator...simple...no need to justify ur actions to us..
Dragonflyz
post Nov 27 2007, 12:27 AM

239 posts

1st thing 1st, the reason I could possibly foretell is that there's no need of new threads for rantings. Rantings doesn't do any help and should be left to the kopitiam thread. shakehead.gif

New topics/threads are usually to inform/discuss newly acquired information or information that not widely circulated.

2ndly, there's no reason to create a new thread for this kind of rantings*again* shakehead.gif .
Communications for rectifying faults should come before complaints.
AND complaints shouldn't be in this forum. Should have been created at Feedbacks when only communications/compromisation fails. icon_rolleyes.gif

Lastly, there's no reason to raise your voice in here, we should be a community or a family of gamers, you should have asked for help, not rant~

Rantings doesn't HELP~ If you don't know that yet. Yeessh~ shakehead.gif doh.gif
edvpc
post Nov 27 2007, 12:30 AM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Nov 26 2007, 11:42 PM)
I think this forum has too much of suckers like this guy.
fakkkkkkkkk uuuuuuuuuu....... rclxlh.gif rclxlh.gif rclxlh.gif rclxlh.gif rclxlh.gif

yes here got many sukers and u can go to HaaaELL if u dont like... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by edvpc: Nov 27 2007, 12:32 AM
anyme
post Nov 28 2007, 11:56 PM

:ketawaguling2:
1,392 posts

aihhhh.. sweat.gif bravo ED....
Ngto
post Nov 29 2007, 12:10 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Nov 26 2007, 10:50 PM)
I put up a fair view of my opinion regarding the PS3 2.01 firmware but the topic got remove by some idiot moderator.  If you want to delete my topic at least send a pm to me stating why my post is deleted.  Am i not entitle to post my views on the PS3 here?
There was a hardware problem with the forums database recently. Some of my posts were deleted too.

So don't jump to conclusions too soon and start calling moderators idiots.

This post has been edited by Ngto: Nov 29 2007, 12:11 AM
ruztynail
post Nov 29 2007, 12:17 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Nov 27 2007, 12:13 AM)

looks jus like you. hehe.

QUOTE(Ngto @ Nov 29 2007, 12:10 AM)
dude, this thead was bfr the server screwed up..
the mod memang delete his thread sweat.gif
myxery
post Nov 29 2007, 12:45 AM

Oro?!
904 posts

IMHO, your thread could start a flame war... that's the MAIN reason why Mr. Mod delete your thread. Please take note.

This is NO BATTLEFILED...
jeerie
post Nov 29 2007, 11:33 AM

42 posts

hah....ade orang cakap ps3 aku beli tu tak best ke?
abis ape yang best...boleh tolong bagitau...

p/s kalau taksuka jangan bising
-=mayatsan=-
post Nov 29 2007, 11:56 AM

191 posts

lighning bodoh......ye ye...lightning sakai,,,ye ye thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ihatemyguts
post Nov 29 2007, 12:09 PM

105 posts

You know.. you ranting around and calling the moderators stupid doesn't exactly accomplish anything positive either happy.gif
scotty
post Nov 29 2007, 12:10 PM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

dear TS. when did u start that thread?few days ago our server had some problem, all our database has been reverted back to an older database. hence the dissapearance of a lot of threads and even PMs smile.gif
bloodvanille
post Nov 29 2007, 12:16 PM

57 posts

Guys, what's with all the name-callings and cursing?
Does he not have the right to give his views?

I'm not siding him in this case but I really am very disappointed to see LYN members talking crap here with no attitude at all. Where had your good deeds been?

And as for the thread starter, you may wanna change the thread's title because I'm really against that.

Added on November 29, 2007, 12:19 pm
QUOTE(scotty @ Nov 29 2007, 12:10 PM)
dear TS. when did u start that thread?few days ago our server had some problem, all our database has been reverted back to an older database. hence the dissapearance of a lot of threads and even PMs smile.gif
Even the LYN staff is very calm handling the situation and you guys think you're handling it the right way?

Oh yeah with all the name-callings and cursing.. right..

This post has been edited by bloodvanille: Nov 29 2007, 12:19 PM
jeerie
post Nov 29 2007, 12:31 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(-=mayatsan=- @ Nov 29 2007, 11:56 AM)
lighning bodoh......ye ye...lightning sakai,,,ye ye thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
mayatsan......berapakah umur anda...berdasarkan ayat di atas...macam...
bloodvanille
post Nov 29 2007, 12:32 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(-=mayatsan=- @ Nov 29 2007, 11:56 AM)
lighning bodoh......ye ye...lightning sakai,,,ye ye thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Lol, like saying that is going to make you any smarter. Lolool don't make me laugh.

Added on November 29, 2007, 12:33 pm
QUOTE(jeerie @ Nov 29 2007, 12:31 PM)
mayatsan......berapakah umur anda...berdasarkan ayat di atas...macam...
Probably 9 or 10.

This post has been edited by bloodvanille: Nov 29 2007, 12:33 PM
Mgsrulz
post Nov 29 2007, 12:35 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

it happened before the server "meltdown" tongue.gif
rx330
post Nov 29 2007, 12:35 PM

11,811 posts

sabrina detected, sabrina detected
riku2replica
post Nov 29 2007, 12:36 PM

Mugi-chan!! 坿„›ã„ï¼ï¼
3,304 posts

that's y my post also gone in codemaster section.... revert to previous database...
saiga
post Nov 29 2007, 06:28 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ Nov 27 2007, 12:02 AM)
Leave him be. Don't kipas the api.
bagi la kicap kipas udang... mesti dia suka..

LAZAT maaa............... rclxm9.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0196sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:38 AM